Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen

Walnut Creek, CA

4.8
2,667 Reviews
Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen has been a family owned and operated dealer since 1994, and throughout that time, we have passionately served the Walnut Creek community. Of course, when a dealership is doing things right to satisfy drivers, it grows and expands. Today, we serve loyal customers at our state-of-the-art facility that come from throughout the entire East Bay area, including Oakland and many areas across Northern California. Despite all this success, our mission is far from complete. We want to make sure every driver is having their automotive needs met with attention, care, and perhaps most importantly, expertise. That’s why you can feel confident that the staff here at Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen is equipped to handle your needs, whether you’re buying one of our brand new Volkswagen models or are bringing your current vehicle in for repairs. It’s this type of dedication from the Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen team that has allowed us to become recognized as a leader in sales and customer satisfaction through the Wolfsburg Crest Club award, as well as grow into one of the largest VW dealers in the United States. If you’re looking for a Volkswagen dealer in Walnut Creek or anywhere else in the East Bay area, don’t just visit any dealership. Visit a dealership that has proven it knows how to make drivers happy and meet their needs with satisfaction. We look forward to meeting you and inviting you into the Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen family. If you’re ready to get your Volkswagen experience started, take a look at the resources on our website or give us a call. We look forward to inviting you into our state-of-the-art facility and helping you get behind the wheel.

2020 North Main Street

Walnut Creek, CA

94596

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,668 reviews

July 25, 2021

"1st time here and I'm really pleased with my experience...."

- BOBSUTEDJA

1st time here and I'm really pleased with my experience. Kevin was courteous and showing great care. The same with the cashiers and the drivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great service by Tim and the gentleman cashier! I would..."

- TLNOVOTNY

Great service by Tim and the gentleman cashier! I would highly recommend Dorito Bros. to everyone. Thank you again for the excellent service as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gentleman cashier
July 24, 2021

"Fast, friendly service. Been going to Dirito Brothers for..."

- BOYONROCK

Fast, friendly service. Been going to Dirito Brothers for years. It’s the great service and attention to detail the keeps me coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Overall service was pretty good. However, the..."

- aarts

Overall service was pretty good. However, the communication around when it would be ready could have been better. When I called for an update status, the kid I spoke to was pretty clueless and I did not get a call back as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Friendly, kept in touch to let us know what was wrong and..."

- JANPIPSQUEEK22

Friendly, kept in touch to let us know what was wrong and approximately when repair was expected to be completed and cost.. Stayed after 6pm closing to accommodate pickup of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"appreciate the communication throughout the..."

- kwmail

appreciate the communication throughout the process: Advisement of required repair and estimated costs Daily status updates Ensured transportation needs were met. All Thx to Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience with Kevin! We are happy to hear he was communicative, transparent and helpful. Thank you for the positive feedback!

July 21, 2021

"Your service department is top. Kevin is great to work..."

- Cas

Your service department is top. Kevin is great to work with and you payment department is very professional with a touch of personal humor. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Why thank you! We try to make your time with us as pleasant as possible. Sounds like Kevin hit the nail on the head. Thank you for the great feedback!

July 21, 2021

"Sean was very professional, courteous and friendly. He..."

- BJ_ATKINS

Sean was very professional, courteous and friendly. He explained the results of the repair in great detail but at a level I could understand. The vehicle was clean and ready for pickup at the prescribed time. I highly recommend the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Jul 22, 2021 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Excellent! Thank you for letting us know what a thorough job Sean did throughout your service. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback!

July 21, 2021

"David was most helpful but I suffered from information..."

- BRYCEBK

David was most helpful but I suffered from information overload. He was very patient and informative. The entire process in clouding the financial segment was smooth. I am not sure when to schedule the 60 day post delivery evaluation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Dirito-5 stars
Jul 21, 2021 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback and positive review. Today's cars have a lot going on, so totally understandable that it is a lot to take in. Please do not hesitate to contact David or the team with any further questions or to get assistance on scheduling your 60 day evaluation. We are here for you!

July 20, 2021

"The whole process couldn't have been easier. They gave us..."

- hops88

The whole process couldn't have been easier. They gave us an amazing deal on our trade in. Would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Dirito Brothers to trade-in your vehicle! We are happy to hear the process was smooth and painless. We look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,668 results