Back

Classic GMC Buick

Montgomery, AL

4.4
461 Reviews

833 Eastern Blvd

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions
Sort by

461 Reviews of Classic GMC Buick

August 07, 2022

Will Taylor was awesome. Transaction was smooth as silk. Car was like advertised and Will was very helpful! More

by Tim_bell20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Taylor
Aug 09, 2022 -

Classic GMC Buick responded

Tim, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

April 12, 2022

If i could give negative stars, i would! ! Terrible sales and service. First, sales marked up the price almost $20k on my brand new car, and I foolishly paid for it, but now they are not will More

by Angry customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Blackwell, Lamont Johnson
Apr 16, 2022 -

Classic GMC Buick responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We regret to hear that your recent experience with our dealership was less than ideal. We apologize for the issues that you have encountered, as well as any inconveniences that may have occurred as a result. Our General Manager would love to speak with you directly and work to resolve the issues that you are experiencing with the warranty on your new vehicle. If willing, please contact Jason Wilson directly at 334-531-7138 at your earliest convenience.

April 05, 2022

Loved everything about our experience with Mr. Thomas Jackson and his team! So incredibly helpful and we drove away with exactly what we wanted. Thomas was so knowledgeable and the transaction was More

by Bec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Jackson
Apr 07, 2022 -

Classic GMC Buick responded

Bec, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 19, 2021

Very disappointed with the way Robert Hart handled my inquiry on a suv that they had listed for sale. Attitude and disrespect towards me. No need to have attitude even though you don’t want to accept my More

by gabe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Hart
December 20, 2020

Thanks GMC!!! Salesman Andres was friendly, helpful and has wonderful all around customer service which made purchasing my new/used 2016 SUV a great experience. Thanks again!! More

by jacksoncj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres
December 16, 2020

I would like to send a great big Thank you to Lamont Johnson.. I purchased a 2019 Infiniti from his dealership and what a wonderful experience.. He is professional. Polite and passionate about his job More

by sdejarnettpitts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Johnson
December 11, 2020

Jordan McCallum was very helpful and courteous! This dealership made buying a car easy! I would recommend Classic GMC to anyone interested in buying a vehicle! More

by Lba46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan McCallum
December 05, 2020

I just wanna give a HUGE thank you to Jordan McCallum & Brett Echols , they helped me get my dream car !! Probably the best customer service I’ve ever experienced!!! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE LOOKING More

by daltonsmith22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Mccallum & Brett Echols , Saadiq Shakur
December 01, 2020

I just bought a 2020 Buick Encore GX from Classic Buick GMC. Thomas Jackson helped me get in that vehicle right away. He asked a few questions. It wad Step by step easy process. Great experience. I recomme More

by Anita Chappell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Jackson
November 28, 2020

Lamont Johnson is a very professional, polite, attentive and knowledgeable salesman. Lamont was very thorough in explaining and demonstrating all the features of the vehicle I was interested in. After purch More

by Mjbozeman1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results