Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clement Ford

O'Fallon, MO

4.9
535 Reviews
We’re proud to be located in the great city of O’Fallon, MO and have been earning the business of customers in St. Charles County and surrounding areas! Clement Ford is a full service Ford dealership – offering also a Service Department & Body Shop. Get more value on every new or pre-owned vehicle with our 30-Year, 300,000-Mile Power-Train Warranty at Clement Ford with no cost to you. Our goal is to give everybody an opportunity to own a vehicle they love with a price & payment they can afford. Expect to receive all the information you need in an up-front & laid-back environment that creates a buying experience like no other - experience better, experience the "Clement Way"! We're a short drive from anywhere in the St. Louis, St. Charles, and Wentzville areas and we hope to be your new favorite dealership.
Contact Dealership

1075 W Terra Ln

O'Fallon, MO

63366

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 535 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Was a very easy process to buy my car from them. Brad was..."

- James

Was a very easy process to buy my car from them. Brad was super helpful throughout the whole 6 month purchase process for the new Bronco.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello, James. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Ford. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in O'Fallon. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Ford Family

July 29, 2021

"Our experience was very good at Clement. Kevin did his..."

- peachymalee

Our experience was very good at Clement. Kevin did his best to make it a pleasant experience for us. We will definitely refer Clement to others and go back if we should need another vehicle. I don't think we will for now as this Mustang was purchased for fun and it is our third vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello and thank you for leaving your feedback for Clement Ford. We sincerely apologize for the concerns you have had with our dealership in O'Fallon. We would like the opportunity to follow up with you personally to help address and resolve the concerns you have brought to our attention. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our dealership. Should you wish to share your experience with us personally, please, reach out to us directly at the dealership. We are available at your convenience at (636) 978-3673. Thank you, Clement Ford

July 23, 2021

"Tim was one of the best to work with. Smart, funny, and..."

- bree.white.1996

Tim was one of the best to work with. Smart, funny, and caring. He wanted to make sure I was happy with what I drove away in. I will definitely send my referrals to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard
Jul 27, 2021 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello, Bree. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Ford. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in O'Fallon. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Ford Family

July 19, 2021

"All the staff at Clement Ford has been awesome to work..."

- pezzproperties

All the staff at Clement Ford has been awesome to work with throughout the whole process of my new truck purchase. They kept me well informed of the progress of my truck being built and were a big help with everything on the day I picked it up. Big thanks to Lynn and Kevin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Clement Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Ford. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in O'Fallon. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Ford Family

July 15, 2021

"This car/ Truck dealership is amazing.If you are looking..."

- monienaples

This car/ Truck dealership is amazing. If you are looking for a vehicle give them a try. Don’t just give them a try! Buy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello, Monie. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Ford. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in O'Fallon. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Ford Family

July 02, 2021

"Kevin was fantastic to work with! Very pleasant and..."

- squirt_63303

Kevin was fantastic to work with! Very pleasant and personable. He took the time to explain how to work all the gadgets on my new car. Look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike, Finance Manager 5 star review
Jul 05, 2021 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Ford. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in O'Fallon. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Ford Family

July 01, 2021

"Only fixed which required fixing and was reasonable..."

- george.Harms

Only fixed which required fixing and was reasonable price. Took a lot less time than I anticipated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t recall service and pleasant cashiers names
Jul 01, 2021 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello, George. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Ford. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in O'Fallon. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Ford Family

June 29, 2021

"I want to say thank you to the staff at Clement Ford...."

- teresasadler5

I want to say thank you to the staff at Clement Ford. Very professional, Brad C. salesman, went through the vehicle controls, took the time to explain different options, within our budget. Mike O., in financial explained everything in detail and gave us options. The owner took the time to introduce himself. Thanks again for a great experience throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike O., Financial
Jun 29, 2021 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello, Teresa. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Ford. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in O'Fallon. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Ford Family.

June 25, 2021

"They stood by their promise to find us the best deal in..."

- alanfath

They stood by their promise to find us the best deal in our price range. In fact, they worked as a team to ensure that we left satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello, Alan. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Ford. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in O'Fallon. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Ford Family

June 25, 2021

"Fast, good, knowledgeable, straight talk, no pressure..."

- B_SAMPSON

Fast, good, knowledgeable, straight talk, no pressure sales, all around good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Ford. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our dealership in O'Fallon. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Your Clement Ford Family

1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results