About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

261 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 422-0159

261 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Shopping for new vehicle "

- Annie W

I went to dealership because it was local and I was just starting to look. I met with Chris L. who was very nice and helpful to narrow down my search for what would fit my needs. It was a wonderful car buying experience, from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2017 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you, Annie, for coming into DCH T Toyota of Milford and purchasing a vehicle! We are glad that you found just what you were looking for.

November 16, 2017

"Very pleasant."

- John R Mahoney Jr.

Good review. Pleasant people to deal with, especially Mackenzie Hayes who was very helpful, My only gripe is the pricing is too high, Other than that, I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackenzie Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

John, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience at the dealership!

November 15, 2017

"Great Experience"

- salhaza

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from DCH Toyota. Hany was very helpful and accommodating throughout the process. We are very happy with our new car and will recommend them to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

So glad to hear that you are happy with your new vehicle! Hany is great to work with and always gets you in the perfect vehicle that fits your needs. Thank you for the review!

November 15, 2017

"Service"

- Bgross06

Great front desk help (Jamie), she was very friendly and helpful. however 2 right struts were ordered making me wait one more day for car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the service review! We are glad that Jamie was able to help you out!

November 14, 2017

"Exceptional service"

- MaryLee

I had brakes and rotors put in front and back on my Rav4. Jamie Stewart did an exceptional job being my Service Consultant and also the mechanic(I don't remember his name) did an excellent job fxing my Rav4.. Thank you to both of them, it is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2017 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the review of your service experience. We are glad that you are back on the road!

November 14, 2017

"Very good experience!"

- newauto

I cannot complain about anything with my car purchase experience. Hany was very friendly and there to answer all questions and provide support. He made the experience easy and pleasant. I did not really have to interact with any other DCH personnel because Hany took care of everything. I am enjoying the car very much. thank you. Hilkka McKittrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2017 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your vehicle! Glad that Hany was able to handle every aspect for you! Thank you very much for the review.

November 11, 2017

"Great service"

- Meghan Taylor

Comfortable atmosphere and conveniently located. Very clean as well and friendly service. I really like coming here for service. X x x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Roma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2017 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for coming to DCH Toyota of Milford for your vehicle service!

November 11, 2017

"Service"

- Ferris1987

Good job, a little pricey for the air filter and cleaning out the dash. $180 was very expensive for this. Also feel that the car should be built better to not allow a nest to be built, poor construction on Toyota’s part especially for New England

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2017 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much for your review!

November 11, 2017

"Fast friendly and efficient "

- Maggie

I have had my car in several times for service. Each time they provided me with expert service. I like the videos. It gives the customer transparency on what is being done or needs to be done. Ashley has been great and the all seem to have a good working relationship with each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 11, 2017 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are happy to hear when customers like the videos. We agree, we like transparency and believe this very important when dealing with vehicle repairs. Thank you for your review!

November 10, 2017

"Great customer service "

- LinaGill

Tony was awesome, he really treated us like family and understood our situation and went out of his way to do anything in his power to help us out, definitely went the extra mile and we’re very appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Roma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 11, 2017 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for choosing DCH Toyota of Milford, Lina! Tony is great to work with and we are happy to hear everything went smoothly!

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results