About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dick Beard Chevrolet

4.9

177 Lifetime Reviews

22 Ridgewood Avenue, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601
Call (508) 815-3621

177 Reviews of Dick Beard Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2018

"New Equinox"

- jancor3

A pleasure to deal with. Best dealer experience I've had in the past 4 cars. The first price they quoted was right where I wanted to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Anne and mike

I am very happy with the service I received at Beard Chevrolet. My husband and I visited several times to look at different car models. Sales person Ron, was so welcoming and informative. Best of all no pressure we talked about different models and decided upon test driving the equinox. After the test drive we decided that we wanted to buy an equinox but I wanted certain accessories on it and I wanted a certain color. Run search on the computer and found me exactly the car I wanted, arranged for a dealer swap and I signed the papers. The car came in today’s later and was ready for us to pick up. We met with the finance person again very easy and pleasant experience. Then Ron took us out to the car and went through all the accessories and features. I am thrilled with the car and very happy with the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"New Silverado"

- Bob

I appreciated Ron Lambert's no nonsense approach to buying a truck. Ron listened to what I was interested in and then showed me the various vehicles and options. He worked hard to get me the best deal possible right from the start. I went to another dealer that gave me their best price up front and which was higher than what was on their web-site, As I got up to walk away they then matched their web-site. Ron's approach from the start was to show me the best value based and price based on the current month's incentives and my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"4th Vehicle in 3 Years"

- GardenWolf Organics

This is my fourth Vehicle in three years from Beard Chevrolet and Jim Parkas. We turned in our leased Equinox for a 2018 Equinox that Jim Parkas selected for us. We were given every available rebate and incentive without even asking, and had (another) great experience from start to finish. Thank you Jim. Also the new business manager Drew handled our financing courteously and efficiently, and is a super-nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Parkas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Drew the Business Manager
April 23, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Alson

Sales person very knowledgeable. Answered all our questions in a manner which we clearly understood. Found the exact vehicle we wanted and delivered it in a promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Parkas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"new to leasing"

- gail

This is our Sixth vehicle from Dick Beard Chevrolet and our first lease As always we were treated like old friends and since leasing was new to us, everything was patiently explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ferrara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"New to me car"

- Cadillac

Cindy Burns was our sale person for our purchase of a used 2013 Cadillac. She picked us up at the boat after hours and we were able to test drive the car overnight with just a copy of our license. The next morning everything was done and waiting for us. The credit manager was excellent. He explained everything to us and answered all our questions. After registering and inspecting the car and detailing it Beard Chevrolet brought the car to the boat for delivery to Nantucket. Would definitely go back to Beard Chevrolet again for any car needs and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Service sucks"

- bobbeg

I bought a car from them and there were no finace person on job at that day need to come back next day dealt with Ron Lambert he was very poor helping he did not help at all bought a car with half tank of gas and its airbag light on while I told Ron that the light is on he said its ok we can fixed it tomorrow and asked for the second key he told me that they only have one set and told me to call the previous owner which i did and he told me they have the both pair. Then after three days calling went for the sticker they put a sticker on it while the AIRBAG LIGHT IS OWN I called the DOT and left them a message about that so now they gave me a week later appointment to have it looked at it. While David was back he hear the whole thing and he got me the keys which were in the draw and offered to help me with the sticker. I am very disappointed this was my first and last time dealing with that dealer.Not sure what will happened later I have to go back and have it fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Easa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"The best"

- Kjordan7

Great job, bought a new vehicle. They were quick, transparent and great to work with. Steve was a lot of help in choosing a vehicle and getting it prepped and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Vesty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

"Frank Nunziato"

- LindaC

From my first contact with Frank Nunziato regarding leasing a vehicle till I signed the lease paperwork and drove away Frank was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my considerable questions clearly with courtesy and a smile. What a pleasure doing business with Dick Beard Chevrolet & Frank. Thank you for making my experience a great one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Nunziato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results