About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crown Acura

4.9

1,087 Lifetime Reviews

18911 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33764
Call (888) 202-5419

1087 Reviews of Crown Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Buying Experience"

- jazzyjim63

I was engaged with Dan (GM), for two weeks regarding the car my wife wanted. We showed up today and Dan introduced me to Jacob Loverdi. Jacob exceeded all my expectations and then some. He thoroughly explained in detail everything about each knob and its function. The whole process took 2-3 hours a d we were on our way. We are extremely happy with our TLX 3.5 fully loaded auto. Man what a car for the price. , NO HAGGLE. James & Nelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Loverdi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Arendes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Garry Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leslie Magruder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Dolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Crown Acura responded

We are so happy to hear of your positive experience. We are committed to providing our customers with nothing less than 5-star service. Jacob will be especially happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with his customer service.

November 10, 2018

"Sales of new car"

- Krober09

Charles Johnson was great!!! Excellent experience !!! Definitely would recommend him as a sales rep! Very thorough and not pushy!! Thanks Charles! Love my new car!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leslie Magruder
Nov 12, 2018 -

Crown Acura responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

November 08, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- Stevetortor

I will most definitely recommend Crown Acrua. Kyle was great, very pleased with his drive to help me find a car. Very impressed with how smoothly and quickly we got through the car buying process. If your looking for a car go see Kyle Noble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Noble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leslie Magruder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Crown Acura responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

November 07, 2018

"Service"

- rbarcley

As always Bart Bartley is the best. A true professional and a asset to your company. I've been going to Crown Acura for 12 years now and highly recommend this dealership. Great sales staff, always courteous and managers always remember your name. Which is a rare quality in business today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Bartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful recommendation and your confidence in our dealership! We are overjoyed to hear that Bart and the team consistently take such good care of you, and that your recent service visit was no exception! We appreciate your loyalty, and we hope to maintain it for many years to come!

November 07, 2018

"Great leasing experience "

- Galabado

Both were helpful friendly and made the whole experience very easy. Jacob made sure we were getting exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Loverdi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations on your new lease! We are so glad you made the decision to work with us, and it's a pleasure to hear that Jacob was able to get you into exactly the vehicle you were looking for! We hope you are enjoying it, and we hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service.

November 07, 2018

"Experience w professional sales reps"

- Jenster01

My experience with both Kyle Knoble&Kyle Vonnes was pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, informative & clearly explained. I would refer any & all friends or family to Crown Acura & these two Sales Reps that are n the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Noble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Vonnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leslie Magruder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Crown Acura responded

Hi Jen, Thank you so much for your recommendation and your confidence in our team! We are thrilled that Kyle N. and Kyle V. provided you with such an informative and overall remarkable experience, and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future.

November 07, 2018

"Best Auto Purchase Experience Ever."

- Old Coastie

I, Martin Kaiser met Chris Duncanson 0n Monday Oct 29 while in for service to my 2004 MDX to inquire about trading a Honda HRV for a 2019 Acura RDX. Chris spent 45 minutes with me and provided as much information he had about the vehicle. I made an appointment with him for Sat Nov 3 along with my Wife. On Sat Chris spent 4-1/2 hrs with me and wife Patricia going over all the details including hands on driving the RDX for each of us with his coaching. My Wife remarked that Chris was the best Sales person we had ever dealt with. I agree whole heartedly with her. After spending 45 mins with Leslie signing all necessary financial documents, we were back with Chris to finish the transfer of vehicles. We both are very pleased with our new RDX and very satisfied with Chris and the way we were treated by everyone we met at Crown Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duncanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Logan Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Sanborn Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leslie Magruder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Crown Acura responded

Hi Martin, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing feedback! It is such a pleasure to know that Chris was so thorough in ensuring that you and your wife were well taken care of and that you were fully satisfied and educated on your new vehicle and all of its awesome features! We are overjoyed to hear that he has earned your confidence, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything more that Chris or the team could help you with in the future.

November 07, 2018

"Good hassle free car buying experience "

- Miketo

Everyone at the dealership was great. I came in late one night and found a car and they had me out and no time at all. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Noble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bret
Nov 08, 2018 -

Crown Acura responded

Hi Mike, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased that Kyle was able to get you into your new vehicle so smoothly and efficiently! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle!

November 06, 2018

"Excellent Yet Again"

- JBrow

We just completed the purchase of our fifth MDX from Chris Duncanson at Crown Acura. We keep coming back because Chris and his team exemplify quality customer service. Chris feels more like a customer advocate than a “salesperson,” and we always come away feeling good about the result. That’s the mark of a good deal. Thanks to Chris and the team for once again exceeding the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duncanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Logan Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Schnepp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Chris is a great asset to our team and will be happy to hear about your positive experience. Have fun cruising around in your new MDX!

November 05, 2018

"He Rocks!"

- Tina

Chris Duncanson was very professional and personal. He took a lot of time with us on all three occasions that we were in the show room. He even dropped everything he was doing at the last minute and came in on his day off. He took the time to show me a couple different vehicles. When I finally decided on a vehicle, he went through the process very quickly in purchasing the vehicle. Then he took the time and explained everything about the vehicle inside and out. What a fun professional and genuine gentleman he was! Leslie was our finance personnel and she worked very quickly and diligently to serve us. Again very personal and professional. Great that job Leslie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duncanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leslie Magruder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Crown Acura responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your feedback in this 5-Star review! We are glad your needs were met and that Chris was such a great help.

11 - 20 of 1,087 results