About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Commerce Hyundai

4.8

380 Lifetime Reviews

5440 Telegraph Rd, Commerce, California 90040 Directions
Sales: (323) 843-2879

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

380 Reviews of Commerce Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Elantra"

- george1623

Great dealer, great deals. Dealership was clean and everyone was super nice and helpful. Will definetly come back her again for my next lease. This was a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 22, 2017

"Good"

- alexb727

The sales person jhojan Garcia knows his product, he follows up after the sale with a thank you card, I really appreciated that. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhajan garcia
December 21, 2017

"My review"

- brookshireroque

It’ was a casually expected experience. Would recommend this dealer to first time buyers. Great employees. They were alll so nice and professional. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhojan Garcia
December 19, 2017

"Great Car Average Customer Service."

- navymartin

When we looked at the car originally it had a scratch not he bumper. We were told it would get fixed an come back in two weeks to pick it up. We came back and the body work was not done and there was another scratch on the passenger front door. We persevered and came back again a week later to a fixed car with some extra details we were not expected to pay for. It was a long process especially being 2 hours away but we wanted that specific car. We did come home and find a knick on the driver side mirror I'm assuming from the buffer. Just a reminder that neither our car or the process was perfect. We would work with them again. Beware of the smoking salesman as you walk onto the property.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Garcia
December 17, 2017

"Excellent"

- kipperfitness24

Was well attended by everyone and well treated. Couldn’t have picked a better place to get a car I’ll actually be satisfied with. I will definitely recommend anyone who is looking to buy a new car, to come down here and introduce them to Hyundai Downey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 16, 2017

"My experience at Hyundai downey"

- jiyafj

The office staff/salesmen are very helpful. Overall it was a good experience. The only slightly disappointment was that the car wasn't washed properly. It could have been because it was already dark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Serrano
December 15, 2017

"Efficient service"

- elizabet.zavala

All our questions were answered clearly and honestly. All staff members were friendly and were not pushy or aggressive (which we in countered at other dealers). I felt the car I left with checked off all the boxes on my list that i was looking for in a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhojan Garcia
December 12, 2017

"Great service"

- serranopaulette06

Miguel and the sales manager working at the time were helpful every step of the way and made it a pleasant experience. I will definitely be a returning customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
December 07, 2017

"Excellent"

- doomtsu13

Love your cars hyundai think your geniuses s90 is a beauty can't wait till one day I'll get me one to enjoy my self with my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2017

"Great service"

- plutarco1981

Ramon helped me a lot. Great service. I am very happy with my car. I will recommend this dealership to everyone. I will be back very soon to say hello. Great people...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results