Back

Crestmont Toyota

Pompton Plains, NJ

4.1
312 Reviews
What makes us different is the "real" people that run the store. Family owned and operated. "we care" and listen. See why! We dare you to compare. Crestmont Toyota is a Toyota new and used car dealership serving the New Jersey, New york and Pennsylvania areas. We have a friendly and knowledgeable staff that is ready to help you with your sales, service and parts needs.
Contact Dealership

730 State Route 23

Pompton Plains, NJ

07444

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 312 reviews

December 28, 2023

Stay as far away from this person as possible, This sales person would not leave me alone, would not let me get back into my own car to leave until i threatened to call the police, the sales dept at this dea More

by kevin.lee86
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Bojarun
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 29, 2023 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Good Morning Kevin, We couldn't refund your deposit because it was after hours and the person that handles that had already left for the day. Please call me at your earliest convenience so I can handle this for you. Sincerely, Rob Bojarun 973-248-4929.

December 09, 2023

Brandon helped me find the RAV4 hybrid I was looking for, and make the trade in simple for my Honda Civic. Very responsive and made the whole process easy. Would definitely refer a friend or get our next fam More

by georgewashington
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Mann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Denman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 22, 2023 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about Brandon and your experience with us!

December 07, 2023

Sebastian did an outstanding job, if any one is looking to buy a car please contact him! He is the best! More

by Shawn Singh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian & Joe
Dec 22, 2023 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about Sebastian and your experience with us!

November 02, 2023

Purchasing my new Sienna from Brandon was a smooth experience, from putting down a deposit to picking up the car. The vehicle even arrived two weeks early! I highly recommend Brandon for fast courteou More

by russ32768
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Denman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joe Simone
Dec 22, 2023 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about Brandon and your experience with us!

October 20, 2023

I have always received great and courteous service at Crestmont Toyota. I would highly recommend them More

by topgundad
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Mann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2023

We highly recommend Paul in sales, Mike E. in service & Elliot in rentals. All 3 men .. & the service valet too are pleasant, helpful & efficient. We would not hesitate to work with these ge More

by Lisa & Tim
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2023

Very pleased with everything that needed to be done with my Tundra. The service center and the staff are wonderful. More

by bebe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Willis
June 29, 2023

They have deteriorated immensely since Roger W. and his son Craig left. I stayed with them for about a year and every time I went in for an oil change, All of the assistant service managers were More

by pissed-off tom
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abraham Lincoln
December 29, 2022

Service Center very unorganized and not focused on the Customer. Dropped off car at 6:45am for a 8:30am service appt, and not even looked at by 2:30pm. Lost a whole day waiting for the car. Manager said t More

by tomg3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 21, 2022

Great service the attendant very helpful and friendly Nicol was very friendly and pleasant nice experience keep it that way More

by Aca
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicol
Jan 05, 2023 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about Nicole and your experience with us!

1
...