Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Chevrolet Sugar Land

4.6

206 Lifetime Reviews

13115 Southwest Fwy, Sugar Land, Texas 77478 Directions
Sales: (281) 491-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Classic Chevrolet Sugar Land

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- JuanB.

They did an excellent job on my Silverado 2018 and helped me with the questions that I had. Thank you for the service that were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
July 11, 2019

"David in service was very helpful and professional "

- Monica

Classic was very intensive to my needs and answered my questions honestly. I got my car back in a very timely manner. Thanks classic Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 11, 2019

"Great Service "

- bbscottbb44

Service was excellent and timely. ‘This comment section is too long and May prevent people from leaving a good recommendation for the service they received. So stop with the 25 words crap !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big nice guy
July 10, 2019

"Patients "

- Dcisneros1

Juan Marquez, was a very patient and knowledgeable salesman. We went the with the idea of finding out about the Colorado in comparison with the Nissan Frontier. We looked at multiple trucks and he hung in there as we changed and added features. I already informed coworkers of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Marquez
July 10, 2019

"Service Department "

- ysaldua

Acknowledged within 2minutes of driving into the service department. Service advisor came to get information and any concerns regarding my vehicle within 5 minutes. Service advisor, Gilbert before moving to another customer asked if I had any other concerns or questions. Didn’t feel rushed. Waited for vehicle to be completed for oil change, new air filter, tire rotation and wash for about an hour. Gilbert was at the check out counter with me and went over all service completed on vehicle and kindly asked again if I had any questions. Never felt like a revolving number or cash flow for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert
July 09, 2019

"Exceptional "

- Ms. New Car

My schedule appointment was at 8:45 I made it early I was seen soon as I arrived I was told it would take anywhere from 30 minutes to 1 1/2 hours, they ask if I wanted a courtesy ride home or was I going to stay and wait I waited and they had my car ready in 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Sohn
July 05, 2019

"Great service "

- Blessed Blue

Great service, friendly and courteous staff. Very short wait time, good pricing on the service I needed. Clean waiting area, overall excellent service, happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
June 26, 2019

"Terrible experience if not using their services "

- Ebonim0428

When I purchased my car in 2016 with Alexa and finance manager Eric I had a wonderful experience! Fast forward to 2019 it was a HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE and I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT NOT EVEN MY WORSE ENEMY! When I first went to the service department I had issues with the starting. I suspected it was either the battery or the alternator, and it was diagnosed as the battery and ground cable. The cheapest they could get me out was $625 and of course I declined (single mom; $625 is steep compared to $150 at Walmart, and I have to watch my budget) . I guess they were not happy with the declination and left my vehicle in worse condition than it was when I dropped it off. When I dropped the vehicle off, the rearview camera, signal lights, horns and lights all worked. When I picked it up, none of these things worked. I was told it was "electrical issues" seeing that those issues didn't exist when the car was dropped off. Next, they attempted to clean the corrosion and left the battery and engine parts covered in corrosion and the battery cover was tossed to the side and not snapped back on the battery. I visited a local Walmart and the mechanic was blown away at the condition of the battery under the hood and informed me that the cover was in the incorrect place and could have caused damage seeing that I was driving around without it in the proper place. Since I didn't purchase the battery and labor from the service department they just threw my car together and gave it back to me, they didn't even have the common decency to return it in the condition it was dropped off. This is poor customer service and I will be sure to share this experience with all of my friends and family who shop with classic Chevrolet. I know it's time for a trade in and I will definitely be taking my business to another chevrolet dealer in Houston due to the poor service I received in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilbert
June 24, 2019

"Amazing! "

- AshM

Melissa and Sanchez are super friendly, they made my visit so smooth! I was in and out, I will definitely be back. The overall experience was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanchez and Melissa
June 12, 2019

"Quick and professional service each time"

- Jim71

I've been using Classic Chevrolet service for our Impala and Pontiac GTO for over 5 years. The service people are friendly and professional. I try to pick an early appointment time and very often, I am on my way home by 8:30. The facilities are always clean and inviting. The service managers are always helpful and keep you informed as work progresses. Their tire prices were the best the last time I needed replacements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Anderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results