About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

370 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 422-0159

370 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Excellent customer service, "

- Happy camper

Chris's Ladd helped us through from start to finish with his knowledge and expertise. I was not in the market to get a new car but found myself in that situation after being involved in a car accident. He made the whole experience very easy for us which made what could have been a very difficult and trying experience, very enjoyable. He provided all the information we needed to make a great decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Relaxed and easy !!"

- dolesen

I have been to other dealerships...they keep you for hours ...... Chris L at DCH was truly the very best !! Listened to me, helpful, and right to the point .. He found me the best car with the best deal DCH and Chris are the way to go.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"First time client "

- Outback fly fishing

I began my online search for a very specific vehicle and to my surprise I found a 2016 Subaru Outback Limited at this Toyota dealership. After making an initial call to verify its availability, I met with Hany Arian at the dealership. The vehicle was ready to view and test drive, no surprise there, a great vehicle for my needs living here in New England. The internet price was expectedly competitive for this model and Hany was courteous and professional throughout the process. My experience was quick, no wasted time getting to "my" price with this group. This was a cash deal, all documents signed at agreed price and I was on my way home in less than 2 hours. Delivery was just as easy, Hany had the vehicle detailed, fueled and ready to take home as I walked in the showroom. As this was a Toyota dealership I would expect nothing less than absolute professionalism with this group if my needs were for a new or used vehicle. Although this is more of a destination dealership, I would highly recommend it being on your list of " must visit " , I drove 70+ miles one way with no reason not to go back. With an experience like this, dealerships get a bad wrap from one, sometimes lazy greedy sales person, this is not that place. Get to DCH Toyota of Milford. Have a vehicle and a price in mind before you visit and I would bet you will be driving the one you want sooner than you think. Thank you Hany and the entire staff at DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guglielmo Astudillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Veinotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Great service! Quick and easy!"

- Jpiper

Great experience purchasing my RAV4. Chris was knowledgable, caring and helpful. He assisted in expediting the whole process. The rest of the team was great as well. This was by far my best experience purchasing a vehicle! I will be referring others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Very Accomodating"

- chouse09

I had a very complicated situation and had a really tough time trying to get a new car but Kevin Dasilva did an amazing job. He helped me get into a new car after many tries and obstacles but we finally made it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guglielmo Astudillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Wonderful experience! "

- Megp

Hany was so helpful with buying my new Toyota Corolla! He made everything work and then some. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone trying to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Easiest Experience I've ever had "

- byeaton

First, I dealt with Kevin Dasilva as my salesman. Kevin is fairly new to the dealership, but was friendly and outgoing. Over the course of the day and process, we actually had several different conversations and I felt comfortable with Kevin. I did not need to shop around to other dealerships, everything with the process was fair and they did their best to make my numbers work. In the end I was able to drive home with the vehicle I went there to purchase. The not so good - Truck needed brakes all around. During my test drive this was the main issue with the truck. As much as I tried, I could not get them to put new brakes on the truck. I was told they fell in to "spec" and would not replace them unless they were 50% worn or less. Regardless, the brakes were not safe and even Kevin mentioned that after driving the truck himself. DCH - There motto is "Drive(?) Customers Happy". Although I was ultimately happy with Kevin and the end result, the safety of the brake issue did not seem to be too much of a concern to the GM. If they made it right, this review would be 5 stars all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"New Tacoma"

- Rick

I've purchased several vehicles from Jim Lukatch over of the years. Jim he always makes the experience pleasurable, a true professional who understands the importance of customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lukatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Best price and superior sales process "

- LuluLisa

I mistakenly thought I would need to shop around, drive hard for a deal and not enjoy the process at all. I was so wrong about it all! Hany was great - he answered all my questions, he has an encyclopedic knowledge of the cars and had the best price on a Toyota certified Camry! It was a pleasure doing business at DCH Milford Toyota and I am sure I will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Staley
May 05, 2018

" Camry "

- No thx

Exceptional service. Staff were friendly and responded to my questions quickly . Understood my expectations so we were able to complete the sale quickly. I had my grandson with me and felt like he was treated very nicely too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ladd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results