Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC

Phoenix, AZ

4.9
1,682 Reviews
Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC is a third generation, family owned and operated dealership and is the oldest Cadillac dealer in Arizona. Selling and servicing Cadillac’s since 1923. As a 16 year winner of the distinguished Mark of Excellence "Platinum Performer" award, we promise the best purchase and service experience anywhere. Our company has sold and serviced more Cadillac vehicles than any dealership in Arizona, and ranks in the top 50 in the U.S. There is a reason why Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC remains the dealership of choice for three and four generations of luxury car buyers: Coulter employees are dedicated to making every customer a part of the Coulter family for their car-buying life. We invite you to come to our dealership and let the Coulter team show you the way the car-ownership experience is meant to be. We believe everyone deserves to enjoy the Coulter experience. No matter where you live in the valley...Phoenix, Mesa, Tempe, Gilbert, Scottsdale, Sun City or Sun Lakes...and all points in between...we're just minutes away! Coulter Cadillac-Buick-GMC. A name you can trust.

1188 E Camelback Road

Phoenix, AZ

85014

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,682 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Stan Powell was the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt..."

- Elle35

Stan Powell was the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with! He was genuine and efficient throughout the whole process! Great deal and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Bill Durst help me with my vehicle purchase, and Sarah..."

- shervan42

Bill Durst help me with my vehicle purchase, and Sarah Burt with finance. My shopping experience was pleasant, they provided excellent customer service from beginning to end. Excellent job by these employees. Paul Glans inttoduced himself and thanked me for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"We bought a certified pre owned Escalade from Coulter,..."

- Summer

We bought a certified pre owned Escalade from Coulter, our second one and had the best experience. Payton helped us every step of the way and even a couple months after the sale has continued to answer any questions I have !! Payton made the experience a great one and we will continue to use Coulter for our future purchases. Thanks again !! Rob and Summer Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Mark Owens is a fantastic resource, answering all my..."

- Taryn

Mark Owens is a fantastic resource, answering all my questions, getting me a great deal, and finding me my dream car. Thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"We just purchased our second car from Bill at Coulter and..."

- Tandrews10

We just purchased our second car from Bill at Coulter and it was a great experience and we love our new XT4! Thanks Bill. Everyone should have such a easy and enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Excellent buying experience. Thank you Bill Durst...."

- natekpierson

Excellent buying experience. Thank you Bill Durst. Transaction for a brand new Escalade couldn't have been better. I highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"My experience here was very positive. My salesman Andrew..."

- alexiahlt

My experience here was very positive. My salesman Andrew was professional, personable, very informative and friendly. Andrew answered all my questions, it assured me I was at a good dealership to purchase my first vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

alexiahlt responded

Thank You for the excellent experience of buying my first vehicle.

June 26, 2021

"Bottom line - this was a great car buying experience...."

- Mr. & Mrs. S.

Bottom line - this was a great car buying experience. The sales consultants that my wife and I dealt with, Mark Owens and Payton Gildea, were a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly, honest and NOT PUSHY. The finance guy, Dave Smoker, also did a super job. Payton especially went that extra mile. He was able to pull together the fact and figures that I was looking for (I'm a picky guy) in the leasing of our new Buick Envision. Payton was also able to find the exact car (trim, options, interior and exterior colors) as our choice was not in current inventory at Coulter. This had to be one of the least painful car buying experiences I have had in many, many year. Thank you Coulter Buick - GMC - Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Smoker
June 21, 2021

"My sales representative, Dureen Olson, was wonderful..."

- qvcsue

My sales representative, Dureen Olson, was wonderful start to finish. She listened to me, answered questions and found me the perfect car. I have purchased several vehicles during the years, she was unquestionably the best person I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"Bill Durst was great to work with! He made the whole..."

- 31chelsea

Bill Durst was great to work with! He made the whole experience easy, enjoyable, and helped me get my perfect Cadillac!! I will definitely be returning here and recommending it to all my friends and family. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,682 results