About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crest Cadillac

5.0

20 Lifetime Reviews

2121 Rosa L Parks Blvd, Nashville, Tennessee 37228 Directions
Sales: (615) 200-8898

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Crest Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2018

"Service Department is Top Notch"

- Cadillac Girl

I just love dealing with the Service Department. Jeff, Jay or Ryan is the best in the business. They will take care of all your needs!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Ryan and Jay
April 02, 2018

"Good but expected better"

- EID

Service department is second to none. Availability of collision center adjusters is questionable. Don’t expect them to answer your calls or call you back after leaving several messages. Otherwise reputable dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pentecoast- collision center
March 23, 2018

"Great team, and friendly."

- Joesa73

This service personal, Jay included will take good care of you. I will recommend it to anyone looking. The sales department is great too. Amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HCA
June 07, 2017

"service"

- ronald franks

Jay always friendly ready to take care of your service needs ,knows who you are makes sure the job gets done and gets you on you way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Upchurch
May 24, 2017

"Johnny Farrar did a great sales review on the AT5,AWD"

- john.farrar@crest.cadillac.om

Service is very important to me. I have to put on over 1000 miles a week. This is made in calling on Hospitals in Alba. Kentucky,Tenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cost, Ryan,Jay,Gary,Mike ( Service)
April 06, 2017

"Great Experience Under Extreme Stress"

- JAMES E BEAMON

When traveling into Nashville I hit a pothole and detroyed my chrome wheel. I drove to Crest Cadillac and was greeted by Ryan Kimpton who observed my vehicle and advised he would review all repair options. In the interim, my son picked us up and took my family to his home. The wheel had to be ordered from Jackson, MS and would not arrive until the following day. I was not only impressed with the level of service provided, but the courtesy and professionalism of their personnel. My vehicle was available for pick up prior to noon that following day. In addition, the rate charged for the repair was exceptionally reasonable, which I rarely experience at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jones, Ryan Kimpton
July 27, 2016

"Easy & stressless "

- Skcual

Crest Caddllac had the best deals & Andrew made the sale easy. He Taught me how to use all the fun features of the car too. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
June 16, 2016

"Great Dearler"

- Jphillips

We had the best experience buying our cars from Crest. We would recommend everybody be to buy from this dealership or at least stop by here first. We went to Crest last and could have saved our selves lots of time by going to Crest first. With our trade in Crest was able to save us $9K dollars on our purchase over the quote that we got from CarMax and two other dealers. Thanks Crest!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Alex, Timothy
June 13, 2016

"Great service, professional & courteous salesman "

- SusanS.

We visited another local Cadillac dealer prior to driving to Crest (it's further from where we live) and I'm so glad we did. Our salesman, Andrew, was knowledgable, professional, wasn't pushy, and made the car buying process uncomplicated & painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
May 10, 2016

"Murdock Calvin A+ salesman "

- Brenda

Wonderful dealership! Very helpful and kind. The employees are all so friendly and know a lot about their vehicles. Did not feel like I was being swindled like at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murdock Calvin
1
1 - 10 of 20 results