Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen

4.9

1,801 Lifetime Reviews

2020 North Main Street, Walnut Creek, California 94596
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,801 reviews

February 16, 2020

"Everyone, especially Dan, was pleasant and respectful...."

- JUDE66_967

Everyone, especially Dan, was pleasant and respectful. Dan made sure our car was road ready and pointed out recall issued we were unaware of. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Without a doubt this was the most professional and..."

- tweber4

Without a doubt this was the most professional and easiest experience ever in purchAsing a car. All the staff from sales to finance were experienced and answered all question. I would highly recommend Diritti Brothers dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed Miller in Finance
February 16, 2020

"Easy to do business with"

- ALBERT.FERREIRA

They gave me the best deal on a used e-golf in the bay area. And I went to a lot of VW and independent dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 16, 2020

"Good customer service. He showed every detail how to use..."

- Amycor4@yahoo.com

Good customer service. He showed every detail how to use the apps from my phone. He walked me to the service department to make appt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Great service at a great dealer!"

- tomdkat

I needed to have my air conditioning checked out since no cold air was blowing. They took care of everything, in a timely fashion, and I'm happy with the service I received. The cost of the service was more than I would have preferred, but overall I'm a happy customer and will continue taking my car here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Marina was very very friendly, efficient and..."

- CAR9597

Marina was very very friendly, efficient and accommodating. I needed my car done at a certain time and she made it happen. The shuttle service was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"It is always a pleasure dealing with the service team at..."

- dzillgitt

It is always a pleasure dealing with the service team at this dealership. Kind, helpful, go out of their way to make you happy 25

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"The friendly service and comfortable environment ensured..."

- vonhoff3

The friendly service and comfortable environment ensured a pleasant experience during my recent visit. Their projected time for the completed service was accurate and I feel confident that their competent technicians performed a quality inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- nathanreyes1969

Nice waiting area. Very courteous service. Did what I asked them to do, didn't try to push something I did not need yet. Very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"going deep and long"

- nrjones360

my VW somehow leaked and the wires got corroded. Dirito Bros (thank you Danny!) got a new wiring harness from Germany and made it all good. And rented me a loaner for nearly a month while the harness was fabricated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,801 results