Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crown Honda

Pinellas Park, FL

4.9
3,705 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
With 14 automotive brands and 40 years servicing the Bay Area's automotive needs, we've learned that there's a Better Way to serve our customers. We start with our Ten Commitments: 1. We will use our best judgment. 2. We will follow the Golden Rule. 3. We will smile. 4. We do care. 5. We won't say no. 6. We will do the right thing. 7. We will share ideas & knowledge. 8. We will listen. 9. We will be a gracious host. 10. We will always demonstrate mutual respect. This crystallizes our sincere desire to provide the finest service, care and attention you would expect and more. That's why we truly feel that Crown Honda is The Better Way to Buy.
Contact Dealership

7671 US Highway 19

Pinellas Park, FL

33781

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,705 reviews

January 14, 2021

"Yana was very helpful throughout this whole process. She..."

- Manefox3

Yana was very helpful throughout this whole process. She listened and provided all of the necessary information to help us make decision. Just when I thought I was going to be stuck at the dealership for hours, she had us out with our new vehicle in less than 2 hours. Amazing car buying experience. would recommend to all my family and friends to shop at Crown. Thank you Yana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Sejad Gurdic was the associate who assisted me in the..."

- btbennett268

Sejad Gurdic was the associate who assisted me in the purchase of my new CR-V. He was courteous and professional and took the time to explain all the features on the vehicle. This was my first purchase at Crown, and it was a good experience. Thanks again to Sejad Gurdic. Marie Bennett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Delivered perfectly on fast buy. Great experience! Find..."

- Robert

Delivered perfectly on fast buy. Great experience! Find your car and choose your options. Once you know what you want .......this is how to get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Great experience . Everyone was helpful and friendly ...."

- Lolachris56

Great experience . Everyone was helpful and friendly . The experience was a stress free one. Yana was very informative, patient & pleasant to work with. Her attitude is outstanding and our whole process was very fast. Renewed our faith in car dealers. Thank you to everyone who helped make our experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"GLORIA WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE. SHE SPENT..."

- IDITPAFLSIGNS

GLORIA WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE. SHE SPENT TIME GOING OVER ALL THE NEW SAFETY FEATURES. IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH GLORIA FOR THE LEASE OF MY NEW CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Crown Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and are pleased that Gloria could be of great assistance to you throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

January 13, 2021

"The experience, care and attention continues to surpass..."

- restrada

The experience, care and attention continues to surpass my expectations. great thanks to Brooks Falzone, for helping me service my vehicle. He took the time to review past service history and suggested the most practical work as per my request and needs. For the next visit, I will surely request Brooks as my service person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Crown Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are overjoyed that Brooks could be of assistance to you and get your needs thoroughly resolved. He will be proud to know how greatly you valued his service. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again!

January 13, 2021

"Nick was so polite and got us in and out of there..."

- Nicole Rivera

Nick was so polite and got us in and out of there quickly. He is professional and answered all of my questions. We have purchased 2 cars from Crown dealer and I highly recommend asking for Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnathan Plaski
Jan 13, 2021 -

Crown Honda responded

Nicole, Thank you for leaving Nick this 5-star review! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are pleased that he could provide you with a top-notch experience once again! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs!

January 12, 2021

"Stopped by to meet Mike Wolf and to look at the Honda..."

- Richard R.

Stopped by to meet Mike Wolf and to look at the Honda Accord(s). He was very professional and courteous. He took the time to explain about the vehicles and let me do a test drive also. Thanks Mike and look forward to possibly working with you again in the near future!! Richard R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wolf
Jan 13, 2021 -

Crown Honda responded

Richard, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and made your overall experience as pleasant as possible! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words. Please let us know how he and the team may be of further assistance to you in the future!

January 12, 2021

"I was really happy with Michelle's service. She stayed..."

- kathyh40

I was really happy with Michelle's service. She stayed in contact with me keeping me updated on the status. Very pleasant. I will definitely reach out to Michelle for future needs. Thanks Michelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Crown Honda responded

Kathy, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that she took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit. She will be proud to know how greatly you valued her assistance, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

January 12, 2021

"Salespersons Michael Tan and Tia were excellent. So..."

- BuyerBilly

Salespersons Michael Tan and Tia were excellent. So refreshing to purchase a vehicle in a professional and courteous atmosphere where people “really listen” to what you want and can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Crown Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your buying experience an all-around success. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

Jan 13, 2021 -

BuyerBilly responded

Thanks again, it is indeed a sweet ride.

11 - 20 of 3,705 results