Back

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Collierville, TN

4.4
235 Reviews

393 South Byhalia Road

Collierville, TN

38017

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 235 reviews

January 07, 2017

Bad service Paid $225.00 to get a rear end leak fixed and after two trips still leaking. They said it was leaking because it was overfilled which they did. After More

by 2009 Dodge 3500
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bennit Stone. Micheal Stevenson
December 29, 2016

Confusing service experience Recall service on 11/9/2016. Upon leaving I immediately noticed my rear view mirror was different...it now had lights and would not dim. I called an More

by Lsmagnet
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
December 28, 2016

Great Experience and Customer Service I worked with Chris Green and he was awesome to work with! He was extremely helpful and patient. Unlike most sale representatives, he genuinely cared More

by adonis2006
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Green
December 09, 2016

Bad customer service Was charged for repair that didn't fix problem took broke radio in they installed updates did not fix problem will not be coming back landers southhav More

by Lawn guy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doesn't matter
May 24, 2016

Prayers Answered Once I entered the Collierville dealership , my angels were already waiting for me. Anthony and Brandon were great. I would recommend them anytime. More

by aljones83074
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Brandon
May 15, 2016

Great place to buy a Jeep I shopped at several dealerships and online before finally buying a new Jeep. They had the largest inventory, the most customization options, the best More

by DCSSBoyd
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron, Brandon
May 08, 2016

Poor service! I purchase a new jeep with 35" tires and wheel spacers installed by Collierville Jeep. One month later my 16 year old was diving home at 10:30 at nigh More

by Dpayne23
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
March 14, 2016

Great Dealership My experience with dealership was very pleasant. I can't say enough good things about our salesman. He was courteous, helpful and accommodating and no More

by JEEP123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Keys
March 14, 2016

Best car buying experience I ever had Great Dealership, Great Service, the best place I could have ever shopped at for a new vehicle.CJ cooper was the best salesman I met; Great attitude, More

by EdwaldoW
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedrica Cooper, Brandon
December 01, 2015

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP! I have never been so disappointed with a company before in my life. The disrespect and lack of customer service is astonishing. I was personally prom More

by sharigarrett
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daryl Stone
Mar 14, 2016 -

Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mrs. Garrett, I am sorry you had a problem and we are glad it is taken care of now. The Town and Country van had some complicated problems with the rear entertainment and navigation systems that took some time to fix properly. Please contact me personally in the future if I can be of assistance. CEO@wilsonautogroup.com Doug Wilson

221 - 230 of 235 results