Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Classic Mazda of Denton

Denton, TX

4.9
956 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Classic Mazda of Denton believes in a No Hassle selling approach with a Relaxed customer atmosphere. Our Mazda Service and Mazda Parts department are state of the art. Overall the Classic of Denton Group of Dealerships believes in customer satisfaction and they have continually been ranked with the Highest Scoring Possible for Customer Service. 2016 Dealer of the Year Award with Dealer Rater one of 2 Mazda Dealers in the Nation.

5000 S Interstate 35 E

Denton, TX

76210

Directions

By Type

Showing 956 reviews

July 14, 2020

"Premium Experience from Start to FInish"

- mcannizzo

The entire experience was PERFECT. Chris adapted to my style of purchasing a vehicle. I like to move fast and Chris was in stride moving quickly through all phases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mcannizzo, Thank you so very much for the wonderful review and rating! I am happy to hear that Chris was so helpful during your purchase and we hope to see you for Service! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 30, 2020

"I am a first-time car buyer and this was such a wonderful..."

- KristenK

I am a first-time car buyer and this was such a wonderful experience. Chris was incredibly warm, welcoming and transparent. He did not sugar-coat the pricing and he let me and my family thoroughly inspect the vehicles since a lot of dealerships were affected by hailstorms earlier this year. I truly felt like he cared about what I wanted and that it was more than just closing a deal. Even after purchasing my car, he is always quick to respond when I reach out to him with a question on my vehicle. I work in customer service and while Chris works on the sales side, he exemplifies the qualities that all well-rounded employees should have! Wonderful job and an asset to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

KristenK, Thank you so very much for that very complimentary review of Chris and Classic Mazda! I am so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and we hope to see you again for Service! Until then, take care and stay safe! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 27, 2020

"Warm, welcoming dealership. I came into the experience..."

- WhitGuess

Warm, welcoming dealership. I came into the experience wanting to avoid dealing with Hiley Mazda (Hiley anything, for that matter), and I’m so glad I was able to walk away with a great deal on a new CX-5 from Classic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Whitguess, Thank you so much for choosing Classic Mazda and I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! We hope to see you again for Service! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 25, 2020

"Everything was painless. I think this was the shortest..."

- cathyhenderson

Everything was painless. I think this was the shortest wait I’ve ever had. Love my new car. I’m ready for my Miata. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you enjoy your new Miata! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 25, 2020

"Chris set a new standard of excellence for car sales. He..."

- peterdelich

Chris set a new standard of excellence for car sales. He made the process easy and agreeable with transparency. The difference is important and means selling a car or not. Chris sold a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Peter, Thank you for the wonderful review and 5 stars! I am glad to hear that Chris was so helpful in your purchase process! We hope to see you again for Service! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 14, 2020

"Purchase CX 5"

- edde2006

Your wide selection of inventory and several with roof rails from factory attracted us to come to check it out. Chris Garner was very knowledgeable and patient with us, and his enthusiasm was never weakened during our 3 visits and multiple test drives. He was very professional and we would and recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Edde2006, Thank you so much for this wonderful and complimentary review! We do hope to see you again soon! Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 11, 2020

"Chris was very nice. He did not rush us when we were..."

- rjmiller49

Chris was very nice. He did not rush us when we were picking a color. He was professional and yet very down to earth. Great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Rjmiller49, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating and a wonderful review! We hope to see you again for Service! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 11, 2020

"Chris was absolutely helpful and positive! I bought a car..."

- Sierraroman

Chris was absolutely helpful and positive! I bought a car for the first time and he made it super easy for me and did not make me feel pressured! And the dealership itself was super clean and bright, I felt welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Sierraroman, Thank you for the rating and review! I am so glad to hear that you had a great customer experience with Chris and our staff! We hope to see you for service as well! Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 10, 2020

"I have done business with Mazda of Denton for 6 years...."

- reba.peoples

I have done business with Mazda of Denton for 6 years. They have always been great. This is my second car, and I just love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Reba, Thank you so very much for the wonderful 5 Star review! I am so happy that we have provided you with a wonderful customer experience for 6 years! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 04, 2020

"Very good experience and great people to work with...."

- maryannkronland

Very good experience and great people to work with. Highly recommend this dealership! They new the answers to all my questions and very friendly people in all the departments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerrod Wiltshire
Jun 04, 2020 -

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Maryannkronland, Thank you very much for the 5 Star rating and review! I am thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We appreciate you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

11 - 20 of 956 results