About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

475 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 422-0159

475 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"A productive hour and a half"

- Oscarjake1

I always take work with me, so it seems your service takes only a few minutes. Your staff--this time Angelo--is helpful, pleasant, and professional. Great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Castellana
October 16, 2018

"Fast and Successful Trip!"

- KP214

I was kindly greeted in the parking lot by Hany. We efficiently helped me, answered all of my questions, communicated everything throughout the process, and even served us lunch while we were waiting! I am very happy with my experience and with my new leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Excellent Dealership "

- Geo123

Amazing staff. Since the beginning Augusto Pena was always trying to do his best to help me out. Thank you so much, I appreciate your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augusto Pena
Oct 15, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We really appreciate you as well! For choosing to work with us and for leaving such a nice review! If anything else comes up, Augusto would be more than happy to help again!

October 06, 2018

"Purchase new car"

- GPM

Richard was great provided me with good information, handled my situation in a caring manner from beginning to end, mad my car buying experience a lot easier than it seemed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Haskell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great review of Richard! He's quite the asset to the team for sure! We look forward to working with you again!

October 04, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- KathyJ

From booking my appointment with Jeff to my shuttle ride to and from , everything was timely, convenient and pleasant and the 5 point detailing was like buying a brand new vehicle!!! Got my maintenance check up all at the same time ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff in Service and I sorry I didn't get name of shuttle driver,
Oct 15, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much Kathy! Hearing that the transaction was so smooth from start to finish brings peace of mind and happy vibes to the whole team! If you need anything else, just give us a call!

October 04, 2018

"OIL CHANGE"

- ben2001

BECAUSE OF ANGELA THE CUSTOMER SERVICE MAN. HE WAS RESPECTIVE, KIND, NICE AND AM GLAD HE WAS MY CUSTOMER MAN. THE RECEPTION LADY WAS LITTLE UPSET MEANING UNHAPPY HAPPY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANGELA OR ANGELO HES WAS'
Oct 15, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you Ben! We look forward to next time!

October 03, 2018

"Terrific Experience From A-Z"

- RHB

I was a previous customer of this dealership under its prior ownership, and with my lease almost up, I reached out to Greg Holway, the General Manager, regarding a new car, new lease. Greg responded immediately, despite being on vacation. He said I'd hear back from his team shortly, and that's exactly what happened. I heard back from Pat McDonald in sales whom I had worked with previously. Pat assured me that we could work out a deal within the budget I wanted to stay within, and that's exactly what he did. It was a smooth transaction from start to finish, and I highly recommend Pat and DCH Toyota for this very reason. More dealerships need to model themselves after DCH, no games, no nonsense, just excellent customer service, from sales, through financing with Dan Stanley, right through delivery. Pat went above and beyond to assure me that everything would be perfect with my new car and the entire process, and he was 100% correct. If you're looking for a new Toyota, you need to go to DCH where you will experience what car buying should be, hassle free. Thank you Greg, Pat, Dan and Team DCH - a Terrific Experience from A-Z!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Holway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ana Luiza Lima-Catao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Stanley
Oct 15, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great review! It was great working with you better and getting to know you while you were here! We know Greg was very happy to help! If anything comes up or you have any questions, feel free to reach out again!

October 03, 2018

"DCH Toyota of Milford is nice place to shop for the car. "

- metronom

People are friendly and knowledgeable. Sales person, James Sweeney, made my leasing car experience pleasant. They are very professional It is clear to me that James puts his customers first, and really works hard to make sure all of his customers car buying needs are met. I would highly recommend James Sweeney & the entire team at DCH Toyota of Milford for anyone in the market for a new or used Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the incredible review and recommendation! It truly means so much to our team and we can't wait to see you again and catch up!

October 03, 2018

"New car upgrade"

- Jackson

I received upgrade notification on my 2015 Rav4. Jim Lukatch took care of everything and did exxactly what the notice said it would. Very satisfied with entire process as well as 2018 Rav4. Finance experience with Austin was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lukatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Holway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much Jackson! Glad to see so much of our team stood out for the review!

October 02, 2018

"professional and efficient"

- tommy2018

As long time Toyota customers dealing with Jim in Renewing our 2 leases was smooth and efficient and timely...... Thank you Tom and Chris Moretti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lukatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks Tom! Let us know if you need anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results