Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
6,004 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service.. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,004 reviews

February 28, 2013

Jim was friendly and great to work with. He was knowledgeable and worked hard to find us what we were looking for! I'd definitely recommend him! More

by Luvacura_1
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kurtz, Jim Kurtz
Mar 08, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review! Jim is a great guy and we are very lucky to have him on our team. I will pass this review on to him. Congrats on your new vehicle! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 28, 2013

I had a great experience with courtesy and am happy to write this review. Everything went smoothly and I appreciated Jim's patience with all of our questions, I never felt pressure or nervous about being More

by bug0255
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kurtz , Jim Kurtz
Mar 08, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review! I am happy to hear that your experience was smooth and that Jim took such great care of you. He is a very valuable member of our team! Congrats on your new vehicle and happy driving! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 26, 2013

I know it is a cliche to state my experience at Courtesy Acura was the "best ever." However, in this case, that statement is entirely accurate. The sales staff took the time to understand my needs, educat More

by Jamescott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kurtz
Feb 27, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for coming to see us at Courtesy Acura and congrats on your new vehicle! I am so pleased to hear that everyone worked so hard to make sure you had a great experience and you had the right car for your needs. I appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review and we look forward to helping you again in the future! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 25, 2013

I bought a Mercury from Rick Armijo about a year ago and to this day he stays in touch. I am just as happy with my purchase today as I was the day I bought the car. I look forward to buying my next car from More

by Jcabazos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your great review! Rick is a great guy and such a valuable member of our team. I am so glad you have the opportunity to know him and work with him. I'm so pleased you still love your vehicle and that Rick has continued to be there for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 25, 2013

The dealer was horrible to me! They treated me like im an idiot and dont know anything about cars because im a woman. Im disgusted. There is a safety problem and they are refusing to look into it. I had to More

by Mereditw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John osborne
Mar 11, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

I am sorry to hear about your experience. Safety is extremely important to me so when you have a chance please email me. josborne@courtesyacuradenver.com Sincerely John Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura 303-795-4100 direct

February 21, 2013

I have contacted Acura maybe 4 time snow and every time I have been treaded very respectfully. The agents have all been straightforward and honest. I never second guess them and they explain whatever I have More

by RadicalRoberto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Santori
Feb 25, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review about yor service experiences at Courtesy Acura. I believe that our Service Team is the best you will find and I am so happy that you felt the same. I hope we get the opportunity to take care of you and your vehicle in the future. Thanks again! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 21, 2013

I gave a great rating for our experience because it was honest, fast and easy! These are words seldom used after leaving a dealership. I needed to accomplish as much of our deal over the phone and throug More

by Karisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience. I am so happy that you had the opportunity to work with Sean and that your expectations from a dealership purchase were exceeded. Thanks for giving Courtesy Acura a chance to find you your perfect vehicle! We hope to be able to take care of you again in the future. -John Osborne, General Manager

February 19, 2013

I drove down from Boulder on 2/16/13 to look at a couple of used Acura's they had listed for sale. After driving a couple of cars, and writing up some numbers, I was told that with some Acura loyalty assis More

by ottoman10
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for the review and for taking the drive down from Boulder! I am so pleased to hear that your experiences with both Sales and Finance were such great ones. Congrats on your new TL, its a wonderful vehicle! Happy Driving! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 19, 2013

Had a great experience, haven't bought a car quite yet but when we're ready, we'll be coming on back to Jim. Thanks! More

by missjanie024
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kurtz
Feb 25, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for the review. Jim is a great part of our team and we do hope to see you again soon! Stay safe in the snow! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 18, 2013

After a long day of looking at pre-owned vehicles, I'm glad that I stopped by Courtesy Acura. Will treated me with much respect and friendliness. I enjoyed working with him to test drive their terri More

by twodise5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Douglas, Jeremy
Feb 19, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

I am so glad that you came to see us and had the opportunity to work with Will! I am happy to hear that your experience was smooth and you were shown such great respect. I will pass word on to Will that you were so pleased. Congrats on your new vehicle and thanks for the review! -John Osborne, General Manager

...
557
...