About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

4.9

1,151 Lifetime Reviews

15110 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, Missouri 63011
Call (636) 227-5333

1151 Reviews of ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Ryan Spence so easy to relate to very knowledgeable."

- Catfish55

I was there to look for a used car that I could use to drive for Uber. I was hoping Mr. Spence would be there. He was ,he helped me to choose the perfect vehicle for my needs. He’s sold me two vehicles in 3yrs. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Spence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Worth getting two cars!"

- Leftyjr35

Ryan Spence was as good as they come. I went to him wanting to get back into a Chevy and he made it happen without any problems! In fact, I was so pleased with the first purchase that I bought a second Chevy the next day. Ryan understood my personal priorities and made sure I was 100% satisfied. Thanks Ryan for all of your help. Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Spence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Grellner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Very helpful!"

- mfilla

After being referred to Murry he was able to help me from the start. Elco just received a vehicle but had not yet been able to posted any pictures online, Murry was able to text me a few pictures of the car before I made a trip to the dealership. He was very helpful and ultimately helped me purchase my new (used) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Newton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Grellner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- DeeDee

I had a great experience at Elco and really appreciated all Murray Newton did for me and most importantly how stress free the process was. Thank you, Murray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Newton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Starting off a New Year! 2019 "

- Randy & Lisa Pryor

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Jim and we will continue to use him for as long as we are buying cars. We would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim- Jimmy mack McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Grellner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Rontheumpire

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from ELCO. I am VERY impressed with my service consultant, John Brinkman. He recommended utilizing Mark Gereke in sales. The last two vehicles I have purchased from Mark. I came in on November 26 telling Mark what I wanted. Mark informed me what he had in stock, what he could get in Illinois & what was en-route. I agreed to purchase the vehicle in stock. Mark clearly informed me which price reductions I qualified for. I drove off with my new '19 Equinox that afternoon. Mark is very knowledgeable of the vehicle's features & he fully discussed them with me. I am VERY satisfied with my purchase. Mark, John & Luke are very professional & competent. I hate to shop, but I enjoyed working with Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gerecke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Brinkman, Luke Purewal
Jan 14, 2019 -

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Equinox! We're glad to hear Mark delivered such a great experience once again. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Jan 14, 2019 -

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 02, 2019

"Malibu"

- Malibu

I had a great experience at the Elco Chevy dealership in Ballwin. I would especially like to thank Ryan Spence. My experience was speedy, friendly, and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Spence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Grellner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at ELCO Chevrolet! Thank you again for choosing ELCO Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

December 30, 2018

"Caddy man"

- Tommym

I bought a Cadillac from jim and very easy process start to finish all cars are priced to sell and that made my mind up before I got there Jim had the car ready to go when I got to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim- Jimmy mack McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Very Friendly and Professional "

- Perry P

Murray was really a pleasure to deal with. Bought a new car for my wife and he took the time to explain everything and answered all our questions. Although I am a fairly tech savvy person he gladly insisted to set up all of the technology in the car with her cell phone and activated everything for her as well as walked her through how to use it all. Anyone who has ever felt like the help desk in the past can identify with the patience it takes to explain how tech things work. Murray saved me that task! Sales manager waa also very friendly and finance manager was very helpful and straight forward and professional as well. Murray is a really a pleasant man to deal with and he truly went the extra mile and made us feel so welcome and did his absolute best to earn our business. Elco I am sure is proud to have him representing their company. We live in St Charles County and have had other experiences while shopping for vehicles at various St Charles County Chevrolet dealerships leaving us disappointed and even upset but Elco in Ballwin has earned our loyalty on this purchase for future purchases. Who wouldn't drive the extra mile when you come upon a dealership and staff that really wants to earn and keep your business? We will be back in about 80,000 miles for another vehicle! Thank You Murray and Elco... You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Newton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"The Best"

- Khowa

Jimmy Mac was awesome. When I arrived he had the car I was interested in waiting for me up front. He let me decide if I wanted that particular Cadillac CTS with no pressure. He was very upfront and honest about everything. It was the quickest and easiest experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. He answered all questions and helped set up my OnStar and show me all the bells and whistles on my Cadillac. I will definitely recommend Jim (Jimmy Mac) McCormack at Elco to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim- Jimmy mack McCormack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sveta Gwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, ELCO Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,151 results