About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

315 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 422-0159

315 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Hany Arian is the best car salesman ever"

- Patti C

I’ve dealt with many car salesmen over the years and Hany knocks them all out of the ball park. He’s honest, kind, helpful, pays attention to small details and is a man of his word. I definitely will be back and look forward to working with Hany again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to hear that you drove off in a great vehicle!

February 17, 2018

"Great service "

- Sheri

Had to have my car serviced as the torque converter was acting up. My service advisor, Jeff Cabral was fantastic!! He made the whole experience great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cabral
Feb 17, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us!

February 16, 2018

"Great first car"

- Toyota

This was my first car that I leased by myself and the experience was great and I left happy. I would come back for another Toyota anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 17, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad that you had a great leasing experience! Thank you for choosing DCH Toyota of Milford!

February 16, 2018

"Purchase of Used Toyota Sienna"

- borisg62

I am very pleased with my purchased and the service I received at this dealership. The salesman, Hany Arian, was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would happily recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad that Hany was able to assist you while you were at the dealership. We really appreciate the review and the recommendation!

February 15, 2018

"Exceptional Service from start to finish"

- DB888

Typically working with Car Dealerships is unnecessarily time consuming ladened with tons of BS and unnecessary talk. Hani made purchasing my Prius Prime simple and straight forward. Hani's detail to attention from explaining our financial options as well as the workings of our car was par excellence. So much so that we will be buying an additional car through him and have spread the word to our friends to work with him as well. A dealership is only as good as it's sales people and Hani sets a much higher standard of service and attention to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick (Finance)
Feb 16, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad that your time here was simple and straightforward! We appreciate you leaving us this great review about your time at the dealership.

February 13, 2018

"High efficiency, great deal"

- Tim Dong

I called the customer service for a deal and the girl helped me a lot. They gave me the best deal comparing to what I got from other two dealers. And after I arrived there, I got my car efficiently. People work nicely there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josephine Mcdonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We appreciate the great review!

February 12, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- therese peck

I am very please with the care Anthony and your Service team have shown me over the time I have owned my 2015 Camry. They are always willing and able to answer any questions I have. Great customer service is the key to your continued success. Keep it up guys you are all wonderful. Thank you Anthony for taking good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Roma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you sending us this feedback.

February 12, 2018

"Oil change abd tire rotation for 2017 Tacoma "

- Richard BRD

My service rep Tony was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got me in and set up quickly and had a great attitude. Contacted me when truck was ready and the pickup was smooth and without delay. He seems to really enjoy his job and interacting with customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Roma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad that your experience went smoothly! Thank you for the great review!

February 11, 2018

"My salesman Jamie McDonald "

- 2018 toyota Rav4

He did a great job, he was pleasant and he wasn't pushy at all. I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a car. I rate him to be a ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad to see that Jamie went above and beyond during your vehicle purchase! Enjoy that great RAV4!

February 07, 2018

"Amazing experience, I know, right? At a dealership!"

- Mike91203484

I've had a lot of bad dealership experiences in the past, and I'm not too proud to say that I've been that absolute pain in the arse customer the dealerships hate. DCH was different! I go in with my calculator apps, my kbb, Edmunds, TrueCar, and nada values. I know more about the cars than half the salesman I've dealt with, but at DCH, I was quoted an unbelievable price through email, right off the bat. I didn't have to negotiate until it came to my trade. Even then, we met in the middle range and I was very happy with the deal. What's really awesome is the service I got while buying and after. Hany Arian went above and beyond to get me excited about the new truck and to make sure I would get out of there before game time super bowl Sunday. From pulling in at 2pm to driving my new truck home at 4pm, I was impressed. Hany made me slow down enough to show me all the features I "thought I knew" and even made sure I got everything from my old vehicle. He even expedited the state inspection sticker for me the Tuesday after. The experience was so good, i literally thought it was fake for a while. This wouldn't be a proper review with out some criticism, so here goes. The high pressure on the useless warranties was pretty epic...and I can see how someone with a little less knowledge of the actual warranties would be taken. Please back off on the "sign here to acknowledge that you will not be protected" garbage. Thank you Hany and Will, my family and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guglielmo Astudillo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Rubinstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership! It is great that you are prepared when purchasing a vehicle! We look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results