Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen

Walnut Creek, CA

4.8
2,319 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen has been a family owned and operated dealer since 1994, and throughout that time, we have passionately served the Walnut Creek community. Of course, when a dealership is doing things right to satisfy drivers, it grows and expands. Today, we serve loyal customers at our state-of-the-art facility that come from throughout the entire East Bay area, including Oakland and many areas across Northern California. Despite all this success, our mission is far from complete. We want to make sure every driver is having their automotive needs met with attention, care, and perhaps most importantly, expertise. That’s why you can feel confident that the staff here at Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen is equipped to handle your needs, whether you’re buying one of our brand new Volkswagen models or are bringing your current vehicle in for repairs. It’s this type of dedication from the Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen team that has allowed us to become recognized as a leader in sales and customer satisfaction through the Wolfsburg Crest Club award, as well as grow into one of the largest VW dealers in the United States. If you’re looking for a Volkswagen dealer in Walnut Creek or anywhere else in the East Bay area, don’t just visit any dealership. Visit a dealership that has proven it knows how to make drivers happy and meet their needs with satisfaction. We look forward to meeting you and inviting you into the Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen family. If you’re ready to get your Volkswagen experience started, take a look at the resources on our website or give us a call. We look forward to inviting you into our state-of-the-art facility and helping you get behind the wheel.

2020 North Main Street

Walnut Creek, CA

94596

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,321 reviews

December 02, 2020

"Tim was cordial and took immediate action on my first..."

- PETER.DUNCAN

Tim was cordial and took immediate action on my first issue - he cleared the 12 cell phone numbers set up on the car which had not been cleared before we bought the car a year ago! It's good to be back at Dirito Brothers where our two Saabs were so well-maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"I have been working with Kevin Hubert for years and he is..."

- margykane

I have been working with Kevin Hubert for years and he is excellent; easy to work with, honest and diligent. He is also kind and has a sense of humor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Easy to deal with, no nonsense , efficiency when it comes..."

- JISAIAH07

Easy to deal with, no nonsense , efficiency when it comes to customer relations. Gus was awesome, cordial, and did everything to make the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Been going to Dirito Brothers for service since I bought..."

- NICK O.

Been going to Dirito Brothers for service since I bought my GTI over 3 years ago. They've been very good for the most part. This last time, however, I was pretty disappointed with the condition my car was in when it was returned to me. There were multiple spots on the interior that had oil/grease on them. The engine bay had oil/fluids in left splattered in different places. Now I'm pretty meticulous about the way my car looks, but I don't expect them to clean the car, by any means, but I'd expect it to be in the condition I left it to them in. From what I can tell the service they did on the car was done well, as it usually is, but the condition it was left in made me a little concerned with the quality of the services they did on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"Great service. They were able to repair a stripped..."

- MYCOAST

Great service. They were able to repair a stripped transmission mount hole. They serviced the transmission, as well, and it now runs and shifts like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"Andreas did a good job of working with my trade and what..."

- jbmerriman

Andreas did a good job of working with my trade and what I wanted in a new car. It was my first time leasing and he explained it well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Great customer service and very simple and easy process...."

- meizikowitz

Great customer service and very simple and easy process. From the initial contact to signing (on the very cool electronic table). Online information was on par with on hand inventory. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Driver's seat bell did not work. The sun glasses..."

- sisepuede1

Driver's seat bell did not work. The sun glasses holder was not opening either. The car also needed oil, car filter change. Tire rotation was also needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Marina was great! She made sure my car was ready when I..."

- DARA_DUANE

Marina was great! She made sure my car was ready when I needed it after being serviced. She also took care of my sons car as well, when I brought it in to check his tire pressure light later the same day. Thank you Marina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Gus the Bus and Sterling went above and beyond for us. We..."

- Ian.laura.leonard

Gus the Bus and Sterling went above and beyond for us. We were more than satisfied with the sale and following service. Thanks Dirito Bros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,321 results