Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Colonial Hyundai

4.7

1,387 Lifetime Reviews

4423 Lincoln Hwy, Downingtown, Pennsylvania 19335
Call (610) 873-9000

1387 Reviews of Colonial Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"State inspection and oil change"

- DCH5114111

They promptly had my car into the service area and competed the state inspections, oil change and tire rotation within one hour and twenty five minuets. There were no problems and I was checked out within five minuets. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Colonial Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We work hard to keep our customers happy and are glad to hear you had such a positive experience! Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again soon. -The Colonial Team

September 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- craigevansmail

Great experience, very friendly, clean, comfortable dealership. Test drive was great. Charlie answered all of my questions and spent as much time with us as we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Gorman
Sep 20, 2019 -

Colonial Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with Charlie and our dealership! Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future! - The Colonial Team

September 18, 2019

"Awesome"

- SHENABEASLEY824

When visiting this dealership make sure u ask for Lou! He's the best! He was polite & very helpful. I love my 2019 Hyundai Sonata, never ever thought I'd leave tht place with a brand new vehicle but Lou made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Colonial Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad you had such a great experience working with Lou and we look forward to serving you again in the future! -The Colonial Team

September 17, 2019

"In for oil, grease inspect etc."

- GEORGYMK

4/5 years leased from Colonial Downingtown. Love Hunydai cars. Moved away from area, back in area, n brought my 2018 leased from out of area, back to Colonial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Only dealt w JP Jones.
Sep 20, 2019 -

Colonial Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are grateful to have such loyal customers like you! Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing to serve you! -The Colonial Team

September 17, 2019

"Easy to work with and quick service."

- garvey7773

Easy to work with and quick service. We looked at a car three or four times over the course of two weeks with no hassle from the salesman. When it came time to do a deal we were in and out within an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Burrows
September 16, 2019

"Excellent sales staff here!"

- smccarthy616

Amazing sales and support staff at this Dealer! We were treated courteously by everyone, especially Lou Ziegler, our salesman. There was NO pressure from anyone during our time here. It was an AMAZING experience. My wife and I are very happy with the entire sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"My broken sunroof "

- MKOKUMO

So far the work on my car has not been done, I was there two weeks ago for the second time and I was told a new racks have been ordered for my sunroof and someone will call me. I called last Friday to check the status but I was told someone was gonna call me back right away but till now no one has not called me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Colonial Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the lack of communication on our part, we will work to be better with this going forward. We work hard to make our customers happy and will look into your situation to ensure it does not happen again. We appreciate your business and hope we can earn the opportunity to serve you again in the future. -The Colonial Team

September 11, 2019

"Happily Married & Happily Equipted "

- KC9119

I was a very happy customer with all service, professionalism and staff! I am recently married and was in need of new transportation for our family and Michael was a pleasure to work with and made the buying process a great experience! I would recommend the dealership and sales staff member to anyone whos looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Happy Lady "

- TRACEYT1966

I was very happy with the professionalism of the entire staff. They made the whole experience a breeze. I would refer people too this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George Clark
September 09, 2019

"Service Center open on Labor Day!"

- MEB2018

I was surprised that I could schedule to drop off my car on Labor Day. The service consultant, Donna Feliciano, was very friendly and helpful. Issues were diagnosed quickly and parts not in stock were ordered. Fast turnaround. Donna kept me informed through the process. Cost estimates were accurate. There was a mistake on the final bill, which was corrected immediately. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,387 results