Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Curry Hyundai

4.8

548 Lifetime Reviews

3040 E Main Street, Cortlandt, New York 10567
Call (914) 930-3700

548 Reviews of Curry Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Hyundai Elantra "

- Leb95

Great and friendly service by Rufino Mendez made my car buying experience easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family for future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Very Satisfying - Armaan's a pleasure to work with"

- Kona_Owna

Armaan was helpful, friendly, professional and enjoyable to work with. I have no hesitation is recommending him highly. He was all ready to go for our appointment, and prepared with what he needed on his end. Armaan was knowledgable about the Kona EV, which was the vehicle we wanted to look at, as well as the Ioniq. I could tell that Armaan is happy working at Hyundai, and he wants to build relationships over the long term. We bought the new car, and I believe him when he told us to reach out to him anytime with questions or concerns. Believe me, I will... and I actually am looking forward to working with Armaan in the years to come. Highly recommended! Our most satisfying car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Armaan was very kind and professional"

- donna1

I went into dealership to test drive a Kano,and left Leasing a new Tuscan. Armaan seemed to have a lot of experience , and knowledge with the Hyundai fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Oil change "

- Twinboys

In and out in half an hr. They also noticed that I needed 2 new tires. Bubbles in my two front tires. They were ordered for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Grimaldi
September 09, 2019

"Service Visit "

- Atsekher

I was here for regular service visit. Everything was done on time. Explanation of the service was detailed. Price was higher than expected. We have to deal with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"They try to please"

- Somers Vin

Everyone is eager to help. Friendly staff. They solved a problem today which needed an extra effort to accomplish. The business manager was especially helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Ortiz
August 30, 2019

"A pleasant transaction "

- Iggy

The salesman was very courteous in answering and explaining all the questions my wife and I asked and showed me the exact model trim that I was looking for. The financing manager was also pleasant in finalizing the purchase deal. I was very pleased overall with the experience and love the fun to drive mini S.U.V . purchased. Nice dealership and great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Customer Service Excellence"

- suvcrtic

Curry Hyundai has very knowledgeable and thorough service advisors. Also they—and the mechanics—keep my car well maintained and safe. Overall the word is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas Jordan
August 08, 2019

"Excellent service."

- N9468D

Tom Jordan handled this service..Car was ready on time and all was perfect. My 2006 Sonata runs like a new car..160,000 miles..Would not bring it anyplace else..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jordan
August 06, 2019

"2007 Hyundai Santa Fe"

- KathyG

I put my car in for inspection and brake check up. The repairs were done in a timely fashion and the car was ready as promised by the late afternoon. Tom Jordan was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results