About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Buick GMC Truck Inc

1.8

11 Lifetime Reviews

2121 Clearview Pkwy, Metairie, Louisiana 70001 Directions
Sales: (504) 455-6666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Crown Buick GMC Truck Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2017

"Angry, disappointed, and enraged"

- Allen J Crosby

They had me find my own finance company; then lied COMPLETELY about the downpayment. Had us go sign all the finance docs and everything; then a get to the dealership to get to car and they tell us they need an additional $2200 that I didn't have... And left is standing there feeling stupid for ever trusting a thing ANYTHING that was told to us. STAY AWAY!!! And they helped to finish destroying my credit in the process. I got MY finance company to go up $1000 and the dealershio wouldn't even come down the $1300 that was left to cover it. They said $500 was all they could do, but not the remaining 800 because of all the crap they"did to it for me before I got there" that I didn't want, need, or ask for!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Rhodey, finance team
April 03, 2013

"When we go to Crown Buick it is a pleasure we are never..."

- Carltrina

When we go to Crown Buick it is a pleasure we are never pressured to buy a car. They give us a good price and ask us to give them a call when we are ready to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott sparks
March 30, 2013

"In the vehicle brand purchase above I was not given the..."

- drossner

In the vehicle brand purchase above I was not given the option to say that I purchased an Acadia Denali not a Buick. I have been a Crown customer for over 30 years. and have always been please with the sales and service. I have worked with Scott Sparks each time I have purchased a new vehicle and he has always been very helpful to us. Ask for Scott and tell him the Rossners sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sparks
March 30, 2013

"I went to Crown GMC to get my Acadia serviced and ended..."

- ybeter

I went to Crown GMC to get my Acadia serviced and ended up purchasing a truck for my husband. I always received prompt, courteous attention whenever I go to Crown. The service reps and the sales staff are very knowledgeable about their products. I will most definitely be a repeat customer and have already told everyone I know about my positive experience with Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwaine Lefebre and Scott Sparks
March 29, 2013

"Buying my used truck from Crown was an easy experience. ..."

- erickillian

Buying my used truck from Crown was an easy experience. My salesman Scott Sparks answered all my questions and delievered my truck on time. I would buy another vehicle from him if and when necesary. The dealership is convienently located and the provided quick warranty work when it was necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sparks
March 28, 2013

"Just purchased my second new GMC Sierra 1500 truck from..."

- rabonano

Just purchased my second new GMC Sierra 1500 truck from Crown Buick -------- You cannot beat this Dealership nor it's salesman Scott Sparks. Great knowledge and terrific service combined. I would recommend them to everyone....... I tried to select a GMC brand but your web would not offer it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sparks
March 28, 2013

"Scott Sparks was our salesperson, who assisted us with..."

- jackieknight

Scott Sparks was our salesperson, who assisted us with the sale of our new car. Scott's attentiveness to our needs went above and beyond the call of duty. He made us his priority regardless of how many other sales or customers he was dealing with at the time of our sale. He made this transaction painless for us and it is greatly appreciated. Scott is an asset to Crown Buick and we feel very welcomed into the Buick Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sparks
December 28, 2012

"I had a great buying experience at Crown, my salesperson..."

- kgiammanco

I had a great buying experience at Crown, my salesperson was great. He took his time with me and didn't pressure me one bit. I would definitely recommend Crown to my friends. Besides, that place was hopping that day with customers and new car purchases; that has to speak for itself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Catalano
October 09, 2012

"After searching for a car for 13 1/2 hours, we found a..."

- hleblanc

After searching for a car for 13 1/2 hours, we found a car that i liked at Crown Buick. The staff was the most friendliest i had encoutered in 3 days. The purchase of my car was exactly the way it should have been they were amazing. I will definately recommend them to everyone that I know. I will also return when it is time for another car purchase for myself hopefully not for awhile though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Odell Beckham
August 20, 2012

"The reason why i gaved the rating i gave, cause i. was..."

- malaria

The reason why i gaved the rating i gave, cause i. was completely satisfied the sales person (both of them) was very nice and helpful.If i had to do it over I'll go back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr John Burke & Mr Harry Gillette
1
1 - 10 of 11 results