Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Honda

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
2,899 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As of April, 2016, Delray Honda opened a new, state of the art dealership. We are still conveniently located off Federal Highway in Delray Beach, South Florida. We are 3 buildings North of our old dealership. Delray Honda proudly serves surrounding cities including Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Lake Worth, Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach, and West Palm Beach. At Delray Honda you will find our strong and committed sales and service staff dedicated to satisfying customer needs. We believe car buying should be easy, which is why we provide upfront information on all of our vehicles to make your experience with Delray Honda quick, easy and informative! At Delray Honda our customer service doesn't end on the sales floor; we have a professional staff of Honda Certified Technicians who apply their up-to-date service knowledge and training on all that they do. Our Honda Certified Technicians take pride in their work and embrace the challenges of the newest technology to provide you with professional & reliable service to your vehicle. Delray Honda's Service Department constantly updates their procedures to stay current with industry leading technical information, ensuring that your vehicle's diagnostic tests are done properly to help identify potential issues before they happen. At Delray Honda, our Parts Department stocks the latest original Honda equipment parts direct from the manufacturer at competitive prices, guaranteeing quality service & affordable dependable repairs. We encourage you to browse our online inventory which is updated frequently and offers a wide selection of the latest Honda models. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Honda Finder ,fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would like to reach one of our Sales Associates, please call (561) 526-5378.

2500 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,899 reviews

April 23, 2018

"Smooth vehicle purchase experience"

- JAM

My wife and I worked with Shane. He had the vehicle we were looking to purchase ready to test drive upon our arrival to the dealership. Shane was friendly and helpful during the purchase and pick up of the vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- VernC

I am now a proud owner of a brand new Honda Accord EX and I just couldn't be happier! Carlos Orejuela was beyond knowledgeable and was there with me from start to finish to assist me however possible. We were there late and even offered to pick up something for my daughter and I to eat for dinner...now that's what I call going above and beyond! He called me the day after to make sure everything was going ok and made sure I didn't have any questions about our new car. Our finance rep, Mike Daugherty, took time to go over all the details of my loan, protection plans, etc...just made everything a breeze! I most certainly will recommend Delray Honda to anyone looking to purchase a new, or used, vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Daugherty , Carlos Orejuela
April 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- KHart

Lovingly my new Accord EXL. My salesman John Kane is top notch. He was able to answer all of my questions and my deal was seamless. I spent less time there than anticipated. That’s a plus in itself. The finance specialist Mike Daugherty was polite and very knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to send friends and family to Delray Honda and I’m sure I will be back when my lease is up. I had a very pleasant experience and was very pleased with the all around friendliness of the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim worthy in progressive insurance , Michael Daugherty
April 22, 2018

"Franky Lena"

- Benita

I recently purchased a 2018 Civic LX-P and i dealt with Franky Lena. He is a true professional who exhibits a feeling of confidence. He is very knowledgeable and treats you with respect. He is a strong asset to Delray Honda and to the Honda organization. Even though i wasn't financing the car, Jon Tetreault got us thru the necessary paperwork quickly and he was a pleasure to deal with. You might want to check your spelling on his name which you have as John and I believe he spells it Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Tetreault
April 21, 2018

"Lexus Purchase"

- Earl Freeman

Purchased a 2017 Lexus RX on Wednesday April 18th. I flew in from SC to pick up the car. Cardinal sin of purchase by internet is the out the door price cannot change after I fly in. We work all that out and understand and agree on everything. I will never fly in to pick up a car unless the price is locked in. I was transferring my tags from the car I had sold to the new Lexus so no property tax was due. however my visa was billed over $600 for property tax. The dealership took until yesterday to send me my reimbursement. And that was my frustration it took too much energy and time. Casey Flaherty the manager to his credit stuck with me through the process so I at least knew somebody was listening. He got my refund processed as well as replacing and programming a new key fob for the car. At the end of the day the car is exactly as described and my wife is thrilled. The primary problem I had with this transaction is trying to explain laws specific to South Carolina regarding how to tax a new vehicle. Thanks Casey for making it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christopher "Hawaii" Dasconio
April 21, 2018

"realability...honesty is the reason to go to deltay honda"

- tennisgirl

I GO TO DELRAY HONDA ONLY BECAUSE MICHAEL YOUNG WORKS THERE...HE IS HONEST AND TRUST WORTHY..WHAT MORE CAN I SAY...IF MICHAEL IS NO LONGER THERE THEN I'M GONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2018

"Good experience."

- Whatever

I had a very good experience at Delray Honda. The salesperson John Kane was very fair and honest in the negotiation and then walked me through the whole sales process which went fairly quick. He had the car ready for me when I was done and showed me alone the functions on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- Brigitte August

My son & I had another great experience buying a Honda. Carlos Orejuela approached us on the preowned lot and we instantly felt comfortable and relaxed. He is knowledgeable and gave us opportunity to ask anything about the car. He was so good at demonstrating the features on a vehicle that my son thought he knew a lot about. Carlos was courteous and informative making the dealing process easy. He guided us smoothly from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Tetreault, Carlos Orejuela
April 19, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- Randi

I worked with Luiz Medeiros on leading the car and he was beyond fabulous! Out of any car I have ever bought, he was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. Knowledgeable, hard working, patient, easy to understand, super friendly and nice are just some of the ways to describe him. When I picked up my car, he took so much time explaining everything! He really is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Medeiros
April 18, 2018

"Delray Honda treats their customers well. "

- New car owner

The salesman, Jairo Jimenez, was respectful, helpful, patient, and friendly. His manager, Earl, was willing to work with me so I could get the car I wanted. Mike, the finance guy, got me a good rate and helped me through the last stretch. Thanks to all for your professionalism and consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jairo Jimenez, Michael Daugherty
1,531 - 1,540 of 2,899 results