Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Copeland Chevrolet

Brockton, MA

4.2
197 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for being one of our valued customers. Copeland Chevrolet deeply committed to the health and safety of our customers, employees and communities. Copeland Chevrolet like many companies, has a robust business continuity plan and emergency procedures that predate the COVID-19 outbreak. Over the recent weeks we have been implementing those plans and ensuring their effectiveness. In addition, we are leveraging the guidance of the CDC and state and local authorities. As a result, of this we have temporarily reduced our business hours. Copeland Chevrolet is all-new! We have a award winning full service department and all of our hand picked pre-owned inventory has been fully serviced and ready to roll. You will appreciate our brand new state of the art facility with a no gimmick no hassle sales approach. Come to Copeland Chevrolet for the best overall automotive experience!

955 Pearl Street

Brockton, MA

02301

Directions

By Type

Showing 197 reviews

March 01, 2021

"Great service and great service representatives Made an..."

- Jfcroak

Great service and great service representatives Made an appointment online, they were on time , I was in and out with no problems Great dealership all around and great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"I came in for a scheduled tire rotation and recall..."

- BoltOwner

I came in for a scheduled tire rotation and recall service. I asked them to charge the car while they worked on it. They told me they did but in fact they hadn't so I had the same amount of miles available to me as when I came in. I had driven up from cape cod, so it would have been helpful had they charged it. I had to stop at a Nissan dealership to get a charge to get home. Additionally, they set the tire pressure to 36 PSI when the specs call for 38.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2021

"As always excellent service, efficient helpful and polite..."

- aletapreer

As always excellent service, efficient helpful and polite service personnel. Wait time is good and most time finished before the allotted time frame. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, was the best so patience and of good humor.
Feb 15, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 08, 2021

"First Class operation. My wife and I have been treated..."

- padams10

First Class operation. My wife and I have been treated first class by all the employees we have had contact with. We have also met and worked with Max Reed, Jason Pappas and Todd Copland over the last few years and cannot thank them enough for their help and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas Bokavich and Derek Damon
Feb 09, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

February 07, 2021

"Shoe was great. Had all the answers and no stress. Shoe..."

- Peter,Mac

Shoe was great. Had all the answers and no stress. Shoe was so easy going and knowledgeable about every aspect of purchasing this vehicle. Thank you Shoe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

That's awesome! Thank you, Peter, for providing this exceptional feedback on your experience with Russell-Shoe and Copeland Chevrolet. We'll be sure to forward this review and thanks to Shoe. It was our pleasure to assist; thank you for choosing Copeland Chevrolet.

February 01, 2021

"Russell was very helpful and knowledgable about the..."

- Keithmarkoski

Russell was very helpful and knowledgable about the vehicle and the process. It was a very quick and easy transaction. We got a great price and even had the vehicle delivered. Environment was very safe and spaced out well for social distancing in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thanks for coming in! We are thrilled to hear that Russell and the staff did a great job! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to having you back!

January 29, 2021

"I bought a Chevy Silverado 1500 from Shoe, he was..."

- Steve Nadeau

I bought a Chevy Silverado 1500 from Shoe, he was knowledgeable and patient as I looked at several models. He took the time to make sure that I understood all of the features of each truck. New truck, great experience throughout the entire process, I highly recommend Copeland Chevy and Shoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 23, 2021

"Autumn Pluntke was a pleasure to work with. No pressure..."

- jrey447

Autumn Pluntke was a pleasure to work with. No pressure at all, which made our buying experience a pleasure. I love my new Chevy. Would recommend copeland chevy to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Lindor
Jan 24, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful rating, kind words about Autumn, and recommendations!

Jan 24, 2021 -

jrey447 responded

It was easy to be happy

January 16, 2021

"Buyer beware! Copeland Chevrolet was very nice to me..."

- dollie

Buyer beware! Copeland Chevrolet was very nice to me before I bought my car in August 2020, After that I noticed my windshield was pitted and cracked and no user guide in car after I was told it was there. Manager asked me to claim the windshield on my insurance, ARE YOU KIDDING ME? I have called them many times and they say they will help me but still nothing is done. With so many options in the car and I don’t don’t know how to set anything a user guide would help tremendously but this company doesn’t want to work with me, only against me. I am so disappointed in Copeland Chevrolet as I gave them a 5 star review when I bought the car. My next new car will be bought elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2021 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi, Dollie. It's our understanding that since you've shared this feedback, our team has made arrangements to take care of your windshield replacement at your home. If you have any ongoing questions regarding your initial concern or need any additional assistance, please feel free to contact our team. Thank you!

Feb 02, 2021 -

dollie responded

It’s too bad that I had to write a bad review to accomplish this issue. I gave Copeland Chevrolet plenty of time but they turned their back on me but I am thankful to get this resolved.

November 24, 2020

"Brought my car in to get headlight replaced. Service was..."

- nickd624

Brought my car in to get headlight replaced. Service was very quick and I was very pleased with how personable the staff was. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results