Back

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen

Walnut Creek, CA

4.7
4,302 Reviews
Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen has been a family owned and operated dealer since 1994, and throughout that time, we have passionately served the Walnut Creek community. Of course, when a dealership is doing things right to satisfy drivers, it grows and expands. Today, we serve loyal customers at our state-of-the-art facility that come from throughout the entire East Bay area, including Oakland and many areas across Northern California. Despite all this success, our mission is far from complete. We want to make sure every driver is having their automotive needs met with attention, care, and perhaps most importantly, expertise. That’s why you can feel confident that the staff here at Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen is equipped to handle your needs, whether you’re buying one of our brand new Volkswagen models or are bringing your current vehicle in for repairs. It’s this type of dedication from the Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen team that has allowed us to become recognized as a leader in sales and customer satisfaction through the Wolfsburg Crest Club award, as well as grow into one of the largest VW dealers in the United States. If you’re looking for a Volkswagen dealer in Walnut Creek or anywhere else in the East Bay area, don’t just visit any dealership. Visit a dealership that has proven it knows how to make drivers happy and meet their needs with satisfaction. We look forward to meeting you and inviting you into the Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen family. If you’re ready to get your Volkswagen experience started, take a look at the resources on our website or give us a call. We look forward to inviting you into our state-of-the-art facility and helping you get behind the wheel.
Contact Dealership

2020 North Main Street

Walnut Creek, CA

94596

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,302 reviews

July 18, 2024

Everyone at the dealer ship was amazing and very helpful! This was my first time buying a car and I couldn’t have felt more comfortable with my purchase! Thank you so much Dirito Brothers! More

by chloe.armstead04
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Tziolis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2024

They did a great job. Recommend the team here. They were helpful both on the phone and in person. More

by deisenberg0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hubert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marina Felix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 17, 2024 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for recommending Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the assistance from our team.

July 17, 2024

Great service! I'm a very satisfied customer. This is my third VW from this dealership! More

by ROBIN.TREASURE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2024

Marina is fantastic. She communicates often, we never had to guess on the status of our car. We service our Vws at this dealership because of her. Rebecca More

by Rcollaco
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina Felix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2024

Car shopping is not fun and more than expensive, dealing with car salesmen I can do without. More

by martinrodz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Tziolis
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2024

Kevin did a good job communicating the services provided, as well as optional work that was recommended but not required. The service was completed timely and the experience was pleasant. More

by paul.e.ward
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hubert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2024

The transaction was very quick and easy. Andres is very knowledgeable. As long as VW is reliable I will buy more of them in the future. This is my first VW so time will tell. More

by Joey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 17, 2024 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent transaction at Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen. It’s good to hear that our team provided knowledgeable service. We are glad you chose a VW and appreciate your confidence in its reliability.

July 16, 2024

The appointment was scheduled quickly and the service was delivered in a timely manner. Always a great time with Dorito Brothers VW. More

by clydelew
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hubert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marina Felix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 17, 2024 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the timely service and quick scheduling at Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen. We are pleased to hear you consistently enjoy your visits.

July 16, 2024

I was provided very good communication and fast and reliable services. Would highly recommend to others More

by zhanejones581
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hubert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marina Felix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 17, 2024 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for recommending Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen. We appreciate your feedback on our communication and services.

July 16, 2024

The service reps that take in your vehicle are very professional and friendly. Marina the service advisor was super, informative, clear, engaging and friendly. I appreciated clear expectations and th More

by JJLLAA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina Felix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 17, 2024 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the professional attitude and friendliness of our team at Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen. It's great to hear how well Marina's service met your expectations and that our communication and transportation arrangements added to your satisfaction. We are pleased you felt welcomed throughout the entire process.

1
...