Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crown Buick GMC

4.8

230 Lifetime Reviews

2121 Clearview Pkwy, Metairie, Louisiana 70001
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 230 reviews

February 18, 2020

"The sales person was very attentive and paid very close..."

- Msvee

The sales person was very attentive and paid very close attention to what I was asking for. Got it all and some. Thorough and good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Excellent service. Richard Parr was great! Easy process..."

- Carloscheatem

Excellent service. Richard Parr was great! Easy process great service didn't feel pressured. Most definitely will recommend him to anyone looking for a truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"I was impressed with my salesman Zachery LeBlanc. Very..."

- kwitten312

I was impressed with my salesman Zachery LeBlanc. Very informative and not pushy. Everyone introduced themselves. The atmosphere was warm and friendly. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Convenient and Satisfactory service"

- landolsek

Easy and pleasant truck buying experience. Would recommend the dealership to others. Service Department played a part in me considering the dealership. Salesman was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duck Hartman
February 10, 2020

"This is the best experience I have ever had at a car..."

- Whodat4904

This is the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership! Rich and Devin were the definition of caring, respectful salesmen. I will absolutely recommend Crown Buick GMC to everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Devin
February 05, 2020

"Amazing experience!"

- NICOLE.LEGGIO

Crown Buick GMC made buying a vehicle a pain free experience. Mr. Darryl Eckert our sales associate was knowledgeable of the inventory, patient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2020

"I was trying to look at cars without dealing with a sales..."

- picu1up2

I was trying to look at cars without dealing with a sales person and almost made it. Rich Parr cut me off before I made it out the parking lot. Rich was a pleasure to work! He made shopping and buying a vehicle comfortable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 01, 2020

"Crown Buick is a outstanding dealership that provides a..."

- Hudarden

Crown Buick is a outstanding dealership that provides a no pressure experience. I’ve purchased several vehicles in the last few years my total experience with Crown Buick is over the top and I credit it to my sales professional Richard Parr. Rich was very knowledgeable, honest, and above all, he listened to what needs were which is in that business. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family to give Rich and Crown Buick a chance to earn their business. They truly earned mine. Thanks again Rich!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

"Great dealership, my salesman let me buy our truck, he..."

- AJ

Great dealership, my salesman let me buy our truck, he did not sell it to me . No BS Would recommend Clown to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2020

"Awesome Purchasing Experience"

- CS

This was my fourth vehicle purchase from Crown, and I will return. Duck is a great sales representative who is honest and fair. No complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duck
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results