Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DeMontrond Buick GMC

Houston, TX

4.6
132 Reviews

17925 I-45 North Freeway

Houston, TX

77090

Directions

132 Reviews of DeMontrond Buick GMC

Sort by
October 11, 2021

"For me my experience was great very easy an the staff was..."

- Roc1474

For me my experience was great very easy an the staff was excellent friendly an very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Finch
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

DeMontrond Buick GMC responded

Roc1474, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us! A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs!

October 06, 2021

"Watch out for the so called "warranty for life". It's not..."

- amundson4construction

Watch out for the so called "warranty for life". It's not true. Fast signing papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenda Finch
1.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

DeMontrond Buick GMC responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, amundson4construction. Please know that customer satisfaction is paramount to us! At your earliest convenience, please email us your best contact information to customerexperience@4040group.com so that we may further look into this for you.

Oct 07, 2021 -

amundson4construction responded

I paid cash for a 2018 Ram 2500 from De Montrond in 2020. The main reason for selecting this dealership was they offered lifetime warranty on drive trian as long as the truck was serviced by a Mopor service center. I live 85 miles from De Montrond dealer so i requested to use Lithia in Bryan texas 30 miles away. While signing paperwork on purchase the rep. siad for me to call De Montrond when I was having Litha service my truck, I did ONCE. well for the last 11 months I been to Lithia service center 7 times having oil changed along with filters and other fluids. Thinking the whole time I was covered by the warranty for life. I found out this week that Im not cvered no more because I was to notify De Montrond Each time before going to Lithia. Well just read the fine print. It does state each and every time before serving some where else. Yes I read this now but I called De Montrond and asked to be reinstate my truck for the fact that Lithia has all the service records and are up to date. But De Montrond said no to my request. I wished they could reinstate my truck because the sales and staff are very friendly. Thank you. Terry A.

Oct 07, 2021 -

DeMontrond Buick GMC responded

Hi amundson4construction, at your earliest convenience, please email us your best contact information to customerexperience@4040group.com so that we may escalate this to our upper management team. Thank you!

October 03, 2021

"Althea, the service rep is the best. Very helpful,..."

- Fairway

Althea, the service rep is the best. Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Althea Walker
Oct 04, 2021 -

DeMontrond Buick GMC responded

Fairway, we greatly appreciate your business and your excellent review of Althea! Your positive feedback means so much to our team. We look forward to assisting you with all your automotive needs in the future.

September 18, 2021

"Juan was great to work with kept in constant contact with..."

- masonalex40

Juan was great to work with kept in constant contact with me while I worked out my financing through my local credit union I wanted to use. He made sure I got the exact truck I was looking for and got me in and out quickly. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
Sep 20, 2021 -

DeMontrond Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review, masonalex40! Our team works extremely hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We look forward to working with you again and congratulations on your new truck!

September 15, 2021

"If this wasn’t the worst customer service i don’t know..."

- Chocolatefactory178

If this wasn’t the worst customer service i don’t know what is.they have a car on car guru that I requested information on ,they replied with an e mail to come by and test drive the car, I called to do so and then I was transferred to someone that was crab and has no manors or customer service skills. Told me that car was sold.and when I told him they need to remove there add he started having bad attitude and then I asked to speak to a manager he hanged up on me. I called again asking to speak to a manager they hanged me up again. So that was my experience with a dealer ship that I was going to spend thousands of dollars that they didn’t care about.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenda Finch
1.0
Other Employees : Gracey
Sep 16, 2021 -

DeMontrond Buick GMC responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Chocolatefactory178. Please know that customer satisfaction is paramount to us! At your earliest convenience, please email us your best contact information to customerexperience@4040group.com so that we may further look into this for you.

Sep 16, 2021 -

Chocolatefactory178 responded

I was told the car was sold . But it’s still tell this moment up for sale. When I asked your salesman to remove it he hanged me up. I don’t know what you call this.

Sep 16, 2021 -

DeMontrond Buick GMC responded

Chocolatefactory178, please email us your best contact information to customerexperience@4040group.com so that we may further look into this for you. Thank you!

July 28, 2021

"Great experience ! Moving to Houston from out of state..."

- Grant

Great experience ! Moving to Houston from out of state and Raul and Bo made my purchase so easy over the phone Quick responses to questions and follow thru on everything discussed. A refreshing dearr experience! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Garcia
Jul 29, 2021 -

DeMontrond Buick GMC responded

Grant, thank you for the feedback! Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

July 28, 2021

"Juan L was a great salesman to do business with. Finance..."

- Kristina P

Juan L was a great salesman to do business with. Finance gentleman was also very pleasant. They answered my questions honestly. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan L
Jul 29, 2021 -

DeMontrond Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this great review and recommendation, Kristina! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 14, 2021

"I was very impressed with the quality of customer..."

- Yadi Graciano

I was very impressed with the quality of customer service. I had gone to a another dealership prior to here and the lack of customer service was a deal breaker. I was very grateful for them making me feel like a priority and acknowledging my opinion. They worked fast and efficently. Awsome awsome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny and Kenan
Jul 15, 2021 -

DeMontrond Buick GMC responded

Yadi, thank you for the recommendation and for sharing your experience with us! We could not be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and we were able to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 13, 2021

"Michael Bonnette is great! This guy is honest, friendly,..."

- Meganclaire

Michael Bonnette is great! This guy is honest, friendly, and knowledgeable! Go see him! We couldn’t have had a better experience. Mike was super responsive with communication and just a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bonnette
Jul 14, 2021 -

DeMontrond Buick GMC responded

Meganclaire, we appreciate your review and recommendation! We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Michael and we certainly do look forward to serving you again for your future automotive needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 22, 2021

"Awesome experience at this dealer!! The salesman Tony did..."

- pedrocantu44

Awesome experience at this dealer!! The salesman Tony did a great job of making me understand the whole process! Will definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony!
Jun 23, 2021 -

DeMontrond Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your review and recommendation! We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Tony and we certainly do look forward to serving you again for your future automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results