Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Friscia
Paul Friscia at Curry Hyundai
Refer Me

Paul Friscia

Sales Manager

Curry Hyundai

3040 E Main Street
Cortlandt, NY 10567

Contact Me
4.7
121 Reviews
4.7

121 Reviews

Write a Review

121 Reviews of Paul Friscia

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was extremely responsive and Paul was very..."

- gweinstein

Ryan was extremely responsive and Paul was very accommodating and service was great and everything was delivered as promised! I've purchased cars previously from them and would do it again without hesitation.!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Corbett

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considerate, prompt, considerate dealership. Would..."

- Dede

Considerate, prompt, considerate dealership. Would recommend Dante (sales) to my friends and families. I am very satisfied so far. This is my second time leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Forzano

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and patient.!Able to lease virtually without any..."

- rhsjag2000

Friendly and patient.!Able to lease virtually without any problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Forzano

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spoke to Paul regarding a purchase. Never heard back from..."

- jkunze

Spoke to Paul regarding a purchase. Never heard back from him after many attempts to call. Left messages with other people as well as emailed. He was very unprofessional in his communication (and he is the sales manager). I would never do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable experience Great customer service Very..."

- Buono9814

Unbelievable experience Great customer service Very knowledgeable Definitely will be coming back for my 3rd lease once this one is complete Thank you guys Ruffino and Paul are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rinaldi, Rufino Mendez

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a Hyundai. Dante and Paul made me feel..."

- Ginnyg

First time buying a Hyundai. Dante and Paul made me feel like I had been a customer for years. Very friendly and welcoming and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Forzano

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rufino the salesman was excellent as was Paul the manager..."

- Jennifer81298

Rufino the salesman was excellent as was Paul the manager and Mike in finance. My experience was smooth and easy. I would recommend them always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rufino Mendez

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After an absolutely horrific 8 hour day of looking at..."

- L

After an absolutely horrific 8 hour day of looking at cars and being given the runaround the day before, my experience with Curry was nothing less than perfect. I spoke with Paul on the phone in the morning, he took care of everything for me throughout the day while I worked, and I left the lot with my beautiful new car within 45 minutes of arriving at the dealership that evening. They knew I was traveling nearly an hour to get to them and made sure every single thing was ready and waiting for me when I arrived. Not only was everyone a consummate professional, but they were just plain nice people. They answered all my questions, took time to listen to all my concerns, and showed me every function of my car before I left. They even made sure I had the little velcro pieces to stick my EZ Pass to the windshield. Its those little touches that count and they were very much noticed. I cant say thank you enough for such a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doino, Klitos Manuel

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John doino is the most competant sales associare i have..."

- Actnowtaxi

John doino is the most competant sales associare i have ever dealt with paul the sales mngr as always, was great keeps me coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Graffeo, John Doino

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I am looking for a new car I talk to many dealers...."

- doug

When I am looking for a new car I talk to many dealers. On Long Island, New Jersey and Connecticut Curry not only offered me the best deal but stayed in polite contact throughout the whole negotiation. Many employees involved. Our car is beautiful and the leasing rate is beyond anything that I could expect after dealing with LI dealers. I live on Long Island and no Long Island dealer was willing to provide the service and attention that Curry offers. Well worth the drive .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doino, Nicole Kristein, Michael Imperiale , Several Michael's, Eric

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results