Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roel Ortiz.
Roel Ortiz
Roel  Ortiz, Sales Manager--Bilingual, Dallas Lease Returns
5.0

Roel Ortiz

Sales Manager--Bilingual

Dallas Lease Returns

14335 Inwood Rd
Dallas, TX 75244

Contact Me

With a background that features slightly over 20 years of Sales and Finance experience, Roel is dedicated to doing one thing here at DLR, and that is to help his customers find the perfect fit for their respective needs. Roel has helped thousands of customers while working across the state of Texas in Sales and Finance since graduating from the University of Texas Pan-American in 1997. Roel and his family have called North Texas home since 2007 and he looks forward to continuing to tailor each transaction to serve his customers. That is the simple goal each and every time. EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE SE HABLA ESPANOL

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

157 Reviews of Roel Ortiz

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Falcon40

I’ve been searching for the right car for over a year. I was truly surprised by everyone’s positive attitude at Dallas Lease Returns. The buying process, inspection, loan and shipping procedure was very easy. My next car will also be from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mikell, Lisa Vinecke

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and quick"

- t_edwardsjr

I was in and out of there in under 2 hours. I knew what I wanted, and they were very accomadating, and amazing friendly. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Lacy, Jeff Davidson

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""SMOOTH AS BUTTER""

- Happy customer

From the moment we meet Roel Ortiz we knew we had come to the right place. He is a man of his word. He made us fill comfortable from the beginning and never disappointed. Never met a car sales person like him. If he told us something we knew he meant it. He had the car picked up not once but twice to make right the items we had discussed. I can you tell I will never go anywhere else to buy a car except to Roel. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend"

- vcrowe

This is now the 2nd vehicle I have purchased though Dallas Lease Returns and I will definitely be coming back when looking for my next. This time I called about a particular vehicle and Roel had it ready and waiting for me when I arrived. He let me take it home for the evening to fully experience it before making my decision. I was originally drawn to DLT because of the pricing, but the quality and quantity of vehicles definitely makes it a 1 stop shop. The friendly, professional, obliging, no-pressure approach makes it the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to Roel and the entire staff. I will be sending family and friends your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend!"

- Lindsey Huie

Really enjoyed this experience with Roel & this dealership! Smooth, unique way of buying cars! Roel went above & beyond to take care of us! I highly recommend this place & Roel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Dalia87

I was able to purchase my truck at a quick and easy rate. My credit is okay but Roel helped me throughout the entire process and in the end, I got my dream truck at a decent price. I recommend Roel and Dallas Lease Returns to everyone looking for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence!!!"

- Hollywood

Roel was very professional and did not try to shove the sale of the vehicle down my throat like every other car salesman has tried. He told me exactly what I was getting, and also worked with me on a few things as well as came through as he promise!!! I will for sure use him on my future vehicle purchases, and would recommend him to anyone and everyone! Thank you Roel!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roel is wonderful!"

- Jessie21

I had a wonderful experience with Roel - he was professional and friendly. Making the entire experience unexpected. I’ve loved my purchase and they upheld all of their promises to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! "

- Tangela

Roel did everything he said he woold do and more!! I was not local and he made my experience better than any local dealership that I've visited. He went over and beyond to give me a peace of mind in buying my car. He sent extra pictures and videos Roel is honest and is a quick responder. He even responded in his off days!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, Easy and Great Customer Service!!"

- MrMathis86

This place has a great selection of high end vehicles. I walked in and found this place filled with Denalis, LTZs, Lariats, King Ranchs, and tons of luxury vehicles, before I found my Silverado High Country!! All the vehicles here are super clean on the inside and out. My sales manager Roel was very transparent and thorough about every step of my buying process. He always answered when I called and he would often text me back within minutes with answers to my questions. He's definitely an honest salesman that trying to make an honest buck by doing right by his customers. And 10 days after I bought the vehicle, there is still no buyer's remorse or regrets. I love how they helped me get into my truck and it feels good driving a vehicle you know is worth every penny. Great job guys!! 10 out of 10 in my book!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blanca Benitez

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

$22,052

2015 Ford F-150

$14,586

2017 Ford Escape

$20,479

2017 Lexus GX 460

$38,421

2017 Ram 1500

$24,740

2016 Ram 1500

$24,707

2009 Honda CR-V

$8,650

2016 Toyota Tundra

$34,555