Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Del Toyota

4.8

1,625 Lifetime Reviews

2945 E Lincoln Hwy, Thorndale, Pennsylvania 19372
Call (610) 383-6200

1626 Reviews of Del Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2019

"Great dealership"

- SIMON.CHANG325

The best dealership I’ve ever been to! I negotiated the price before I went to the dealership and they kept their words which is a rare thing when it comes to car shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 12, 2019

"Great service "

- CLARASKID4

We had an issue with the extra fob to which Grady could care less about until I brought my husband in with me and then he miraculously found it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 12, 2019

"Leases new Highlander "

- Mindy Coleman

We had an amazing experience at Del leasing our new Highlander. Don was especially amazing, and was very good with our kids! We recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019 -

Del Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Mindy! At Del Toyota , we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new Toyota Highlander. I will share your compliments with Don and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 12, 2019

"Questionable service time"

- jps1ping

Hard to believe that it took 4 hours to perform diagnostic test on a sensor light issue with today’s current equipment and technology. I could believe 2 hours, but not 4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing the feedback regarding your recent service appointment. We try our hardest to get our customers in and out as quickly as possible, but not at the expense of rushing through our service work. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this issue. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 12, 2019

"Quickest experience ever!"

- WATRGATE

Leased a truck through Del. Grady moved through the process quickly and thoroughly. Would recommend giving them a call if you are looking for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 12, 2019

"Helpful staff"

- cbwar

Great service with really professional staff. I had a question about parts for a new truck we purchased. Could not have been more helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 11, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- Mindy229

Don, Patrick, Angel, and Sean were great. I would recommend buying your new or used car from Del Toyota. They are by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019 -

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 11, 2019

"Nice and quick. "

- Bearman

You guys need to begin washing and cleaning the interior. I switched from Lexus to Toyota and will probably switch back in two yrs because of their outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 11, 2019

"Helpful, quick, and thorough"

- LAURENETILLEY

I recently wanted to trade out of a previous lease early due to mileage concerns. Immediately felt welcomed by both Sean Boorse and Sean Karkoska. Sean B was great in answering any questions and finding a vehicle that matched the specific features and specs I wanted. I never felt pressured, rushed (even though I didn’t start signing papers until well after closing time) or that typical “car salesman” vibe whatsoever. Sean Boorse easily kept conversation while we were waiting for the financing portion to be figured out. Sean Karkoska worked quickly and efficiently and clearly explained all of my options as far as my current lease, new leasing options with prices for each option, and add-on coverages. He was also the fastest financier I’ve dealt with at a dealership. Overall, I had a great experience at Del Toyota and would definitely recommend to friends and family. We didn’t leave the lot until close to 11pm but never once felt like a burden. On top of the great experience- I absolutely love my new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Del Toyota responded

Lauren, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our team. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new Toyota 4Runner. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 10, 2019

"Very happy"

- Jac923

Dealt with Jerry on recall for my frs great experience was very helpful and pleasant the whole time. Would definitely recommend others to your dealership and will. Thank you Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jerry
Jun 11, 2019 -

Del Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us that you are a happy customer. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

11 - 20 of 1,626 results