Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Crown Buick GMC

Metairie, LA

4.8
460 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Crown Buick GMC is your complete resource when it comes to purchasing and maintaining your GM vehicle. Family owned and family run, it's no surprise that "We run on Relationships"!

2121 Clearview Pkwy

Metairie, LA

70001

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 460 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Great dealership! I've been doing business with Crown..."

- MBLANCHARDJR

Great dealership! I've been doing business with Crown for many years, sales, parts, and service. Brad Coco is the best. I would highly recommend Crown to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"My experience at crown Buick was exceptional.The sales..."

- victorgiancola

My experience at crown Buick was exceptional. The sales and administrative staff were friendly and extremely helpful in my decision process. Donald Hartman and Tony Guice did an exceptional job making a very stressful event into an easy process. Everything involved in the process was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DONALD HARTMAN
March 03, 2021

"I really didn’t feel like writing anything. This site..."

- charris1287

I really didn’t feel like writing anything. This site wouldn’t let me continue with the star ratings until I did, so here it is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"After having my car totaled when I was rear ended, we..."

- glant95

After having my car totaled when I was rear ended, we needed to look for another vehicle. We decided to stop by Crown Buick GMC (newbies to the dealership) and check out their selection and I’m glad we did. Al made the car buying process easy for us. He truly cares about what we wanted and fought to keep us within our price range. I recommend Al and the Crown Buick GMC family for your next car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Zachary was an amazing sale person, kudos to him, he..."

- taylorchristlife

Zachary was an amazing sale person, kudos to him, he provide us quality service, he was patient, and very understanding to our needs. Thanks Zachary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"The dealership was very welcoming and attended to our..."

- yolandarb

The dealership was very welcoming and attended to our request immediately. Where Mr. Hartman showed us the Envision that we were to test drive. The car drive like a dream. So we bought a 2020 Envision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donald Hartman, Chloe and in finances Tony
February 25, 2021

"Bradley Coco was a pleasure to work with. He made my..."

- tlbucc55

Bradley Coco was a pleasure to work with. He made my first time at Crown an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend him! Tamara B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Fabulous car buying experience. I am so happy with my..."

- MKHOGAN2013

Fabulous car buying experience. I am so happy with my 2020 Buick Envision and I will never shop anywhere else for a vehicle. The entire experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerry Sevin
February 23, 2021

"Knowledgeable,courtesy,professional. I buy a new GMC..."

- bicepp

Knowledgeable,courtesy,professional. I buy a new GMC Denali every 3 yrs l will surely buy my next one from Crown Buick GMC.my visit was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I had a very professional, efficient experience with..."

- jphotographer29

I had a very professional, efficient experience with Crown Buick GMC for the purchase of my 2500. They actually knew what they had in stock (unlike other dealers in Alabama). I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results