Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,714 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service. Two complimentary oil/synthetic oil changes on Acura and Honda vehicles. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,714 reviews

November 29, 2011

I bought two cars at Courtesy Acura. Overall, it was a good experience. Rick and Jon were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The negotiation process was pleasant and fairly quick, and I was satisf More

by jeffvaughan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick, John
November 28, 2011

Rick helped me test drive a used MDX which in the end did not meet my desires (options and color) and Rick agreed to give me a call if something else came in. He called me on exactly what I was looking for, More

by markicars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Armijo
November 28, 2011

We have used Courtesy Acura for service on our Acura's 15 years, and have had an excellent experience every time. The service writers and mechanics attention to detail and efforts to meet my schedules and n More

by rkeyser198
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Santori, Matt Sheridan, Michelle Marquis-Malbry, Sandy Santori
November 26, 2011

Sean was very helpful. We knew what we wanted when we came into the showroom. We weren't necessarily going to buy that day.........mostly we were looking and finding what kind of deals were available. More

by Ed Webb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Wardrope
November 26, 2011

Kerry was very helpful finding me the RDX I wanted. Zsaree made the financing simple to understand and easy to complete. Thanks for all your help. I love my car. More

by gwantar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry & Zsaree, Kerry Walton
November 26, 2011

After test driving several other makes and models of vehicles, we test drove the Acura MDX. Salesman Kerry was very friendly and not high pressure. After driving the MDX, we felt if was a good fit for u More

by agetter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Walton, Kerry Walton
November 24, 2011

Charell and the finance manager made the experience pleasant and fast! I had been haggled at the dealership I visited prior and came here. They gave me what I wanted on my TSX trade in and got me in More

by xriotproofx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charell
November 23, 2011

Great dealership and great staff! I found the used truck I want online and I was able to settle on a price with Jeff before making the drive from Colorado Springs. The truck (2006 Nissan Frontier) was servi More

by Camel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Thornton
November 23, 2011

Jeff was very professional and courteous, which added to the overall customer experience with Acura. Based off of my experience with Jeff, I would highly recommend him to any acquaintance, as Jeff's dedica More

by flipperxxx14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Thornton
November 23, 2011

This was my second time buying a car with Jeff Thornton at Courtesy Acura. I had a very good experience both times. This time, my wife and I wanted to purchase a used MDX. Jeff helped us find the vehicle More

by mleher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Thornton
5,581 - 5,590 of 5,714 results