About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Duval Acura

4.9

552 Lifetime Reviews

11225 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 725-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

552 Reviews of Duval Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2018

"$89 Special"

- Margaret Bartlett

Kevin Agustin, has been my service rep. since Merrick Wade was promoted. Kevin continues to follow in Merrick's footsteps. He is easy to work with, professional and does what he promises. This visit was a last minute request by me, and Kevin got my problem resolved and out the door quickly. VERY VERY PLEASED WITH KEVIN AND THE DUVAL ACURA SERVICE DEPARTMENT. Margaret Bartlett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Agustin and Merrick Wade.
June 08, 2018

"Another Great Experience @ Duval Acura"

- VanBuren333

As usual I dread going to the dealership but Duval Acura always makes the experience a great one. Everyone there is always helpful & available for questions, assistance, or anything else you could need. I highly recommend DA for anything from an oil change to the purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik
June 07, 2018

"NIce experience best price"

- Jbozeman

Sales, service, courtesy all exceptional at this dealership. Would recommend to my friends. Good selection, sales staff worked with me to find the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 06, 2018

"Great new car purchase with Hector C"

- AcuraLegend

Everyone was friendly at the dealership and made the car buying process as it didn’t feel pushy nor forced. The dealership was staffed in all departments to handle my purchase with ease. Hector is outstanding and makes a person feel comfortable and answers all questions to ensure the purchase feels right. Hector is a 10 out of a 10 for sure. Thanks Hector!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Castaneda was my salesman; Sergei finance
June 06, 2018

"Great Visit at Duval Acura"

- CMango

Anthony Lewis was helping but went on vacation so he had Curtis Pillow to assist me. The customer service from both was excellent, professional & friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lewis, Curtis Pillow and Rafael
June 05, 2018

"Wonderful Service Visit"

- Satisfied Customer

The great service team at Duval Acura, led by Mr. Wade, made my service visit a tremendous success! Mr. Khalil Mercado, the service agent who assisted me during my visit, was friendly and courteous. He explained to me what had been down to my vehicle. He further provided me information on possible upcoming service needs. To top off my visit, Mr. Wade flashed his great smile and thanked me for being a valued Duval Acura customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merrit Wade; Khalil Mercado
June 05, 2018

"Service "

- Rrmama

Jovie was incredibly helpful with my urgent service situation and did get me as good of a price as he could. He has always taken good care of me in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovie Quinto
May 21, 2018

"Always a pleasant experiene"

- @Blueyes424

Jovie works to accommodate my schedule when my car needs service . He's always kind and thoughtful. The service I receives is the primary reason I continue to bring my car to Duval Acura for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovie Quinto
May 22, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

Wonderful. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

May 21, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Maddieb1998

We did not stop by expecting to buy a vehicle right then. We were just looking around seeing a few different option. Will came out to see how we were doing and if we liked the vehicle. We took it for a test driver and will met the struggles we were facing. Very smooth purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will. Isom
May 22, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

It was a pleasure working with you!

May 20, 2018

"New tires/ service"

- cas

Great experience! Kevin and Arick rock! Answer all your questions and get you in and out, Thank you for accommodating my schedule, A pleasure working with you:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Snyder
Other Employees : Arick
May 22, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

Thank you so much.

1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results