About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

150 Lifetime Reviews

818 Court St, Adel, Iowa 50003
Call (515) 993-4587

152 Reviews of Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Great Service"

- Jessica L Hemann

I had an issue with a recall on my vehicle that was supposedly fixed already. The malfunction happened last spring and I brought it here, since this is where i purchased my vehicle. I was not able to get my vehicle fixed, as the service department was not able to recreate the problem. It finally malfunctioned, again, over Thanksgiving, and I was able to record video of the issue. I spoke to Anna when I called to make the appointment. She is amazing!! She was able to make a call and confirm the part was only updated and probably needed to be fully replaced. She was also able to get this covered under my extended warranty. She was extremely helpful, and I feel she also went above and beyond for me, knowing my frustration with this being the 2nd time I had to bring the vehicle in for the same problem. THANK YOU, ANNA, FOR ALL YOUR HELP!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Purchased vehicle"

- Erred18

The sevice at this dealership was fantastic! Professional, friendly, and they even came to our home to discuss the purchase! Very nice selection of vehicles as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Winfred
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Shea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benjamin Holdiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Holdiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"A1 salesman"

- BLUEDEVILS89

Myles Goertz is one excellent salesman. Very knowledgable and listens to wants and needs. Easy to work with. He worked. Hard to get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Goertz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Shea
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Jeep wrangler"

- Kurt

Got a great price on my new Jeep best price in town and my sales associate Myles Goertz was absolutely outstanding to work with on the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Goertz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Shea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the great review it was truly a pleasure working with you! We take great pride in our customer service! Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership we look forward to continuing our relationship! Once again thank you for your business and wonderful review it truly means a lot. I hope that you are enjoying the new Jeep! Please stop in and say hi when you are due for your first oil change!

January 11, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- gb6771

I took my 2017 Chrysler Pacifica in for the routine service and tire rotation. They got my vehicle in on time and finished in a timely manner. Friendly and professional service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback we greatly appreciate your 5 star review! We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and get you back on the road in timely fashion! We pride ourselves on being friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional! We look forward to seeing you next time you are due for service!

January 10, 2019

"Roadhouse"

- HopesFamily

Everyone that helped with our purchase was amazing! They were very professional and very helpful! Would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle! Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Winfred
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Shea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback and five star review! We strive to make the process professional, fast, fun, and efficient, glad that we were able to do that! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future from sales to service. Please stop in and say hi next time you are due for service!

January 07, 2019

"Great Service"

- cpmagnee

Everyone was very helpful, and the service was very timely and efficient. Price was very fair. I cannot stress enough how the people here truly made/make the difference. They earned a new customer and I will be telling all of my Mopar friends to do business here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the 5 star review we truly appreciate your business and value your feedback! Glad that we were able to make a difference, we take great pride in taking care of our customers and providing a friendly customer oriented experience. We look forward to continuing to do business in the future whether it be service or sales related!

January 04, 2019

"Great service great people"

- taralelkin

The team scheduling and working on my vehicle were very kind and very customer service oriented. We will always use this dealer for service on our vehicles! They go out of their way accommodating our schedule and make sure our vehicles are well cared for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review and your business as well! We take pride in taking care of our customers and providing a 5 star experience. Wether its sales for service we strive to exceed customer expectations! Thank for your valuable feedback, we look for forward to seeing you next time that you are in for service!

January 01, 2019

"Never start or finish on time"

- rreese4

This is the third time I have had issues with the service department. Each time I have had an appointment, and each time they didn't start until hours later and thus, did not finish on time. Why do I need an appointment, if they are just going to "fit" me in. It is very RUDE and frustrating. I could understand if it only happened once, but so far it has been every time! This is unacceptable! I bought my previous Jeep at Southtown CDJ, and I was always treated well, and never had to wait for my car to be done. To top it all off, I had to park a block away, and slipped on some ice on my way in to the dealer. I can't wait for the new location to open.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anna Shannon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Deery Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We apologise for your inconvenience and that we were not able to meet your expectations. We continuously strive to exceed customer expectations, we will note this for future continued training. Unfortunately with the huge growth in Dallas County the Court House and drivers license station being so busy, parking has been a challenge for all of us. We will be able to serve you better going forward at our new location which will have ample parking for sales and service. We will be able to expedite the process immediately. We look forward to working with you in the future and look forward to seeing you at the new location.

January 01, 2019

"service on time and complete"

- anguskid

service provided in timely manner with loaner vehicle provided as promised. only complaint is too many new faces. seems like more stability if staff was more consistent with each and every visit. seems like too much turnover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results