About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

425 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 422-0159

425 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- pamann13

Just wanted to let you know how very satisfied I am with the service I received today from Jay Carroll. I came in to price a Rav 4 and ended up leasing one. Jay was so wonderful in making this happen. He was extremely professional but easy going- no pressure or deceit Jay was upfront in all dealings and I would highly recommend him and DCH to all my family and friends. I look forward to my continued dealings with your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Carroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- Emilyjane125

Hany was very helpful and made the process smooth. He was attentive to our needs and requests. Austin took the time to answer all of our finance questions and explore our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"A pleasant buying experience"

- drcboston

I was dreading the prospect of purchasing a new vehicle. As it turned out, with Toyota of Milford it wasn’t bad at all! Our sales person, Hany, was accommodating, easy-going, and responsive. I feel we were given a good deal on the car. Austin in financing was very organized and thorough, and answered all our questions patiently. A good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 06, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much for the review of our store and employees. We appreciate the kind words as well as feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 02, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- MSH

James was my salesperson and made sure that I have a wonderful experience buying the car, helped me from finance to explaining the features in great details. Always kept me posted I liked the the overall experience with DCH Toyota and with James. I would suggest to get ePrice at least from them before buying a car, they are really good with pricin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sweeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the kind review and legitimate feedback! We always try to gauge a balance there, so more feedback is always welcome. Thank you again and have a great weekend!

July 31, 2018

"Toyota "

- Jasmin

it’s a good dealership!!!!!and they can help you a lot!! They did a good job for me and is not really expensive!!! Niceee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for choosing to work with us Jasmin! Your kind words mean alot!

July 31, 2018

"Perfect service "

- Abdellah9008$

It was great time dealing Dhc sales man, he took me for a tour showing me all the details on deferent car until I made my Choice freely.thanks for good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for being a great partner to work with! Showing all the vehicles off is actually pretty fun for us anyway :)

July 31, 2018

"Fast efficient."

- loyalseienna driver 123

Did only what needed to be done at minimum cost . Actually noted unnecessary service for this visit that would be scheduled for the next service date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We were happy to have been of help! Can't wait to see you again soon!

July 30, 2018

"Used Car Purchase"

- ChevColo

Hany was really knowledgable and a great guy. 007 Bond was really helpful. Felt like my trade in was worth more than offered but I may just be sentimental. Overall good experience. Would recommened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

thanks for the review and for being understanding. We greatly appreciate recommendations so this really means a lot! Thanks again!

July 30, 2018

"I found a great salesman!"

- Satisfied Customer

The purchasing of my new car and trade-in of the old car was seamless. Mike Evans was a professional every step of the way. He even got in the car with me after I bought it to make sure I knew where everything was and how everything worked before I drove off. He also set up my blue tooth which I appreciated. I highly recommend working with Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2018 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you! We love the work Mike does, so we're not surprised as much as proud! We'll pass this on!

July 21, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Julie G

Thank you Hany and Austin for the best car buying experience ever! Customer service was excellent!! You made the process quick and easy! Will definitely be back for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results