Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Conyers Nissan

Conyers, GA

4.7
762 Reviews
Our customers and neighbors in and around Conyers, Atlanta, Snellville, Covington, and Stockbridge, GA speak for us with overwhelmingly positive reviews. Conyers Nissan is 100% dedicated to becoming the most respected Nissan dealership in Georgia. No other car dealership in the Atlanta area will go the extra mile like Conyers Nissan. If you have any questions at all, give us a call or use our easy online contact form. We look forward to helping you find your next new or used car, or OEM parts and vehicle service.

1420 Iris Dr SW

Conyers, GA

30094

Directions

By Type

Showing 763 reviews

July 28, 2021

"great place and people always have helped me when ever i..."

- VPATRICK530

great place and people always have helped me when ever i needed them and always very helpful and mark and jerimia in service are owesome people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : salesman tyrone
July 25, 2021

"We were very pleased, we are happy with our car. We will..."

- JENNIFER29CLO

We were very pleased, we are happy with our car. We will def come back :) thank you for showing us great care. Happy customers :) Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"They treat you like family and always do a wonderful job,..."

- Hayley.poss

They treat you like family and always do a wonderful job, always friendly and kind, and they always have take care of you with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Had a pretty great experience and I will definitely be..."

- Erik Rivera

Had a pretty great experience and I will definitely be back in the future to make more deals with you guys, Mr. Jean was very professional and courteous in the process of buying the truck, very easy and free of stress! Will totally recommend him to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Lezin
July 20, 2021

"Good experience with Neil. Showed us the car we wanted..."

- NEILFIN

Good experience with Neil. Showed us the car we wanted and explained the features very well. Good job and my wife loves her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Overall my experience was ok. The only that I was..."

- Radhanankoo33

Overall my experience was ok. The only that I was disappointed with the told me that put washer fluid in but there wasn’t none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Dion and his team was able to take me out of an vehicle..."

- CMHORACE1969

Dion and his team was able to take me out of an vehicle that I was not happy with and put me into one that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion Keith,
Jul 20, 2021 -

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Conyers Nissan so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

July 17, 2021

"Andrea in sales and Morgan sales manager were extremely..."

- DAMADDOX793

Andrea in sales and Morgan sales manager were extremely helpful and professional. They went above and beyond as did the finance department. A Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Conyers Nissan responded

Hu, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Conyers Nissan so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 16, 2021

"andre was very helpfull and no pressure about buying the..."

- BENRITA

andre was very helpfull and no pressure about buying the car pleasure to work the car was clean and ready to drive when i got to the dealer

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Conyers Nissan responded

Hi Benrita, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Conyers Nissan. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know Andre was so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

July 14, 2021

"Mr. Whipple is very knowledgeable, transparent and he has..."

- ADRIENNELITTLE3

Mr. Whipple is very knowledgeable, transparent and he has a passion for what he does. This is the third purchase I have made at Conyers Nissan from Mr. Whipple. I am a very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Conyers Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Conyers Nissan so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 763 results