Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

DeLand Nissan

4.7

276 Lifetime Reviews

2600 S. Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 276 reviews

December 15, 2019

"Positive experience "

- THELMA3

I started bringing my 2010 Altima Coupe to Deland Nissan when I moved here the end of 2017. I have every confidence in the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2019

"AWESOME"

- marisol121258

I want to thank Louis Quinones He did an excellent job. Employees like him are rare to find. Good customer service. Thank you again. Keep the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2019

"Maintenance work that needed to be done"

- janet.washiniski

Friendly employees and good service. Did not have to wait too long. Everything I need it was completed.. I hope you have a nice holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Service team"

- c_colgan

The service person who helped me was extremely knowledgeable and noticed that my battery needed to be replaced. I had no idea. Very thankful for that. Just went in for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Oil Change "

- YJOYCE220

I set up and appointment for an oil change the staff at the Deland location are fast, friendly, and efficient: I look forward in getting my future services with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"buyer friendly dealership"

- TKLEIN14

our salesman was very knowlegable and went out of his way to find the exact vehicle we wanted. We are more than pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Oil change tire rotation"

- THGRTALEX

Normal periodic service. Oil change and tire rotation. Good service, friendly people in a timely manner. My experience at this dealership has been good. I would definitely buy another vehicle at Deland Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Needed wheel barring replaced"

- branfsu

They quickly diagnosed the problem with my car and provided fast quality service. I would recommend any Nissan owner in the area to use DeLand Nissan for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- GJPAVONE

Oil change and tire rotation. I didn’t make an appointment but I was in the area and since I live 25 miles from the dealership I took a chance and they took me right away and I was in and out in an hour very good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know what employees I worked with
December 10, 2019

"Best experience ever"

- DOMINICEVELYN

After having a bad experience with my car from another dealership, I came here as my last hope to trust a dealer with my car. I could not have been any happier! Jennifer was extremely helpful and detailed in her answers to any questions I had. She listened to my concerns and offered solutions vs just trying to fix a problem. I will be going back there for my next service and next service after that. If you don’t get an award for excellent customer and vehicle maintenance I’ll give it. Thank you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results