About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crown Acura

4.9

1,239 Lifetime Reviews

18911 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33764
Call (888) 202-5419

1242 Reviews of Crown Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Easy Cheesy"

- Bchad7380

Professional staff made it easy and hassle free. They listened to my needs and delivered quickly so I didnt have to sit around all day. Nothing to worry about now for 100,000 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Noble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Vonnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Quick and Professional"

- Surf_or_die

I had a steering issue and Bart got my car fixed in a day. Had to use a loaner but they seem to always have one. It was nice enough that I thought Bart's recognition was worth my extra time in writing this review. One good turn deserves another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Bartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Best service in town"

- MDX owner

When you visit the service department, ask for John Shaw. I came in for my first service, I was greeted as I drove in, waited a short period of time, and was on my way. Thank you Crown Acura for my new go to for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Roger Y.

Great experience buying a car from the dealership. Great selection and no problems in coming up with a fair price. Always ready to answer questions and very helpful in explaining all the tech features in the car and how best to take advantage of them. Will definitely go back to the same dealership and sales person (Gillian Barnes) for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillian Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Arendes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"service"

- capo

I have dealt with Tina Arendes for service before and will continue to do so. She handled my request for an app't so that I had a time which was convenient for me and was prompt and thorough upon my arrival. She identified what was to be done, the expected time to do it and the estimated cost. She later made some recommendations to replace "consumable" items with explanations for replacement and without undue pressure to do it. All in all a professional and complete experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Arendes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"QUALITY Service"

- TW

I purchased my ACURA TL new in 2007. We moved away for a job opportunity and are very happy that we have returned to Florida. There was no reason for me to take my car anywhere other than to Crown Acura as I recollected the wonderful service that I had received in the past. I was assigned to BART BARTLEY who was kind, professional and thorough. I gave him contact numbers to my two service providers from out of state. He willingly agreed to call them to obtain my service records. He even agreed to place my new Florida license plate onto my car! I am happy to state that Crown Acura was my service provider then and will continue to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Bartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your incredible review. We are proud to have you as a part of our Crown family, and we are so honored to have your full confidence. Providing our guests with thorough service and attaining their full satisfaction is our goal, and we look forward to continuing to offer you our best vehicular care for many years to come.

February 12, 2019

"absolutly sensational"

- david68

up front, honest, could not do enough for me. Spent time in helping me select my vehicle. Would recommend this sales person and this dealership tp\o anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Duncanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Crown Acura responded

Hi David, Thank you for leaving Chris and our dealership this kind recommendation! We are thrilled that he was able to make things happen for you and ensure that you ultimately found your perfect vehicle! We hope you enjoy it, and we thank you for doing business with us at Crown Acura!

February 12, 2019

"A wonderful purchasing experience "

- EVR STUDENT86

Gillian Barnes is one of the most nicest car salesperson I have ever dealt with, she listening to me when I was telling her my financial situation. She did everything in her power to get the financial department to work a deal for me. Crown Acura is a great dealership I recommend anyone who is trying to purchase a dependable and reliable vehicle come to Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillian Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review and recommendation! It is so wonderful to hear that Gillian was able to accommodate your needs and ensure that you were able to leave with exactly what you needed. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are overjoyed that she could make things happen for you. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future!

February 12, 2019

"Crown is committed to being the best"

- Semper Fi

My service associate is Chris Sanborn, Jr. He exemplifies the dealership's commitment to be the best at all that they do. Trustworthy, caring, skilled and customer driven are good descriptors to include when evaluating the personnel and the dealership as a whole. John Pearson, part of the management team, sold me my new 1999 Acura Integra Coupe 20 years ago which I still own and drive as my only vehicle. I was recently waiting at an intersection for the light to change when a man next to me waved for me to roll down my passenger side window. He then said to me "don't ever sell that car, it will last forever." It seems to be demonstrating that point while still looking showroom new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sanborn Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pearson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this incredible review. We are overjoyed that your vehicle has remained reliable for the past 20 years, and we are thrilled that Chris has been of such great assistance to you in maintaining it. He will be so honored to hear of your very kind words, and we are certain that he will continue to take exceptional care of you and your vehicle in the future.

February 12, 2019

"outstanding service"

- gmc343

I've leased acuras since early 1990 and have always received excellent service from the salesman. Likewise the service department has always been accommodating. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherrie Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and your continued confidence in our dealership! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are happy to hear that you consistently feel well taken care of by our team. We hope to continue serving you for many years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,242 results