About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Commerce Hyundai

4.8

356 Lifetime Reviews

5440 Telegraph Rd, Commerce, California 90040 Directions
Sales: (323) 843-2879

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

356 Reviews of Commerce Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Hyundai Survey"

- grantcraig562

Over all I like the vehicle and I was happy that Jhojan was able to help me out because he understood my situation. I thank everyone who helped me finance my car I had fun experience and I was able to take the car home the same night . Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhojan
November 15, 2017

"Excellent"

- aroaxper91

Great experience! I am happy with the customer service, everything was quick an easy. Everyone was very nice. I love my new car, i am sure i made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2017

"Exellect"

- jzelaya1126

Professional. Care about costumer needs and respectful Very helpfull when appliying . Provid me with the best interest to meet my needs and work hard to make posibble my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon
November 10, 2017

"Approved!"

- maliaeliza7002

My experience at Downey Hyundai was the best car buying I have ever had. The staff is courteous and friendly and surprisingly not aggressive at all. They were very informative and explained in details all the options I had. I have already referred my family and friends to Downey Hyundai! Downey Hyundai went beyond & exceeded all of my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene, Rene's supervisor, Tupu, finance guy Lee
November 10, 2017

"Great"

- amandab720

Downey Hyundai showed exceptional work. The staff there are great and work so well with others . They make you feel like your not even purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon
November 07, 2017

"New car"

- jazmenagonzales

Rogelio was very kind and we are happy with the purchase, he answered all my questions, I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rogelio Quijada
November 05, 2017

"Excellent"

- acastil5

In my opinion Arnold and rene they both delivered excellent customer service. They were very helpful. Service dept needs improvement. Wait time can be improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold and rene
November 04, 2017

"Great experience"

- sonsearayd

The staff is awesome and great and would love to come back again. Prashant and sunny were very professional and know what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prashant Sadani
November 04, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- nannette1019

The service was great and Miguel Flores was very helpful. It's my first time with Hyundai and I will definitely recommend this dearler. The service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Flores
November 02, 2017

"Easy to talk to"

- guyver008

The price is much easier to nagociated here. But they do cut corners, things like to schedule ur 1st service, not helping u bluetooth connection, didnt go tho navigation systom with u. But if price is all that matter to u, then this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results