Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
6,004 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service.. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,004 reviews

March 12, 2013

Joey has cared for my Saturns for 20 years. He's THE BEST mechanic ever. When Saturn was dropped from GM, I followed him even though he is now 20 miles away. He is thorough, fast and a great diagnosti More

by sh71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey McNulty, Sandy Santori
Mar 13, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for the great review and for your loyalty! I appreciate that you drive the extra miles to make sure your vehicle is in good hands. Happy Driving! -John Osborne, General Manager

March 09, 2013

I just purchased a 2013 RDX Acura at Courtesy Acura. This is the second car I bought from them. I found the dealership helpful, friendly, and have had complete satisfaction with both their sales and service More

by grettaj50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Congratulations on your new RDX! Will Douglas is such a valuable member of our team and I am glad you had the opportunity of working with him to find the perfect vehicle! We appreciate the recommendations! Happy Driving! -John Osborne, General Manager

March 09, 2013

My husband and I just purchased a 2013 ILX. We keep our cars for quite a while, so we don't go through the new-car-buying experience often. We had a fantastic experience with Charell and were quite impres More

by khuskey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

I am so happy to hear that your experience with both Charell and our Service Departents were so excellent! The ILX is a great vehicle and I know you will love it for a long time to come! Congratulation on finding a new vehicle. Thanks for the great review! -John Osborne, General Manager

March 08, 2013

Michelle did a great job explaining what work needed to be done and what the charge would be before any work was started. There were no surprises. She always has a vehicle for me to drive while the wortk More

by Ljhaiar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for this great review and for the opportunity you gave our Service Department to take care of you. Michelle is so knowledgable and helpful and we are lucky to have her! I am so pleased you enjoyed your experience and know you can look forward to more like it in the future! -John Osborne, General Manager

March 07, 2013

We found this dealer to be very easy to deal with when we bought our TL there in 2011. As this dealer was the furthest from our house, we went to the other two dealers first, but had less than great experi More

by ChristopherT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Walton
Mar 08, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to come to Courtesy Acura even though it was a greater distance from you. I am happy to hear your visit led to a great car buying experience for you. We really appreciate your loyalty and hope we get the chance to work with you in the future! Happy Driving! -John Osborne, General Manager

March 04, 2013

We had our best buying experience ever at this dealership - it was the third Acura that we have purchased. Everything went smoothly and our sales representative, Charell Robinson was the best one we have ev More

by PATMCGINLEY1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks, JPM, for the review! I am very happy to hear that your experience with Charell was the best you've ever had! That is quite a compliment and I will pass it on to Charell! Congrats on your third Acura and thank you for your loyalty! -John Osborne, General Manager

March 03, 2013

My wife and 2 young sons entered your dealership around 5:30 on a Friday evening. Our new car list did not include an Acura, but after an underwhelming experience at Volvo (currently owned and XC90) and b More

by joeberg1013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Douglas
Mar 08, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review! I am so happy to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations and that you found a great new vehicle! The MDX is really an amazing car and I know you will love it for a long time to come. We are so glad that Will joined our team and I'm glad you had the opportunity to work with him! Dean is an excellent finance manager and I will pass on this great review! Congrats on the MDX! -John Osborne, General Manager

March 01, 2013

I have been taking my Acura to Courtesy Acura for years and the service has always been very professional and they have completed the work on time. I'll continue to take my car there and will very likely More

by kkooch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our Service Department! I am so pleased to hear that you have continued to have great experiences here. When it is time to buy, we will be more than happy to help you find your new vehicle! -John Osborne, General Manager

February 28, 2013

I have known Rick Armijo for many years and anytime I have any questions about my car or purchasing a car he has always been helpful. I would recommend Rick Armijo to my freinds and family. More

by Flybug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the great review! Rick is a great guy and such a valuable member of our team. I am happy to hear that he has been a great friend and resource for you. Thanks for the recommendation!-John Osborne, General Manager

February 28, 2013

I have always bought my cars from Dennis and have always had a positive experience. I will continue to buy my cars from him, for I feel I can trust him. More

by wolfy5db
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Craig
Mar 08, 2013 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review and also for your loyalty to both Dennis and Courtesy Acura. He has been in the business for a long time and is one of the best. We look forward to any chance to work with you in the future! -John Osborne, General Manager

...
556
...