Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Crest Cadillac

3.6

23 Lifetime Reviews

2121 Rosa L Parks Blvd, Nashville, Tennessee 37228 Directions
Call (615) 200-8898

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Crest Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2019

"Collision Repair...Happy Now!"

- phbutler

Our Car was fixed perfectly. Our advisor kept us updated every step of the way during these procedures using the email process to advise us of what was currently happening. We will definitely recommend Crest Cadillac to anyone we can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hendricks
Apr 11, 2019 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Phbutler, thank you for taking the time and leaving this positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 12, 2019

"DONT DO IT!!"

- Rmg225

Do not do business with this dealership, first off they get you with all the Christian talk, (so you think they have integrity). Now I must admit the salesman Matt was great, he did his part! But the paperwork on the deal afterwards was a mess. We drove 8 hours, gave them 40k Cash on a vehicle, and they didn’t do their due diligence on the tax in our parish, (applied a different parish tax) and we got home, not able to get a plate. The DMV said they screwed up and left us to pay 1400.00 more dollars in taxes. Mine you they gave us 2 temp plates to string us along while they admitted they were going to take care of this. Jeremy told us they would handle it, then at the last day of the plate expiration, Brandon the GM gets on the phone (after 2 months of no communication from them) says...ohh there’s nothing we can do. Not no, ok we dropped the ball... here’s at least half on it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Jeremy
Mar 19, 2019 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Rmg225, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (855) 263-6362 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

December 13, 2018

"Bad body work with unacceptable customer service "

- Loyal Client

The absolute worst experience ever. Every expectation missed. Very pooor customer service related to the entire transaction. Never did we see this coming from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles
Dec 19, 2018 -

Crest Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with our service department did not meet the high standards we set for ourselves. We would love to speak to you directly. If you would be willing, please contact our General Manager, Brandon Mosely, at (855) 826-0570 so we can learn more and best address your situation.

September 07, 2018

"Service Department is Top Notch"

- Cadillac Girl

I just love dealing with the Service Department. Jeff, Jay or Ryan is the best in the business. They will take care of all your needs!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Ryan and Jay
April 02, 2018

"Good but expected better"

- EID

Service department is second to none. Availability of collision center adjusters is questionable. Don’t expect them to answer your calls or call you back after leaving several messages. Otherwise reputable dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pentecoast- collision center
March 23, 2018

"Great team, and friendly."

- Joesa73

This service personal, Jay included will take good care of you. I will recommend it to anyone looking. The sales department is great too. Amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HCA
June 07, 2017

"service"

- ronald franks

Jay always friendly ready to take care of your service needs ,knows who you are makes sure the job gets done and gets you on you way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Upchurch
May 24, 2017

"Johnny Farrar did a great sales review on the AT5,AWD"

- john.farrar@crest.cadillac.om

Service is very important to me. I have to put on over 1000 miles a week. This is made in calling on Hospitals in Alba. Kentucky,Tenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cost, Ryan,Jay,Gary,Mike ( Service)
April 06, 2017

"Great Experience Under Extreme Stress"

- JAMES E BEAMON

When traveling into Nashville I hit a pothole and detroyed my chrome wheel. I drove to Crest Cadillac and was greeted by Ryan Kimpton who observed my vehicle and advised he would review all repair options. In the interim, my son picked us up and took my family to his home. The wheel had to be ordered from Jackson, MS and would not arrive until the following day. I was not only impressed with the level of service provided, but the courtesy and professionalism of their personnel. My vehicle was available for pick up prior to noon that following day. In addition, the rate charged for the repair was exceptionally reasonable, which I rarely experience at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jones, Ryan Kimpton
July 27, 2016

"Easy & stressless "

- Skcual

Crest Caddllac had the best deals & Andrew made the sale easy. He Taught me how to use all the fun features of the car too. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
1 - 10 of 23 results