About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Curry Toyota

4.8

440 Lifetime Reviews

3026 East Main Street, Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
Call (914) 930-3800

440 Reviews of Curry Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Naina23

Great customer service I went in to see if I could get out of my current car since I was not happy with it and I had also visited 3 other dealerships that had turn me down already until I met Alex Ortiz at curry Toyota he sat me down explain everything and asure me that he was going to see if he could do it not only did he do it but he put me in the vehicle that I actually wanted and he gave it to me at a fair price I wana thank Alex and all the staff at curry Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Carbone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Great experience from beginning to end."

- Priuslover

Everyone at Curry was very helpful and extremely professional. Henny showed us numerous cars. John helped solidify the deal. Ron explained all the other details.Brandon explained all the gadgets and helped us synch our cell phones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Contreras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henny Correa
November 07, 2017

"Extremely pleasant "

- Bestcar1

I went to buy my car and was greeted by very friendly, knowledgeable staff. My experience from the first day that I picked my car to when I picked up my car was very pleasant. I received frequent calls giving me updates . I would really recommend Curry Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ascher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Contreras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2017 -

Curry Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We couldn’t be happier to hear that you had a pleasant and friendly car-buying experience at our dealership. We hope you enjoy driving your new car for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 06, 2017

"All good"

- Bol

Dealership delivered deal within time frame, salesman was very responsive and took time to explain how the car worked. Also took time to allow for a good road test

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ascher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Excellent overall experience!"

- Keith D Abrams

I found myself really impressed with this dealership overall, the place is very modern and inviting. Bruce in sales was a pleasure to deal with and got me a seriously good deal on exactly the vehicle we wanted, even though it wasnt on his lot. He got us through the process quickly, and was very thorough and patient with my wife and I. It was really as good of an experience as they come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ascher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2017 -

Curry Toyota responded

Hi Keith, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that Bruce went above and beyond to get you behind the wheel of your new car. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future Toyota needs!

October 31, 2017

"The best salesman I've ever had. "

- Smokin'Dice

I went in seeking a specific vehicle and found exact what I was looking for. My salesman Henny was very thorough in explaining the different options I had and explained everything in great detail. He even sat with me and went through all the functions of my new vehicle. Not like other salesmen who just give you the key and wish you good luck. He was amazing. The manager and other staff were also very welcoming. I would definitely recommend this dealership, especially my wonderful salesman Henny. He is professional and makes one feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HENNY CORREA
Nov 06, 2017 -

Curry Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are lucky to have Henry on our team and are thrilled to hear that he provided you with a professional and informative car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your new car for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 22, 2017

"Great experience satisfied customer "

- Satisfied Customer

Working with Bruce and Klitos (finance manager) was such a fantastic experience. I originally showed up looking for a car I saw advertised online however it was sold the day before I got there. Bruce (sales) had quickly addressed my concern and found what I was looking for immediatley. As a matter of fact he found me a certified used vehicle that was better (less mileage) than the car I was originally looking at. Overall the people at this dealership were empathatic , knowledgeable and have great experience. Klitos did a fantastic job recommending me for the Toyota extended warranty which is a fantastic service and added piece of mind on top of what is already offered for a Toyota certified used vehicle. My advice to customers is do your research and find what you like then let Curry lead the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ascher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Contreras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Klitos Manuel
Nov 06, 2017 -

Curry Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Curry Toyota! Bruce and Klitos are all-stars on our team and we are ecstatic to hear that they provided you with a patient and hassle-free car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your new Toyota for years to come. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future automotive needs!

October 13, 2017

"Quality experience "

- Heather218

Bruce made the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle easy and enjoyable. He took the time to walk through all of the details with a kind patience that made the experience infinitely better than in other dealerships. Customer service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ascher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2017 -

Curry Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your Curry Toyota story! Bruce is a car sales rock star, and we’re happy to hear that he made your car-buying process easy and enjoyable. Customer service is our dealership’s priority, and our fantastic team members like Bruce work hard to provide quality experiences to our customers. We hope you enjoy your new car! Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us with any auto-related questions.

October 06, 2017

"Smooth sailing"

- Eric333

Al and Ron at Curry Toyota were great, everything went smooth and they helped make the process very painless. Look forward to future interactions. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al circelli
October 06, 2017

"Honest and Highly Competent"

- AJT

I just bought a 2017 Highlander. Car buying for me could have been a daunting experience but working with John Contreras and Jim Wolynetz was more pleasant and easier than I imagined. They quoted a price which I felt was fair and reasonable and answered every question I had. Before I left the showroom, Jim spent a great deal of time showing me how to work with the electronics. These two men are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wolynetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Contreras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Curry Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Curry Toyota! We are so lucky to have John and Jim on our team and couldn’t be happier to hear that they provided you with a pleasant and easy car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Highlander for years to come and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results