About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Copeland Chevrolet

4.7

142 Lifetime Reviews

955 Pearl Street, Brockton, Massachusetts 02301
Call (508) 586-7900

142 Reviews of Copeland Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Dee Smith Knows Her Job"

- BobbyD

I recently took delivery of a Silverado 1500 Cajun Red. Great color. Double cab, standard box. My wife and I met Dee right away . Dee was the best car sales person I've ever dealt with. She made the whole process quick, easy, and painless. Along with my vendor discount she got all the rest of available rebates and before I realized it the truck was the best possible deal on the planet. It would have been completely foolish not to buy it. I highly recommend Dee Smith too everyone looking for a new Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Samaha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Donato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Dishonest Dealership"

- DisappointedCarGuy

I would like to share a story that hopefully helps others.My Daughter made an appointment to look at a used Suburban,which Copeland had for a month with a Salesperson.She and my 10-Month old Granddaughter started out on the 2.5 - 3-Hour 1-way voyage to look at this vehicle.Upon arrival at the Dealership my daughter asked for the Salesperson she spoke with and made the appointment over the phone.As she waited,there was a bunch of employees and that Salesperson who gathered around a computer.The Salesperson then approached her to apologize and stated another Salesperson had just Sold the Suburban from under my Daughter and he was sorry as he was at Lunch when this occurred. To try to make things better he tried to give her a gift card,which is a bunch of Crap!It cost her about $50.00 each way in Diesel fuel,driving her Husband's truck while she finds a new vehicle. I want to tell you why in my opinion the whole way Copeland Chevrolet dealt with this situation is wrong.If a client makes an appointment to see a vehicle it is the Salesperson responsibility to put a Hold Tag on the Vehicle and also go in the computer find that Vehicle Stock# and place that vehicle on Hold,that way if another potential client was interested all other Salespeople would see the Tag on the vehicle and the Flag in the computer,which would alert all other Salespeople to inform interested parties,that someone has an appointment to see the vehicle and they can take your Name and Phone # and contact to let you know if the vehicle is still available once the person whom had an appointment has looked at said vehicle.My Daughter wasted a whole day,took a day off from work,spent a $100.00 in gas,not to mention my 10-month granddaughter having such a long day,thank goodness she is such a great baby. To me the whole experience my Daughter had could have been avoided,if Copeland Chevrolet was a good Dealership! I won't nor will anyone in my Family ever recommend this Dealership to anyone.They don't deserve to be in the Vehicle Business or to be a Chevrolet Dealer for that matter! Hope this helps other potential client's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2018 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you. General Manager, Jason Pappas at (508) 586-7900

October 17, 2018

"Great Service Great People"

- Tony1224

If you’re looking for a dealership that doesn’t pressure you into making a deal, this is the place. Just great people all around. Victoria is simply the best. Helped me with my budget and worked with me on the prices. Will be buying all my vehicles from here from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Peixoto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Buchanan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Dom11

Victoria was very helpful in making my experience easy. She helped me find the truck I wanted and took me for a test drive. I would definitely recommend my friends to Copeland Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Peixoto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Incredibly helpful sales "

- Tahoe2018

Victoria was awesome and was very accommodating to checking out different models. She was knowledgeable about the features and pros and cons of each car. I found her exceptionally helpful and she took every effort to get the best price for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ames
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Peixoto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Buchanan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Totally satisfied from start to finish"

- GregMurphy

I needed a new truck so I went to this dealership to look at the Chevys. Carlos greeted me as I arrived. He was great, gave me a bunch of information on the trucks. I started out with the Colorado, then moved on to the Silverado. I think we looked at 20 different trucks, i must have drove 4 of them. He didnt pressure me at all and showed me every truck with a smile on his face. I started to kind feel bad because I couldnt make up my mind, he said take your time, i said I need to think about things, I will come back tomorrow, he said "I will be here, take your time". Totally not the typical car salesman approach, there was no pressure at all to buy, he wanted me to make sure I bought the righr truck. I returned the next day, again, we dorve several more trucks, and anything I wanted to see he opened up and offered to take it for a ride. He even offered to let me take the truck to my family so they could see it and I could make sure my kids could fit comfortably in the back seat, totally cool of him to offer that to me! Ultimately I ended up buying the perfect truck for me and my family thanks to Carlos and his patience, honesty and knowledge. I am totally happy with my experience there and I am a customer for life!! Thank you Carlos, I will be sure to send you some more people to help buy their next vehicle :-) Greg Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Cabral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2018 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Copeland Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 04, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- arthur borden

Victoria was very professional and helpful Would definitely continue with her for any purchases She was knowledgeable polite and very good at communicating with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Peixoto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2018 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Copeland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

October 01, 2018

"Our First and Last Stop"

- DMJuhbgtfc88

We went to Copeland to look at a Silverado we had found online. It was our first stop of what was supposed to be a day of going to different dealerships in the area. We had to look no further; this dealership seemed to have the best price for a new Silverado crew cab in our area. There, we met Rob who was friendly and incredibly helpful with the buying process. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of our questions. We will definitely return in the future if we’re in the market for a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fuller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2018 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Copeland Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 01, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Redline trucko

The staff was very helpful and patient while i looked around for my truck They also did their very best to get me the best deal on my truck Robert Fuller and Steve Buchanan were extremely helpful along the way as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fuller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Buchanan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicholas Bokavich
September 30, 2018

"#1 from start to finish!"

- Dan

On my first introduction at Copeland Chevolet after visiting some others. I met with a salesman, Carlos. He had explained to me on Thursday that I could have my Equinox in my driveway by Friday (about 24 hours later). I had just shopped their website prior and immediately decidied here is where I would be best suited. There were some bumps in my application that needed "personal attention". The financial office along with Carlos provided the necessary steps for me to take to ensure my success! This dealership and it's employees are knowledgeable and offer various values to their vehicles. A true feeling of satisfaction is this dealership's first priority! While admiring the looks of my 2018 Equinox LT Todd Copeland pulled in. The first thing he did was approach me with a extended hand introducing himself. He added some interesting details about my Equinox that I was unaware of. Also, being familiar with my city's sports teams, he had mentioned a few player's names that only a player themselves would know to remember! Impressive and Genuine! What else would you need? They also asked if I was comfortable and offered some refreshment many times while waiting. I would fail in this review if I hadn't mentioned the absolute cleanliness of the entire dealership! To me, it's a continuous reflection of good manners and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Cabral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick and Nick
Oct 24, 2018 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Copeland Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results