About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Classic Mazda of Denton

4.9

551 Lifetime Reviews

5000 S Interstate 35 E, Denton, Texas 76210
Call (940) 498-9800

551 Reviews of Classic Mazda of Denton

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- mazdacar

This is our third new vehicle to buy from this dealership. We have always been pleased with the service, as well as with each vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"It was a very pleasant experience"

- 3Girls

I am a Saturn/Chevy girl. Being Saturn went out of biz and I wasnt really keen on the latest chevy SUV's I decided to check out a Mazda dealer ship. I read in Consumer Reports that the Mazda CR-5 is one of the top rates suv's of 2017. At first I tested the CX-3 and bought that. I liked the sportiness of it and the price was ok. I realized my 3 big dogs would not fit in the back seat comfortably. So, I returned the CX-3 and traded it in for the CX-5 which I should have purchased in the first place. Being a New Yorker I am used to. always rushing. I was always rushing to be on time, catching the subway, the buses, the taxi, the elevators, your name it, I would run for it - always rushing. Its in my DNA. Enough of that. Returning the car was not a bad process whatsoever. They worked with me and did everything they could so I would not lose much money on the new trade in. I believe both Don Johnson and Patrick Roberts went above and beyond for me. I would visit these two gentlemen again should I need another new car and look forward to seeing them again upon my oil changes. the dealership itself is nice to wait in with an awesome coffee machine making the wait time more enjoyable.. Also I would like to mention Don Cooper, my finance person. He also bent over backwards for me getting me out the door with a new car. Yes, I have to say it. They are better than Saturn. Go see them. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 21, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

3Girls Thank you for the review and sharing your purchase experience. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 17, 2017

"Easy process great tram"

- Cdelucca25

We were Very happy with our buying experience. Everyone we worked with was pleasant and very helpful. The process was easy and we love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 21, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Cdeluccaze Thank you for the business and Zoom Zoom. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 16, 2017

"oil change"

- fizwiz

Great service as usual. My 2010 CX7 has always been serviced at Classic Mazda, and runs great! They send me coupons for service deals and do more than expected, such as a long check list and check up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Oct 21, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Fizwiz Thank you for the review and the continued service business. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 14, 2017

"Great Experience. "

- Kerry1

Really appreciate the low pressure sales. I felt I could make the decisions I needed to. Very comfortable experience. Jeremy was very informative. I appreciated him listening to my needs and not pushing something I didn't want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 21, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Kerry1 Thank you for the review and the comments. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 14, 2017

"Chris in Service is outstandiing, friendly, and informative!"

- Bill Boyd

Dropped by without an appointment for an oil change and was greeted by Chris Stolp. Outstanding professional I might add. He took me in and 50 minutes later he notified me that my car was done. I then told him I had some questions for Patrick Roberts regarding my GPS. Patrick Roberts from the Sales Department promptly came out and addressed the concerns I had on my GPS. Overall, an extremely pleasant customer service experience!! NICE Job Classsic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Stolp
Oct 21, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Bill Thank you for taking the time and providing the review. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-2982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 08, 2017

"Patient, Non-pushy Sales "

- Puppy Granny

Don Johnson was my sales representative and he patiently answered every question I had. In the beginning told him I was a woman who could make 3 trips to buy a $40 shirt so selling me a car was going to be a big challenge. It took me several weeks to complete the purchase of our new Mazda CX-5 but Don was always ready to meet me on my schedule without making me feel rushed. On the day I planned to make a final decision, I had begun overthinking a significant part of what I wanted and changed from wanting the parchment interior to deciding on black. Classic Mazda had just the right car, I took one more test drive, and we were ready to complete the deal. We made a few concessions back and forth (not much "wiggle room, but it was okay) and I drove away with the best driving crossover/SUV in its class. I liked that I only dealt with one person except for the document part; the manager, Rick, just stopped by briefly to shake my hand but didn't get involved in the sales conversation. For a couple of weeks I was anxious driving my new "Cameron" but he and I have become great buddies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Puppy Granny Thank you for sharing your comments about your purchase experience. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 06, 2017

"Friendly welcoming staff. Great customer service. "

- Cmattptx

The staff went above and beyond my expectations to make sure my daughters first experience in a vehicle purchase was a memorable one. I would be pleased to continue to do business with this team again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Wick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Cmattptx thank you for the review and I know your daughter will be safe in the Mazda. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 05, 2017

"Amazing"

- Gramps2tex

If you want great service after the sale come to Classic Mazda in Denton and ask for James. If you want to be treated like a customer should be treated buying a car come to Classsic Mazda in Denton and ask for Don Johnson. All round superb class act! Thank you Don, James and Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don Cooper, James Sherer
Oct 14, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Gramps2tex Thank you for the review. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 04, 2017

"BEST car-buying experience ever!"

- brob026

Let's be honest; buying a car can be a PAIN. This is what I expected, but the entire experience was fantastic. Salesperson ANDREW MYERS and finance employee DON dispensed with the usual "game playing" and truly made the experience a good one. I was at the dealership for four hours total, but that time include a lengthy (45 minute) test drive of the vehicle, and at least 30 minutes of Andrew showing me the amazing features of my new CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don (Finance)
Oct 14, 2017 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Brob026 Thank you for the review, and that is why are slogan is "Relax and Enjoy The Difference" Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results