About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Duval Acura

4.9

509 Lifetime Reviews

11225 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 725-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

509 Reviews of Duval Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2018

"Great experience and first time working with Duval Acura"

- dcritt70

Overall experience was pain free and fast. Courteous staff and fast service. Free car washes and great coffee. Sales person was knowledgeable and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Pillow
Feb 07, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you!

January 27, 2018

"Very good as usual"

- Ryflgator

Kevin was very friendly and helpful, no pushy sales efforts for unnecessary services. Loaner car was clean and nice. Work done quicker than expected- all good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

We are glad to hear it. Thank you!

January 26, 2018

"Service Department at Duval Acura"

- wjm76

I called Jovie because my B1 service was due. I left him a message and he called me back later that day. They were really busy the entire week but he make sure that I have an appointment the following day. Plus my wife’s TLX was due for service and he got her scheduled for the following day. Josie is awesome he’s always got a smile on his face he always comes over me shakes my hand and asked me how I’m doing along with the family. You can’t go wrong when you use Duval Acura’s Service Department. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovie Pinto
Feb 07, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

We are glad to be of service. Thank you.

January 24, 2018

"Purchase"

- Babs

Great treatment by Roger Slavens and xxU phone calls to assure of satisfaction. Comfortable and precise and expedited by doing things before I got there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slavens, Roger
Feb 07, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

Thank you!

January 22, 2018

"Never taking my car anywhere else again"

- Safaw1

If you’re lookin for a trustworthy person to help you with servicing your car, find Arick at Duval Acura. I took my car in for a check up after another dealership convinced me the car was in need of immediate repairs that would cost nearly $3,000 and if not fixed would land me in a “catastrophic accident”. I was so relived after Arick and his team inspected my car only to find out the car was not in any condition to require the repairs Honda informed me about at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arick Armenta
Feb 07, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

Thank you for this recommendation!

January 19, 2018

"Very professional and courteous. Impressed."

- Dr. Terry Collins

Very professional and courteous. Did everything they said they were going to do. Was done in a timely manner. Took care of me from the moment I got there till I left. Easy and stress free. Comfortable and accommodating waiting room conducive to work, read and pass the time. Thank you for your help. Kevin was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : A courteous lady met me at the door. Forget her name but very professional.
Feb 07, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

It was our pleasure. Thank you so much.

January 18, 2018

"Awesome people. ..fantastic service. ..great value! "

- Mike Mclatchey

This dealership and service center is one of the nicest ones I've ever been to. They treat you like family, they arevin very timely and they explain everything in great detail. I really had a great experience from the purchase of my vehicle and into the first service I've needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Shiplee
Feb 07, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

This makes our day and we look forward to serving you again. Thank you.

January 11, 2018

"Service dept the best!!"

- Julie

Brought my car in for a sensor indicator on for the engine! Made an appointment by 1:30 was diagnosed and repaired by 5:30! Given a loaner car! Service consultant Arick was amazing!! He always explains everything to me even when I ask dumb questions!! Won't take my car to anyone else!! Arick is an asset to your service department and company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arick Armenta
Jan 16, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

Wonderful news. Thanks Julie! We look forward to serving you on your next visit.

January 11, 2018

"Completely Satisfied with Kira, Erick and Merrick!"

- TLGUY

Kira was the BEST and needs a promotion she was productive and proactive! Erick was honest, informative and as a loyal Duval Acura customer this goes far in my eyes! Great Job Erick! Merrick was detailed and involved. Merrick is bless to have Kira and Erick part of his team, honestly they did their jobs! Duval Acura is Bless to have a wonderful Service General Manager in Merrick Wade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merrick Wade!
Jan 16, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

Thank you so much!

January 10, 2018

"Great service department "

- Gator fan

I love the personal service I receive at Duval Acura. They are always pleasant and accommodating. I had my car in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovie
Jan 16, 2018 -

Duval Acura responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results