Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen

4.9

1,554 Lifetime Reviews

2020 North Main Street, Walnut Creek, California 94596
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,554 reviews

November 10, 2019

"Efficient transaction, great price, great experience."

- JON33

We found our salesperson to be efficient, knowledgeable and transparent. She gave us a great price and was very helpful through the process. We were treated very well by the dealership. They were professional, understood our concerns, and there was no pressure. We had an outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience here, and congratulations on your new VW!

November 09, 2019

"Excellent service and friendly customer service."

- S_CANNATELLA

Excellent service and friendly and helpful customer service. However, I would appreciate not having to write out an review next time. Thank you Susan Cannatella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review Susan!

November 09, 2019

"brians car recall notice"

- PUPPEELUV2003

because they go the extra mile .seeing how you ? asking if anuthing else needs to be looked at for the car and then letting you now app how long it will take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin hubert
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review!

November 09, 2019

"A+ for Dirito Brothers VW Service"

- scotthillhomes

Always the best service and outcome when we bring our cars to Dirito Brothers VW. Ownership, management, service dept and staff all play a part in our always incredible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for being a long-time customer Scott, we really appreciate your business!

November 09, 2019

"Excellent customer service! We're repeat customers!"

- CHRANEY

They work with customers to get you the right car and are attuned and professional to our customer experience. We enjoyed working with them and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

It's always nice to hear from repeat customers that they are consistently receiving top-notch service here, thank you!

November 09, 2019

"E Golf "

- LLOYD_JULIE

Jim cord made the process easy and valued our time and opinions and helped guide us to the car that best suited our needs for our lifestyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your eGolf and thank you for the great review!

November 08, 2019

"Fair Enough"

- GK1688

I was treated fair by the Saab lady Shannon Sousa. She worked on my 2011 Saab 9-5 with a great patience and accuracy. Thank you Shannon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cesar at Parts Dept.
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review and for letting us know Shannon provided you with excellent service!

November 08, 2019

"Repair "

- Frank

When I put the car in their service department for inspection and repairing, they actively contact me and tell me the relevant progress, efficient work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for letting us know about your service visit Frank, we appreciate the input.

November 07, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- bphibbard

Richard Maxwell greeted me at the door as I first walked into the showroom. He quickly understood what I was looking for and presented an array of options. The buying process was seamless and within a very short time I was driving a new Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new Tiguan and thank you for the terrific review!

November 06, 2019

"Jetta 125,000 service "

- ANGELOJVANDARAKIS

Danny was a great service champion. He quickly found all the items I needed to check on my vehicle. Drop off was easy. Pick up was easy too. He even worked with me on the final bill which was a hefty one. But I was expecting it since I purchased the vehicle from a private party a few months before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you Angelo, we appreciate your understanding and for taking the time to write about your experience here.

31 - 40 of 1,554 results