Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Corwin Ford of Tri-Cities

Pasco, WA

4.7
1,972 Reviews

1225 Autoplex Way

Pasco, WA

99301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,972 reviews

November 24, 2021

Good Customer service especially from salesman Fabian always picked up his phone when I called returned messages really knows the truck he was selling I would recommend friends to Corwin Ford to see Sale More

by Evelinr1221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Orozco
5.0
November 20, 2021

Service Department: Had an appointment for a recall, six hours later had not touched it. More

by eodwizard2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce
October 09, 2021

Great customer service from both Matt Frankenfield and Great customer service from both Matt Frankenfield and Emma Harvey, they were very accommodating to my needs coming from out of town. I made the dea More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Frankenifield
5.0
Other Employees : Emma Harvey
October 09, 2021

Alan was very fair and honest about the cost and how long would it take Ford to deliver my new F-350. he kept me informed about the build time and delivery. Thanks Dewayne Harvill More

by desertpump52
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Denhoed
5.0
October 08, 2021

Matt Frankenfield was true to his word. Truck was exactly what he said it was and has been more than helpful after the sale. I would definitely visit and buy from him and Corwin Ford again and again!!! More

by norwegianbronco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Frankenifield
5.0
September 21, 2021

Tj has been helpful and professional! Great experience highly recommended. He went above and beyond. More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Tolliver
September 10, 2021

Alan was great to work with. No hassle, super Cordial and extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles he sells. The deal isn’t done when you leave the lot, he makes himself available to answer any questio More

by Bret Rutherford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Denhoed
5.0
Fabian Idrovo
5.0
August 20, 2021

My wife and I just bought a Ford F350 from Austin Harvey at Corwin Ford in Pasco Washington. Austin is the MAN! Austin made our purchase experience awesome and easy to complete. When we are ready to buy aga More

by wileyredneck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Harvey
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Sutherland
August 09, 2021

Working with Daniel Medina has been the best experience I have had purchasing a new vehicle. Always had time to answer any questions I had. So far I have had nothing but friendly and willing help from everyo More

by gregor53
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Medina
5.0
August 09, 2021

Skyler Williams was a caring professional who kept me well informed. He has already followed up twice to make sure I was happy with my selection. He was considerate and made sure that the entire proces More

by ericf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Chandler Firth
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,972 results