About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Duval Acura

4.9

603 Lifetime Reviews

11225 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 725-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

603 Reviews of Duval Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"31000 mile B12 service"

- Ldvjax

As always, Arick provide excellent service on my 2017 TLX. My next car will be an Acura from Duval Acura, where we always get excellent and fair service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arick Armenta
Sep 25, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

We are so glad to hear it. Thank you!

September 18, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Charles Shanks

From the minute I got there, I was greeted very nicely and guided to my service agent, Kahlil. He explained the service to be performed thoroughly and professionally. Kahlil kept me posted on the progress and the service was completed on time. Great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hahlil Mercado
Sep 19, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

We are so glad. Thank you so much.

September 14, 2018

"Personable, helpful"

- K-Dubya

Brought my vehicle in for routine servicing. Voiced my concerns regarding my battery and tires. Was planning to be there for a good 3+ hours to wait, but Jovie was able to get me a loaner car at the last minute. Nice not to be able to get some errands done during the day while my car was being serviced. Had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovie Quinto
Sep 19, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

We are glad you had a good experience with us.

September 12, 2018

"Professional"

- DLFB

Positive interaction with Will Isom. He answered my questions.He was so polite and very knowledgeable. Will came to my home to show me the new 2019 model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Isom
Sep 25, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

Thank you!

September 12, 2018

"Flawless"

- Keep Maniac

Will Isom was my VIP sales person ... I can’t say enough about his extreme sense of urgency ... his attention to detail ... Great job overall ... Awesome dealership !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Isom
Sep 25, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

Great! Thank you!

September 11, 2018

"Duval Acura"

- Jags Fan

Very knowledgeable staff. They make you feel like you are their #1 concern. Loved the customer waiting area. They serve coffee, tea, water, sodas and snacks. My car was ready on time and the price was as stated. I love being able to obtain a loaner car even though it is a bit tempting to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

September 10, 2018

"Accommodating Experience"

- McFadden

Though it was a service visit, Acura sales person Anthony Lewis always takes the time to say hello when he sees me. there. It's good to work with the same/similar staff when I visit. Good retention factor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lewis, Merrick, Arick and Jovie
Sep 25, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

That's great feedback. Thank you! See you next time!

September 01, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Phil123

I arrived as scheduled for my appt and was greeted promptly. My car was ready at the agreed upon time and the cost was as indicated. I have done business with Acura for almost 30 years and had service managed by Khalil Mercado for a large part of that time. He is most knowledgeable and professional in all of our dealings. I would highly recommend him as your primary contact person as well as Duval Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil Mercado
Sep 25, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

Thank you!

August 30, 2018

"Very easy buying experience. "

- Keith H

Worked with Cain Pierce over the course of a couple weeks. Received excellent follow-up on all of my request regarding the 2015 certified ILX I was considering. No pressure and reasonable negotiating for my trade in and final out the door price. I would recommend anyone looking for their next vehicle to go to Duval Acura and work with Cain to get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cain Pierce
Sep 25, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

We appreciate the recommendation!

August 29, 2018

"A-1 Service"

- JerryF

The service at Duval Acura was quick, I was in and out in about an hour and a half. Comfortable waiting area with coffee and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovie Quinto
Sep 25, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

Thanks Jerry!

1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results