Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DCH Toyota of Simi Valley

4.7

1,486 Lifetime Reviews

2380 First St., Simi Valley, California 93065 Directions
Sales: (831) 920-0744

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,486 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Simi Valley

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Awesome people!"

- Topher

Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. And my car is absolutely everything I wanted and expected. I could not be happier about my experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Evans
5.0
Raffi Ohanesian
5.0
July 30, 2019

"Good customer service "

- MED123

Ricky Saenz provided me with great customer service. He was able to answer all my questions and worked with me to get the car I wanted.It was a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Ascencio
4.0
Other Employees : Ricky Saenz
July 26, 2019

"Easy in, easy out. Great service."

- DTM

Easy process making appointment. Quick drop off and pick up. I was offered a ride. Nice friendly and efficient service. I will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Sunshine at the service desk. I didn't get the young mans name at drop off but he was very friendly. Thanks !
July 18, 2019

"Exceptional customer service"

- Sienna Owner

Service individuals were conscious about not replacing parts that were still in fair condition. Fast service in and out as promised before car was in. Excellent service all together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Conway
5.0
July 09, 2019

"Impresive online sales team"

- hecman

Through the Costco auto buying program I was directed to Simi Toyota dealership. On the phone I worked with Bryan Long, he very promptly returned my calls, answered my questions and accommodated my needs, if there was something to follow up on, he sure did follow through. Once I made the decision to purchase, I visited Simi Toyota and worked in person with Brendan O’Neill, from the start he was very friendly, he already knew who I was and what I was looking for per info Bryan had provided. Brendan presented me with facts and figures, and gave me the time and space to think things over and make a decision. No pressure no hassle. Once I had made a decision on a model, Brendan worked with his management to acquire the vehicle from another dealership, Brendan provided frequent updates and explained why the exchange between dealerships takes so long, they did nonetheless got the specific car I wanted, on the very same day. Brendan stayed after hours to ensure the vehicle was as I expected when delivered. It’s been a few months now, I have taken the care back to Simi Toyota for scheduled service, my experience with the service team has also been very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan O'Neill
5.0
Brian Lamb
5.0
June 30, 2019

"Toyota"

- Silvia

Toyota Simi Valley has friendly staff, has fair prices on used cars, and good financing options to accommodate every budget. Gaven is very helpful and knowledgeable, I really enjoyed my buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaven
June 21, 2019

"Friendly and professional staff"

- Scopi

The staff was professional and courteous. I was asked if I needed a ride anywhere, but decided to wait at the dealership. Waiting area was comfortable and had one of those fancy coffee/cocoa/almost anything machines. Donuts there also, but I think you have to get there early, as the last donut disappeared about 10:30 and the box was never replenished. Wait time was as promised. Could have used some newspapers in the area to help pass the time. All I found was a week-old LA Times. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Harry
June 18, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Review

I had a great experience getting my new car here. The sales associate really helped me figure out which car would be most beneficial to me. I love my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Seant
May 18, 2019

"Great Service"

- DianeV

Friendly and professional. I waited for the service and it was done when said. Quick! Loved that I didn’t have to wait hours and hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunshine and Amanda - both very nice
April 30, 2019

"OUTSTANDING EFFORTS!"

- molamara

WAS RUNNING LATE TO PICK UP MY TRUCK! CASHIER WAS GONE THERE WAS NO PORTER AVAILABLE AND MARK P. WENT AND FOUND MY KEYS SOME WHERE LOCK UP IN A SECURE KEY BOX INSIDE DEALER GOT THEM OUT AFTER THIS HE COLLECTED MY PAYMENT HIM SELF AND DELIVER MY TRUCK! ALL THIS 1 HOUR PAST DEALER CLOSING TIME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK P.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,486 results