Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Classic Mazda of Denton

Denton, TX

5.0
959 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Classic Mazda of Denton believes in a No Hassle selling approach with a Relaxed customer atmosphere. Our Mazda Service and Mazda Parts department are state of the art. Overall the Classic of Denton Group of Dealerships believes in customer satisfaction and they have continually been ranked with the Highest Scoring Possible for Customer Service. 2016 Dealer of the Year Award with Dealer Rater one of 2 Mazda Dealers in the Nation.

5000 S Interstate 35 E

Denton, TX

76210

Directions

By Type

Showing 959 reviews

September 21, 2020

"Classic Mazda of Denton went above and beyond and..."

- madubb81

Classic Mazda of Denton went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerrod Wiltshire
Sep 23, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Madubb81, I am happy to hear that your visit with us was such a positive one! Thank you so much for the review! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 20, 2020

"Seamless car purchase as usual. I love Classic Mazda...."

- Nancy Makuch

Seamless car purchase as usual. I love Classic Mazda. Can’t imagine buying a car anywhere else. Ryan, Patrick and Tareq always go out of their way to help get me into the car I want. I absolutely love my new CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Nancy, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and 5 stars on Classic Mazda and our Team! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 18, 2020

"Absolutely a painless process which is rare when it comes..."

- phillyfly60

Absolutely a painless process which is rare when it comes to shopping for a new vehicle. Great customer service to match a great vehicle, we will be sticking with the Mazda family from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Phillyfly60 Welcome to the Classic Mazda of Denton Family! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

September 15, 2020

"Great car buying experience. I feel like I got a great..."

- lauradenisesmith

Great car buying experience. I feel like I got a great deal and all of my questions were answered. The buying process was easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Thank you Nice looking couple and your new Mazda CX-5 Thanks Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 29, 2020

"Great experience! Super fast service and super helpful..."

- kmagallanes

Great experience! Super fast service and super helpful customer service! Tareq was able to help me every step of the way. This was my first time buying a car and he made it so easy. Will be sending my parents back to buy their next vehicle. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Kmagallanes, Thank you very much for this review! We appreciate you and congratulations on your new vehicle! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 22, 2020

"Tareq, Went above and beyond his job duties to fine the..."

- tammy.lashawn

Tareq, Went above and beyond his job duties to fine the car of my dreams. I purchase the Mazda 6 touring Snowflake White pearl trim sand... I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Tammy, Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on your new Mazda 6! I am happy to hear Tareq was so helpful and we hope to see you again for Service! Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 19, 2020

"Tareq was very patient and kind. This was my first time..."

- Brittney

Tareq was very patient and kind. This was my first time financing a car and he was so good walking me through everything and helping me get the best deal I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Brittney, Thank you very much for the review and rating! I am happy to hear that your visit with Tareq and Classic Mazda was a good experience! We hope to see you for Service as well! Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 12, 2020

"My salesperson at Classic Mazda, Tareq Wahed was..."

- lajeanne.niles

My salesperson at Classic Mazda, Tareq Wahed was excellent. He discussed the features of the 2020 Mazda 6 Signature in great detail. He took time to ask. If I had any questions and was very thorough with his explanations. I will buy my next car from Targeq as well. Fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tareq Wahed
Aug 13, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Lajeanne Thank you so very much glad to have you as a loyal customer. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 09, 2020

"Great Experience"

- D. V.

All of the employees were very helpful in finding the best fit and best deal. The customer service was great and we would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

D.V., Thank you for the rating and review and I am excited to hear you had a wonderful visit with us! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 08, 2020

"Buying my new car couldn't have been easier"

- GWalters

Had been looking at the Mazda 3 for some time and decided it was time to make a commitment and go buy my first new car. Went in knowing exactly what I was looking for so, I thought. Chris met us out on the lot. He was friendly, not pushy, and seemed to know his stuff. Initially, I was looking at the sedans but I wanted all of the features. I told this to Chris who then showed me the hatchback premium. The inside had leather interior, red and black, that looked amazing. Did the test drive and decided we wanted that one. Everything was so easy and we were out of there driving my new car in less than 3 hours. Before this, I dreaded the thought of going to the dealer to buy a car. I dreaded it so much that I waited until I was 35 to buy my first new car. I would definitely recommend this dealer and Chris to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

GWalters, Thank you so very much for the wonderful review and high rating! I am glad to hear that your experience with Chris and Classic Mazda was amazing! We hope to see you again for Service! Until, take care and enjoy your new Mazda 3! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 959 results