Back

Crestmont Toyota

Pompton Plains, NJ

4.1
313 Reviews
What makes us different is the "real" people that run the store. Family owned and operated. "we care" and listen. See why! We dare you to compare. Crestmont Toyota is a Toyota new and used car dealership serving the New Jersey, New york and Pennsylvania areas. We have a friendly and knowledgeable staff that is ready to help you with your sales, service and parts needs.
Contact Dealership

730 State Route 23

Pompton Plains, NJ

07444

Directions

By Type

Showing 313 reviews

December 21, 2022

Great service the attendant very helpful and friendly Nicol was very friendly and pleasant nice experience keep it that way More

by Aca
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicol
Jan 05, 2023 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about Nicole and your experience with us!

November 12, 2022

I highly recommend Crestmont to service your car. Very friendly, honest and competent service staff. Crestmont installed my catalytic converter sheild. Anytime I need work on my car, I come to C More

by Smileywe2003
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alston
Nov 16, 2022 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about your experience with us!

September 21, 2022

Nick my service advisor did a great job keeping me informed on the status of my truck. I also appreciated his honesty as well. More

by richardl1998
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Lahr
Oct 04, 2022 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about Nick and your experience with us!

September 15, 2022

Everybody in the dealership of Toyota is very accommodating, from the start that I come in until rhe service is done, Nick is very helpfull, service with the big smile, even the cashier is very More

by phil
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Sep 16, 2022 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about our staff and your experience with us!

August 21, 2022

Comprehensive 30 K maintenance check check was done to my total satisfaction. Check in was seemless. Customer service listened to all my questions. Out within an hour. More

by Janemoleta
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
Sep 16, 2022 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about your experience with us!

July 25, 2022

My salesperson Andy was very professional and good to deal with. I had a new car built & shipping from Kentucky. Andy kept me updated for the most part, kept in touch, and answered my calls even on his d More

by Tee Bee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Beloff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 17, 2022

As always courteous and quick and I always feel most comfortable at the dealership for diagnostic testing More

by Janet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
Jun 28, 2022 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about your experience with us!

June 07, 2022

Bought a vehicle from here at MSRP with no mark-ups or any unnecessary/forced dealer-installed add-ons. Very straightforward, transparent, and upfront. Amazing internet staff as well who provide all the More

by blue4life_
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bojarun
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dariel Henriquez, Joe Simone
Jun 14, 2022 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Thank you for coming to Crestmont Toyota and thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your comments about your experience with us!

May 19, 2022

The Service department has gone downhill this past year. Not knowledgeable, Unfriendly and they don’t return calls . Always get a voicemail. Big mistake buying a new Toyota this past year. The Sales More

by Carla
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collie Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2022 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Good Morning Carla, I am investigating your complaint would you mind contacting me at your earliest convenience? You can reach me at 973-248-4929 or rob@crestmont23.com Sincerely, Rob Bojarun

March 27, 2022

There has been a big change in the past 6 months. Service dept. went down hill. I had an appointment (confirmed) to get my oil changed and perform 120K mile service. When I showed up 1/2 hour early t More

by Lynn
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Wisnewski
Apr 14, 2022 -

Crestmont Toyota responded

Hello Lynn, I am investigating your complaint. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. You can reach me at 973-248-4929 or rob@crestmont23.com Sincerely, Rob Bojarun.

2
...