Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Crater Lake Ford

4.7

107 Lifetime Reviews

2611 Biddle Rd., Medford, Oregon 97504 Directions
Sales: (541) 773-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Crater Lake Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Purchased new f350"

- .

Nick once again was awesome to work with. Found exactly what we wanted and got the deal done fast and is awesome to work with. Second truck we have purchased from him and will call him to purchase again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Bell
October 17, 2019

"oil change"

- ron

Pretty good job getting the oil changed and tires rotated. I just noticed that I am being charged for tire rotation. I bought the tires from you and they are supposed to come with free rotation...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
charlyse Mcneil
October 04, 2019

"Courteous, took my quotes and honored them. Helped..."

- SMP

Courteous, took my quotes and honored them. Helped expedite delivery and installation of Tires so that I could make a trip that day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazda tire service desk person
October 02, 2019

"Listened to my requests."

- marieD

Really listened to what I wanted in my new car and delivered it. Reduced the price enough that the deal was good for me. Friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Taylor
5.0
Other Employees : Nicklaus Bell
September 20, 2019

"My car now runs great!"

- Kathy

I hated my Ford Focus before the clutch repair, but now it runs like a new car. I was going to buy from another maker but, now my faith is restored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 03, 2019

"nice and helpfull"

- dietz1952

nick was easy to work with answered all my questions bought my truck that day russ was also easy to work with love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Turner
5.0
Other Employees : nick kelly
August 01, 2019

"Great Service and Great People! "

- Miazda66

Decided to get my oil changed, was able to get in and out in less than an hour without an appointment! Absolutely friendly, helpful, professional people and everyone I interacted with had a smile and made me feel valued as a customer. Couldn't have gone better, Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Chance, Chris
July 27, 2019

"Easy to get setup and in the door."

- Cobra lky

Crater lake was able to take me in and take care of my car on the spot as I walked in. Clean service center and friendly advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justan Hoover
Sep 19, 2019 -

Crater Lake Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this kind review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 23, 2019

"Will never deal with them again!!!"

- Raichio

I recently had my car towed in for starting issues. Warranty was supposed to take care of most items. Service dept had my car for a week. Service dept did nothing all week on my car, then charged me over $400 dollars Couldn’t find or fix one issue, one thing that was under warranty a year ago, suddenly wasn’t Said one other item was but wouldn’t pay for rental. Worst experience ever for a service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jul 28, 2019 -

Crater Lake Ford responded

Hello, we are sorry and very disappointed that you had a negative experience. If the warranty is still valid and the repair falls within the warranty guidelines then the warranty will take care of it. A repair covered under warranty a year ago may not be covered now because it depends on the coverage time, miles, etc. I definitely would like to discuss this further to get a better understanding. Please give me a call at (541) 841-7262. My name is Kenda and I am the Customer Relations Manager. I look forward to hopefully speaking with you soon! Thank you

July 19, 2019

"Great service "

- Saul

The customer service agent was great very helpful assured me everything would be OK and like you said everything was great my car got done properly and Alan couple hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Renteria
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results