About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sophie Morris.
Sophie Morris
Sophie Morris, Sales Manager, Crown Acura
5.0

Sophie Morris

Sales Manager

Crown Acura

18911 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

My name is Sophie Morris and I am a sales consultant at Crown Acura. I have been happily employed here since August of 2006. I moved to Florida from England in 1992 with my parents and 5 siblings. My friends and family mean the world to me. I attended Cosmetology school and have my license. I am engaged and have 3 dogs. My favorite thing to do on my free time is go out on our boat.

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Sophie Morris

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Michelle33759

All the associates at Crown Acura made my car buying experience a fantastic one. The sales team worked with my needs during sales negotiations and the service team scheduled me quickly to have my window tint done. I would recommend Crown Acura without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for the recommendation. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that we could make your buying experience so memorable! We congratulate you on your new vehicle and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Noble and Sophie Morris are wonderful people. "

- spalding12

We recently took possession of a 2019 RDX and the experience at Crown Acura could not of been better. Kyle Noble was a gentleman who took care of us as the salesperson and he was awesome... Answering every question and always being there for us, making us feel comfortable with our new vehicle. Sophie Morris was a sales manager working with Kyle on this deal and she was fantastic as well. I give Crown Acura and Kyle and Sophie my highest rating and my greatest recommendation. We will definitely be doing business with them again. Thank you. Greg Savel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Noble

Feb 07, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Greg, Thank you so much for your high regards and wonderful recommendation! We are overjoyed that Kyle and Sophie were able to provide you with a vehicle and a deal that you are so confident in, and that their thorough service has earned your business. We are excited for you to enjoy your new Acura RDX, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership on its own for customer satisfaction."

- tim007

Having to replace my car out of the blue should bring joy, instead my thought of the process and car dealerships soon turned my stomach. These thoughts were solidified as I sensed a lack of integrity, professionalism and customer service as I visited the first four or five dealerships. What a breath of fresh air in walking into Crown Acura and from the first introduction of Rich I sensed a difference. Working with him and his daughter Sophie I was made to feel comfortable, with excellent knowledge on the vehicles and when it came to the finances it was handled in a very pleasant and fair manner. As a business owner myself and knowing the importance of customer satisfaction this dealership stands alone and has removed itself from what is a tainted business. I have changed my view point through this experience at Crown Acura and they have made me a lifelong customer of me and my family, and I will be referring them to my friends and my customers. Congratulations again to Rich, Sophie and the Crown Acura Team they have set a culture in putting the customer first. Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Morris

Feb 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Tim, We are overjoyed that our team could make your dreaded experience such a positive one. Our customers' satisfaction always comes first, and we are delighted that Richard and Sophie provided you with service that put you at ease and ultimately earned your confidence. We are glad that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and each of your future automotive needs.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Jorge

Thanks to Richard and Sophie Morrus Im driving a new 2019 MDX Acura. Very hapy with the choice. Very professional ankvkind people. Thank you also John Pearson fir already more tgan 14 years of business relation!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations, Jorge! We are thrilled that Richard and Sophie could get you into a new Acura MDX, and we are so glad that you are enjoying it! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Marie S

Dan Morris (General Mgr) leads by example and his customer focus is evident in all my interactions with Crown Acura staff. John Shaw (Asst Service Mgr) and Sophie Morris (Sales Manager) always extend exceptional customer service whether the contact be via phone or in person. On a recent trip in this month for service, from the time I arrived (everything was all set for my appointment) until the time I picked up my car (which was already in the lane to be picked up) I felt personally very well cared for and confident that my car would also be handled in the same manner! I cannot more highly recommend this dealership -- sales as well as service! They always go the extra mile and it is appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shaw, Dan Morris

Jan 25, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Marie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure to go above and beyond to ensure of your full satisfaction, and we are honored to have earned your confidence and kind recommendation as well. We are happy to hear that your recent visit was smooth and efficient- from start to finish- and we will certainly continue to provide you with the same quality service in the future. Thank you again for your trust in our team.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Lauren

I just purchased my lease vehicle because it has been reliable for the last three years and the service department is excellent. Tina Arendes is fantastic...helps me with all my service and makes sure my car is in great shape!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Arendes, Ashlee Proefke

Jan 16, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Lauren, Congratulations on your purchase! It's a pleasure to hear that you have been so content with your vehicle for the past three years, and we are excited for you to enjoy it for years to come! Thank you for working with us at Crown Acura. Tina and the team look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer serivce and easy to work with"

- Scott123

I had the pleasure of leasing an MDX from Sophie Morris and Jacob Loverdi. They were very easy to work with and had me out of the dealserhip within 30 minutes. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Loverdi

Jan 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

On behalf of everyone here at Crown Acura, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, from top to bottom!"

- Righteous Mommy

This is our fourth or fifth Acura from this dealership. Sophie Morris, Chris Duncanson, and so many others provide a level "10" when it comes to customer service. And we LOVE our new car, an Acura MDX (gorgeous)! It's a great car. We recommend this dealership without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Duncanson

Jan 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty. We are delighted that you have come back to us again and that your experiences with Sophie and Chris have been so exceptional!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, fair price"

- sporty42

We had the pleasure of working with Dan and Gary at Crown Acura and ended up buying a new RDX. From start to finish, the entire staff was very professional and responded to every call and email promptly with the information we needed to help make our decision. They went above and beyond, making sure every one of our concerns were addressed. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership and the staff to anyone. Everyone who helped us during this process was wonderful. Thanks so much for everything, Crown Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us, from start to finish, was so positive! Enjoy your new car!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- RDX Fan

A great price. Process was fast and efficient. Cayde & Sophie are a Great Team! Explanation of all of the features of the car was excellent! Leslie in Finance was very knowledgeable and prepared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Magruder, Cayde Thomas

Jan 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that our team took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura MDX

$57,045

2019 Acura RLX

$62,895