Back

Clement Ford

O'Fallon, MO

4.7
675 Reviews
We’re proud to be located in the great city of O’Fallon, MO and have been earning the business of customers in St. Charles County and surrounding areas! Clement Ford is a full service Ford dealership – offering also a Service Department & Body Shop. Get more value on every new or pre-owned vehicle with our 30-Year, 300,000-Mile Power-Train Warranty at Clement Ford with no cost to you. Our goal is to give everybody an opportunity to own a vehicle they love with a price & payment they can afford. Expect to receive all the information you need in an up-front & laid-back environment that creates a buying experience like no other - experience better, experience the "Clement Way"! We're a short drive from anywhere in the St. Louis, St. Charles, and Wentzville areas and we hope to be your new favorite dealership.
Contact Dealership

1075 W Terra Ln

O'Fallon, MO

63366

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 675 reviews

November 25, 2022

Brandon did a great job again - this is our 2nd truck this year! He is great to work with when buying a vehicle. Thanks More

by Doug Vitt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynette Downey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Ser Voss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

Brandon and Lynn Downey really took care of us on our purchase of the 2022 Bronco. We couldn’t be more happy than the service we got at Clement Ford More

by MrMark
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynette Downey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Ser Voss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for those kind words. We greatly appreciate you and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Ford

November 18, 2022

This dealership pulled an extreme bait and switch. Car listed in the morning at $140000. We got to the dealership already approved through our credit union, they insisted on trying to get us a “better More

by Sisipruitt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Zuppardi
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Londoff
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Pettit
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Hubler
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chang Pak
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dr. Donte Kara
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Mansker
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Clement Ford responded

Mrs. Pruitt, We apologize that you had anything other than a wonderful experience with Clement Ford. However, we are very transparent with our pricing on our website. We have a sales price and then we do offer a discount for financing with us and another discount if you are trading in a vehicle. I can assure you we do not and would not partake in those kinds of practices. I apologize for any misunderstanding and or any miscommunications that may have occurred. Kevin Pettit General Sales Manager Clement Ford

Nov 18, 2022 -

Sisipruitt responded

You posted the vehicle at $14000.00 this morning. When we arrived the new price was $14,500.00. You have been very dishonest.

November 14, 2022

Brandon is very good to work with and extremely flexible with meeting with me on my schedule. Service dept. was also very good to work with and very thorough with their process! More

by bdobbins0
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ser Voss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Gross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are always happy to help and greatly appreciate you! Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Ford

November 11, 2022

I bought a vehicle from them cash and it's still at the dealership, haven't received a follow up call from the salesman and the status of my vehicle. Been calling for a week also left a messages the guy st More

by stuckeyp14
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Chester
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2022

Brandon did an excellent job keeping me informed while waiting for my new vehicle. Made the purchase a very pleasant experience. I mostly have worked with the previous Marshal Ford, now Clement Ford. T More

by heartlandremodeling
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynette Downey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Ser Voss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 10, 2022 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for highlighting one of our sales associates. We greatly appreciate you and hope to earn your confidence in us. Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Ford

October 29, 2022

Fast friendly service. Brandon took good care of us, explaining everything and making us feel comfortable. I love my new maverick More

by Dianef1957
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ser Voss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2022 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello Diane, thank you for highlighting our employee! We are happy to help and hope you enjoy your vehicle! Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Ford

October 21, 2022

Brandon was straight forward and the process was pretty basic. No haste with him made it more of a relaxed experience More

by rsaa0809
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ser Voss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 24, 2022 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello, thank you for highlighting our employee! We were happy to help and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Ford

October 20, 2022

Quick easy and great service. Had a special order vehicle and everything was ready to go when I came in! More

by speratic
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ser Voss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 21, 2022 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are always happy to help and greatly appreciate you! Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Ford

October 19, 2022

Quick easy painless experience buying a truck from Brandon ser voss in October 2022 today More

by jaysnider
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynette Downey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Ser Voss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Londoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 20, 2022 -

Clement Ford responded

Hello Jay, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to help and hope you enjoy your vehicle! Sincerely, Your Friends at Clement Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 675 results