About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Freehold Toyota

4.9

2,043 Lifetime Reviews

4268 Route 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Call (732) 810-1048

2043 Reviews of DCH Freehold Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Ian-Michael Salon"

- BrianK

Ian was excellent to work with and found me the car that was in perfect condition, met my needs and at a fair price point. He took the time to understand my requirements and followed along as I changed my mind throughout the process. Ian stayed on board with me! It was a great experience. Brian Kiely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian-Michael Salon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2019

"CPO RAV4 purchase"

- Coach Sal

I was introduced to Ian through a former client of his who gave him a resounding recommendation. After having co.pmeted the purchase and delivery process I can say that i would give the same recommendation to others. The process was seamless and Ian was accommodating in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian-Michael Salon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We're so happy we could provide you with a seamless car buying experience. We'll make sure to pass the kind words along to Ian. Enjoy your purchase!

January 29, 2019

"Test Drive"

- Spanncollis

I was met with a hello and a smile the second I walked in. Ian asked direct questions in relation to my wants/needs and budget. He was very personable during the test drives and helped me make a decision on the few cars I had in mind. The respect and great customer service was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian-Michael Salon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 30, 2019 -

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of our dealership! We strive to make customers as comfortable as possible and we are glad that you had a great experience with us!

January 28, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Corolla16

Ian was knowledgeable and personable. We would highly recommend him. We did our homework and checked several dealerships, Freehold Toyota gave us everything we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian-Michael Salon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 29, 2019 -

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so happy that you had a great experience working with Ian, and that he was knowledgeable and personable. Come back and see us soon!

January 27, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- happy Angela

Sales consultant Mr. Ian Michael Salon is very up to date on the Toyota vehicles, and services, that are available at DCH Freehold Toyota. He is polite, helpful, and a true professional, willing to answer all questions, and guide the customer to the proper model and options available. I would not hesitate to recommend potential customers to 1. visit DCH Freehold Toyota and 2. to seek out Mr. Salon because of his unique qualities. Car was ready at delivery, very clean, and everything in order ! NICE JOB IAN !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian-Michael Salon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Reading reviews like yours couldn't make us happier, Angela! We are pleased to hear that Ian was friendly, professional, and informative during your purchasing process. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

January 22, 2019

"Highly Recommend"

- vbaumler1

Excellent customer service, salesman went above and beyond delivering the car to my doorstep! Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Best experience ever. Made everything so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Leahy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Linda P.
Jan 22, 2019 -

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Reading reviews like yours couldn't make us happier! We're so proud that your experience with us at DCH Freehold Toyota has been your best of any dealership! Enjoy your new car, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

January 21, 2019

"Desired outcome is customer satisfaction "

- Greg

Called to check on the car I wanted to test drive when Ashley told me there was a traffic jam outside and it would not be a good idea at that time, concern for the livelihood of another is pretty important in my book.. Traveled up later that evening and went on a test drive with Ian who was a informative, positive gentleman, addressing the particulars I wanted in a vehicle. I decided to put a deposit on the car and got into a conversation with Nick who was also a positive nice guy. I wanted the car that night, feeling like it was too late telling Dennis I'd be back in a few days, however he was willing to stay just for me. I decided to take off work the following day and met Nori an awesome woman who really helped carry me through the rest of the process in addition to test driving a newer model that caught my interest. The main priority was my well being I did not feel like a number or just a sale it was nice. While in the process Meir (mayor) breezed through with an upbeat energy that brought some laughs. I bought the newer used model camry and am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nori Wilhelm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Greg, thanks for the great review! We're so glad that we could provide you with an excellent and personal experience. Thanks again for your business, and we hope to see you again soon!

January 12, 2019

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Bob from Lancaster

Over the course of my life, I have purchased many cars from both individuals and dealerships. I must say, working with Ian to purchase my latest car, was by far my best car buying experience. Right from the first moment I contacted him, I knew I made the right choice. Before I even met him, I was impressed by his communication. He stayed in constant contact via email and phone when needed and at no time did I ever felt pushed. He gently shepherded me through the car's evaluation and was only too happy to get me whatever information I requested. The negotiation was swift and painless, with Ian never making me feel ill at ease. The agreed upon purchase price was fair and I feel I got a wonderful car, at the best possible price. Bottom line, If you want to purchase a quality car, at a fair price while working with a true professional, then Ian-Michael Salon is the perfect choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian-Michael Salon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Braverman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review Bob! We love getting reviews like this, and we are so happy to hear that Ian provided you with a great experience! We will be sure to pass the kind words along. Hope to see you back soon!

January 02, 2019

"Friendly, appreciative, no nonsense"

- BDMD

Friendly atmosphere ; managers and sales associates very appreciative. Straight forward, no nonsense sales process. They made the buying experience easy. I would certainly buy from Ian again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian-Michael Salon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Ortiz-Milne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for your great feedback! We’re delighted to hear that Ian made your buying experience so smooth!

December 21, 2018

"Excellent and Knowledgeable Highly recommend!"

- Tom Valente

This is the second time using Ian to lease a car. Ian will try his best to get you what you are looking for at the best price possible. No nonsense, quick, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian-Michael Salon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! It’s a delight to hear about your great experience with Ian!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,043 results