Back

Curtiss Ryan Honda

Shelton, CT

4.9
2,104 Reviews
Curtiss Ryan Honda has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We carry a complete selection of new & used Honda vehicles available in our dealership, we like to think of ourselves as your one stop shop for all your Honda needs. We at Curtiss Ryan Honda look forward to serving your automotive needs and we hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned Honda purchase. Feel free to browse our massive inventory online, request more information about vehicles from one of our Honda trained sales professionals, set up a test drive with a sales associate or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

333 Bridgeport Avenue

Shelton, CT

06484

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,104 reviews

June 14, 2022

Overall a great experience for myself. Second car from you guys. Happy customer Thank you More

by vjelenik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Glazer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Cossette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate you!

June 14, 2022

This was my third Honda and Jim was an excellent Sales Representative. He spent a lot of time with me answering all my questions and making sure that the car delivery went smoothly. I have been taking m More

by Shelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cossette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so happy that you continue to be apart of the Curtiss Ryan Honda Family! Thank you for your continued business

June 14, 2022

Recent checkup and repair were handled by Paul Harris. He was courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Great service! More

by nacollinsct
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Harris
Jun 19, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know! We appreciate your business!

June 11, 2022

Rory is a very pleasant salesperson…knowledgeable, patient, and will answer any questions you might have. More

by goldenmag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Singer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you!

June 10, 2022

This is the 4th car we've leased from Curtiss Ryan Honda; Chris was very attentive to our needs and made the process easy. Service department is great, too. Feels like having an extended family. More

by taxgal501
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Glazer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Mrijaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

4 cars!!!! Wow! thank you for being part of the Curtiss Ryan Honda family!

June 07, 2022

Chris was great to work with. He kept me updated about the arrival of the car and he was very professional. More

by Marz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you!

June 06, 2022

I’ve been using Curtiss Ryan for service for twenty years. We just bought our fourth Honda because we trust their service so much. Our salesman, Rory Singer, was attentive and helpful throughout the wh More

by F. Lee
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Singer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your continued business!

June 06, 2022

I was able to purchase the car I wanted . No hassle. No fuss. Good experience More

by ryanjpr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Singer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you!

June 05, 2022

Always professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Curtis Ryan Honda of Shelton! More

by Ktpen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Griffin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Conte, Dan Maillet
Jun 19, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you!

May 27, 2022

From the first phone call to the moment I drove off in my new Civic, I felt respected and valued. Rory and Jack helped with every single detail and I couldn’t be more appreciative! Definitely referring famil More

by Shannon Donnachie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Singer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jack Pape
Jun 19, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you!

81 - 90 of 2,104 results