About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen

4.9

614 Lifetime Reviews

2020 North Main Street, Walnut Creek, California 94596
Call (866) 308-1214

614 Reviews of Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Nice dealership "

- KATz

Kyle and Saul were great! I went to 8 dealerships searching for the right fit, and they took care of me with ease and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Canela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Ritola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Fantastic experience "

- Algsot4444

From the time we walked through the front door until we picked up our new car, nothing short of an extremely professional experience and would recommend to all of of our friends and family...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Davila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Friendly no pressure experience"

- Cyril c

It has been a pleasant experience with derik and gus. While they appear to have different styles, one seems to be more conversational and one more reserved, they are both courteous and friendly. The most important thing is that they did not pressure me in making a decision. They offered me a reasonable quote and let us have more than ample time to discuss among ourselves. Trade in offer was fast and smooth. Good setting as well, this dirotos showroom feels open and airy. Derik was fairly detailed in walking thru the car operation with me. Overly a very good experience. Feel like buying a TV at bestbuy instead of the usual scary car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derik Buchtel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gus Davila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Easy no pressure buying experience"

- RUSSELL_MOORE29

Enjoyed working with Diego. He was patient and didn't pressure us. He gave us a clear, good offer and then was very patient with all of our questions. We got a fair deal on our trade in and overall really enjoyed our time there. My girlfriend loves her new Habanero Orange Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Soto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Great"

- weip2002

Easy to make service schedule online, and choose the time & date as convenient; email to follow up in calendar, service rep. Kindly explain the details of maintence item, send text msg regarding service status

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Keen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Fantastic"

- salsa12

Very good service Shannon Sousa was fantastic!! She explain everything and povided very good customer service!! She texted me when my car was ready. Kudos to her and the team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derik Buchtel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shannon Sousa
December 15, 2018

"Stellar "

- spreemark

Professional and friendly; prompt competition of service; clear explanation of service in documentation easy to schedule appointment on line, with convenient email/text follow-up/confirmation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Luong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All staff helpful
December 14, 2018

"Straight Deal"

- DeeB

Ninika & Gerard were responsive, timely, friendly and direct; no games which made my purchase non-stressful; easy; understandable; would definitely purchase my nxt VW from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanika Orgil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerard Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed
December 13, 2018

"Car buying as it should be"

- Boys

My experience was one of the most efficient and easy car buying experiences I've had. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Canela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"60k service "

- ROTH.CRISTOPHER

Fast and awesome service. Tim was very helpful and gave me correct expectations. In addition, he was able to provide me with the new tires I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Luong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results