About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Duval Acura

4.9

473 Lifetime Reviews

11225 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 725-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

473 Reviews of Duval Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Outstanding"

- BRIAN SKEETE

Kevin explained all service that would be performed, available discounts and recommendations. Outstanding customer service by Kevin, my vote for 2017 employee of the quarter / year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- Mccurdyk

Very honest dealership. Came in to get something done that another company told me to get done, and they saved me hundreds of dollars and making the right diagnosis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2017

"EXCELLENT"

- MzNita1974

Excellent customer service!!! Staff members were extremely friendly and helpful!! Kevin gave me a complimentary vehicle inspection and did not pressure me to get anything extra fixed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Chrystal Rouse

Jessica was very courteous and professional. She was caring and very compassionate and made communicating very easy. Having unexpected car expensives is a dreaded task but working with someone like Jessica eased the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Shippee
November 18, 2017

"Maintenance Service"

- Kenneth Whitten

Eric was friendly and explained both the work to be done and the price. He also made sure that the work was completed correctly. Eric helped us set our cell phones to connect with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
November 17, 2017

"Amazing"

- "Special K"

Jovie Quinto Is Always Thorough And Very Attentive When It Comes To Describing What Your Vehicle Needs. He Is Very Patient, Knowledgeable, Compassionate, And Kind.. He's Always Bubbly Even When He Knows That Your Day May Not Be Going Well, He Will Make Your Day Better By Making You Smile And Making Your Day A Whole Lot Better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovie Quinto/Service Advisor
November 17, 2017

"Fantastic from start to finish!"

- Christa0217

Everyone at the dealership was very welcoming & made the entire experience a pleasure. I will definitely be bringing my vehicle back here for service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elizabeth Proctor, Tim Walker
November 17, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- DWR010907

This dealership always takes great care of any concerns I have with my cars. I would recommend the store to anyone needing service or looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Thigpen, Merrick Wade, Cecil Adams
November 15, 2017

"Great Buying Experience "

- Rene G

My sincere thanks to Anthony Lewis for his attention to my making a decision. His knowledge of the vehicle I leased was very helpful in my being satisfied with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lewis
November 13, 2017

"Excellent scheduled service"

- Alicia

Arick provided excellent, prompt service. He is very professional and courteous. As usual - great experience with his help. I feel as if I were part of acura family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Arick
Nov 14, 2017 -

Duval Acura responded

You are part of our family! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results