Back

Classic Toyota of Wilkesboro

North Wilkesboro, NC

4.7
94 Reviews

1511 W D St

North Wilkesboro, NC

28659

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 94 reviews

May 26, 2022

Very friendly! I was nervous about visit. Nurse that had pulled a long 42 hours. They got me checked in and work done quickly. They took me to sit down and offered More

by tonyalea6969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin (mechanic), Mark Gray, Paul Liolios, Cathy Lindsey
May 18, 2022

Sales great but was told the bed cover would be ordered and waiting on us when truck arrived and 2 months later when we bought the truck still no bed cover. More

by Mihead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay/sales
May 09, 2022

Justin Vickers classic Toyota of wilksboro done and excellent job servicing my vehicle Justin Vickers it's a five star mechanic and this is a five star dealership. More

by greenberet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gray, Paul Liolios, Cathy Lindsey
March 25, 2022

This was one of the best and easiest dealerships to work with. It had a small town feel, without high pressure sales. Bailey my sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful. His patience was appreciated More

by claybuster316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Pearson and Jeff Jones
March 25, 2022

Very friendly. Explained the service recommendations for the mileage on vehicle gave estimate of cost of service and time it would take to complete. More

by dstaley69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
March 19, 2022

Good place to deal with, kellie the salesperson was very polite smooth process. My third car from this dealership More

by tbrianedwards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie marshal
March 16, 2022

Very professional. Took care of all my needs and questions. Great Customer Service.Thank you! More

by Hesmypassion
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 08, 2022

Employees in service dept. are very helpful, friendly and efficient. Always have my maint. on my vehicle here. More

by Princess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Arrowood, Service Dept.
January 26, 2022

Professional staff who care about their customers.They often go above and beyond to ensure the customer is happy with their purchase. I will be returning for my next vehicle. My salesman was KK. More

by Sheila Arehart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales KK, Manager Jeff Jones
January 13, 2022

Super friendly staff that went above and beyond to get me what i wanted. I Highly recommend this dealership!!!! More

by c.warren8035
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh hileman,Elicia holderfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results