Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,714 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service. Two complimentary oil/synthetic oil changes on Acura and Honda vehicles. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,714 reviews

November 19, 2011

Emily was very friendly when notifying me of unexpected repairs and also suggested contacting insurance which did save me some money. When the service was completed Michelle handled it and there was a bil More

by stcelvis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Michelle, Matt
November 19, 2011

I can't say enough good things about the service department at Courtesy Acura (and especially Matt Sheridan)! They go out of their way to make your experience great, even for the smallest of servic More

by Chessie L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sheridan
November 15, 2011

Thank you Courtesy Acura for your AMAZING Service Department. All of the service reps are very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. We have been bringing our MDX and TL to Courtesy Acura since mov More

by tsblackwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Matt, Lorenzo
November 15, 2011

I always have my Acura MDX serviced at Courtesy Acura and won't go anywhere else. Recently I had an oil change and nitrogen put in the tires. They provide a comfortable waiting area where my son and I coul More

by amtcat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and Sandy, Sandy Santori
November 14, 2011

I have had my car serviced at Courtesy for the past 7 years. Service is ALWAYS great, staff ALWAYS friendly, informative, and helpful. I have worked with several members of the service department and l More

by dwilburn06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
November 14, 2011

Great experience, easy service, relaxed sales experience. great prices, good service department. extremely easy financing and happy staff. Loaner car for services that were promised during sales process. More

by matthews13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Craig, Sandy (service), Dennis Craig, Sandy Santori
November 10, 2011

November 10, 2011 1-PM Matthew Sheridan is a November 10, 2011 1-PM Matthew Sheridan is a wonderful service writer for Courtesy Acura in Littleton, Colorado. Matthew takes a lot of pride in w More

by Coloradocl98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Sheridan
Nov 11, 2011 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks so much for the great review of Matt and Courtesy Acura. We are proud of the job Matt does! Thanks again! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

November 09, 2011

The entire service department was very professional. They were friendly and made sure all my needs were met. I was kept up to date on the service progress. The car was clean and all service was done w More

by bjhenrichs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sheridan
Nov 11, 2011 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for your review of Courtesy Acura's Service Department. We are so glad you have chosen us! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

November 06, 2011

I bought my first car from Courtesy in 1990. The service department brings me back. I'm now on my 3rd Acura and 1st Isuzu. They've got the 18-year-old Isuzu running better than ever! Sandy keeps track of More

by sunnylynn62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Santori, Matt (Shop Foreman), Josh (mechanic), Linda (cashier), Sandy Santori
Nov 11, 2011 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for writing a review on Sandy and Courtesy Acura! We appreciate you and will continue to strive to keep you a lifetime customer. John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

November 04, 2011

I will only let Courtesy Acura service my 2008 Acura MDX. Sandy Santori is the best service advisor hands down. Randy, the service manager is awesome, also, as well as Linda, the cashier and Matt, the shop More

by MARCIEL0319
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Santori, Sandy Santori
Nov 11, 2011 -

Courtesy Acura responded

So glad you are enjoying your 3rd new Acura and Servicing it at Courtesy Acura! Thank you so much! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

5,591 - 5,600 of 5,714 results