Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Curry Honda Chamblee

Chamblee, GA

4.9
1,707 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
I would like to personally invite you to pay us a visit and see for yourself the difference between us and other Atlanta new and used car dealerships. We have remained true to our friendly, family business heritage, and despite our significant growth, you will still see familiar faces year-in and year-out. More than our facilities and equipment, I believe you will agree that our diverse, multi-talented and well trained management and staff makes Curry Honda a very special place. Here at Curry Honda we are proud recipients of the 2005, 2007, and 2011 President's Award for Excellence as one of Honda's top dealerships nationwide. As General Manager I am proud of the reputation for outstanding service that has been earned in the more than 25 year history of the dealership. Going forward, our simple goal of exceeding all our customer's expectations is evident, as we constantly strive for excellence in all areas of service. At Curry Honda we have elevated customer service through our profound customer oriented attitude that has no equal either in priority or importance. As we say around here, "Come home to Curry" and see why you will want to be part of the Curry Family.
Contact Dealership

5525 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Chamblee, GA

30341

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,709 reviews

September 17, 2020

"I just did service to my car was pretty good and fast...."

- stevenyou918

I just did service to my car was pretty good and fast. Great experience!Also, I recommend Grace Gao to buy your car, she does all the possible to reach your requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"very friendly. Thanks for your help. Deal with my a lot..."

- Jrviqp

very friendly. Thanks for your help. Deal with my a lot of troubles. Help me translate, instead of me conversation with advisor. I don’t need waste time on my Car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Very professional and very helpful from beginning to end...."

- Joanntmccrary

Very professional and very helpful from beginning to end. The rain was pouring and Sook hee went above and beyond to make sure Iwas a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"I bought several cars from Jennie Huang in past few years..."

- BoTang

I bought several cars from Jennie Huang in past few years and I was never disappointed. She is very experienced and friendly. She is always there when I needed help after I bought a car. I plan to buy another car for my daughter soon. I’ll definitely send all my friends to Jennie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"Normally buying Cars you have to give one full day, look..."

- SheidaKhan

Normally buying Cars you have to give one full day, look for one, test drive and of course the paper works OMG, but this experience was priceless from a min I walked in and out everyone was so helpful and made sure to put smile on my face, I didn't have to wait long. THANK you Curry Honda. I love my car I do want to thank Grace for putting up with my crazy requests with no problem, Mr. Amini for giving me the best deal possible & went above & beyond to make sure I walk out happy, Mr. Haas who put the second BIG smile on my face. CURRY HONDA you have a great team and I cant wait to send more people over to experience what I experienced which was GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2020

"Even though buying or leasing a car is very time..."

- mrsbronsted

Even though buying or leasing a car is very time consuming, the experience with Honda nad Roy was very good. He was very patient and worked hard to get us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"I must say that from the time I met Jenny she showed me..."

- p1c1r

I must say that from the time I met Jenny she showed me everything I needed to know about the car I purchased. Definitely the best salesperson I’ve ever seen. You must see Jenny if you need to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2020

"Went in for an oil change, brake check and general..."

- Brileilani

Went in for an oil change, brake check and general servicing on our Honda and had a great experience. The service department was polite and helpful and the facility was clean and felt professional. We had underestimated how long our service was going to take and were pleasantly surprised when Rick mentioned they offered a complimentary Uber service to drive us home and then back to the dealership when the car was ready. Definitely would recommend Curry Honda Camblee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2020 -

Curry Honda Chamblee responded

Thank you for your business and feedback. We truly appreciate it! Be safe and take care.

September 02, 2020

"Honda HRV is a good car. Jennie Huang was very helpful..."

- Haicen

Honda HRV is a good car. Jennie Huang was very helpful and friendly. She helps a lot going through all the required documents and steps with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2020 -

Curry Honda Chamblee responded

Thank you for your business and feedback. We truly appreciate it! Be safe and take care.

September 02, 2020

"Honda CRV is Very Good Car to Drive for us.Mr. David Han..."

- eungchanglee

Honda CRV is Very Good Car to Drive for us. Mr. David Han was very helpful, kind and Knowledgeable, He answered every question that we had about my car. He was very pleasant person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2020 -

Curry Honda Chamblee responded

Thank you for your business and feedback. We truly appreciate it! Be safe and take care.

11 - 20 of 1,709 results