Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen

4.9

1,529 Lifetime Reviews

2020 North Main Street, Walnut Creek, California 94596
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,530 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Exceptional service "

- SHARLENE.ERWIN

I always get great service at Diritos. I brought my 2017 VW Golf GTI in for its 30,000 mile service. Service was outstanding as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Outstanding dealership"

- Brandt

Great people with great service!Could not have been more pleased with the ease of the transaction and thorough preparation of the care. This dealership is GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Timely service and courteous staff"

- cc

Shannon was very professional, advised on the ongoing recall and future service. She followed up promptly when the car was ready (which was before the estimated time). The shuttle service of the dealership is also very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Worked with Shannon"

- ib

Worked with Shannon who was very attentive to my problems . She kept me informed about the progress of repair and worked very professionally. Thank you Shannon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Lease 2019 Atlas SE R Line"

- EBEAVER0

Saul was professional and respectful. He was kind and knowledgeable. He was responsive to our inquiries, and patient and proactive. He met graciously met our needs, and ultimately we drive off the lot in a vehicle that we are quite happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for letting us know Saul provided you with such outstanding service!

November 11, 2019

"Great service, efficient and straightforward"

- mara1

We had an excellent experience with leasing a new car here. We found the car we wanted online, then got in touch with Ron Simi to make an appointment and lease the car. He kept in touch with us throughout the weekend, let us know about timing and all the details of the deal. Everything proceeded as expected with friendly, efficient and straightforward service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you Mara, it's so great to hear you had such a wonderful experience here!

November 10, 2019

"Efficient transaction, great price, great experience."

- JON33

We found our salesperson to be efficient, knowledgeable and transparent. She gave us a great price and was very helpful through the process. We were treated very well by the dealership. They were professional, understood our concerns, and there was no pressure. We had an outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience here, and congratulations on your new VW!

November 09, 2019

"Excellent service and friendly customer service."

- S_CANNATELLA

Excellent service and friendly and helpful customer service. However, I would appreciate not having to write out an review next time. Thank you Susan Cannatella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review Susan!

November 09, 2019

"brians car recall notice"

- PUPPEELUV2003

because they go the extra mile .seeing how you ? asking if anuthing else needs to be looked at for the car and then letting you now app how long it will take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin hubert
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review!

November 09, 2019

"A+ for Dirito Brothers VW Service"

- scotthillhomes

Always the best service and outcome when we bring our cars to Dirito Brothers VW. Ownership, management, service dept and staff all play a part in our always incredible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for being a long-time customer Scott, we really appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,530 results