Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Curry Honda Chamblee

4.8

1,359 Lifetime Reviews

5525 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Chamblee, Georgia 30341
Call (678) 332-2388

1,359 Reviews of Curry Honda Chamblee

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Excellent service and experience"

- jljones700

Had a great experience with Jennie and also Bill. Received both great service as well as a great deal. Would happily recommend the dealership and Jennie to anybody looking for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Grace was excellent!"

- KDBotte

Sales person Grace was excellent. She was very knowledgable and took her time with us we never felt pressured. We ended up being there after closing time, and there was only one guy in the detailing department, Grace went up there and helped him wash the car. She truly knows the meaning of teamwork. I will reccomend her to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Good service "

- KLP

Quick service and very organized. Convenient location and easy to get to. Service has been great since they opened new service center. Friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Tonijenkins1

My service advisor was great (Rick Zarpentine). Very knowledgeable and attentive. My car was serviced an expeditious fashion. Curry Honda gives excellent customer service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"It's important to find a professional salesperson"

- biao,si

It's important to have a skilled and dedicated salesperson to help you, Jennie Huang is great!She is not only professional, but also warm-hearted. I thank her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"I was treated very nice"

- Krux

I am coming to this dealership regularly to services my Fit. They have fair prices, and they provide fast service. Rick is very nice service rep. It communicates clearly and provides updates on the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Service"

- Joey

I was in there about an hour. Not long at all. Rick was great. All my work was done great. I have all my services done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Excellent used car buying experience"

- Don

I went to Curry Honda to look for a used Certified 2016 (or earlier) Honda Fit. Sales Consultant Cliff Hudson showed me the available ones, let me take a test drive in a 2016 Certified Honda Fit. He clearly explained and show me the features of the car and had my trade in evaluated. He sent me a confirmation of the offer. I wasn't ready to make a decision yet, but I returned the next day and since Cliff was working with another customer, he introduced me to Internet Manager Larry Calbert, who answered more of my questions and let me take another test drive. I bought the car. I had arranged a car loan from my credit union and Larry introduced me to Andrew Mills, Business Manager to complete the deal. Andrew made the paperwork go as smoothly as possible. All three of these men made my buying experience one of the best car transactions I've had. I would highly recommend Curry Honda for anyone looking to buy a used Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Mills
October 01, 2019

"Great Service"

- Honda14

My service advisor always takes great care of my car. He is very knowledgeable and courteous! He always makes me feel I’m his number one priority Always a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Ricks work ethic "

- Alexis

He was very clearly what my car needed, friendly and honest guy. He had me in and out Great dealership would definitely come back to Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,359 results