Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

East County Pre-Owned Superstore

El Cajon, CA

4.2
171 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
East County Pre-Owned Superstore the used Dodge, and Nissan, Headquarters. Located in El Cajon, California here in San Diego! We've been San Diego County's Best for over 20 years and the #1 independent dealership in California 7 years running! We have over 500 vehicles available. The East County Pre-Owned Superstore can also find almost any used car, truck, sport utility, SUV's, luxury, hybrid, economy, or sports car you are looking for at an affordable price and can get you the absolute best rate in financing. Why pay more for certified preowned? Our vehicles are better than certified and for less money. We ship world-wide.

327 El Cajon Blvd

El Cajon, CA

92020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 171 reviews

November 22, 2020

"We had a good experience with east county superstore. Ali..."

- Anastasia

We had a good experience with east county superstore. Ali worked with us and was very patient and pleasant to work with. He let us look at many options in our price range and got everything done fairly quickly. They have all precautions in place to make you feel safe during Covid as well. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Thank for help Ali N Pouria very happy for your help to..."

- Hector

Thank for help Ali N Pouria very happy for your help to get my truck. We came here and help to take truck the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2020

"They were great very helpful. They addressed all my needs..."

- matthew.swall84

They were great very helpful. They addressed all my needs answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the decision I was making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"Ali was great to work with. He was honest, respectful,..."

- sdgary33

Ali was great to work with. He was honest, respectful, not pushy, answered all my questions, friendly and humorous, professional, trustworthy, and efficient. After terrible experiences elsewhere, I was really able to appreciate Ali's calm and helpful approach. Love my Jeep. Thank you, Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2020

"I am very pleased with the sales department, specifically..."

- dcarr986

I am very pleased with the sales department, specifically Ali Gaspeed, and the company overall. I paid a fair price, the deal was worked out over the phone due to my distance from dealership. The day of sale I was on and out quickly. I could tell everyone working g there enjoyed themselves. The store was clean, sanitary, and covid protected. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2020

"Great service,great deals definitely recommend for any..."

- Crystalslash

Great service,great deals definitely recommend for any new drivers For any otro we’d ir new cars We came in and out in 1 hr With full paper work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2020

"This dealership has been extremely helpful during the..."

- helendane7

This dealership has been extremely helpful during the difficult process of purchasing a new vehicle , ali gaspeed has been very helpful and patient during this process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2020

"Great experience dealing with East County Superstore,..."

- jaaaymcshane

Great experience dealing with East County Superstore, Sales Rep Ali and Manager Nissim was amazing and very helpful. They both made sure that I got what I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"It was Fast service and really nice people! Helped me..."

- arisbethcruz24

It was Fast service and really nice people! Helped me find the perfect car for my needs thank you so much for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"I used to buy cars but this time it was different because..."

- rachae

I used to buy cars but this time it was different because of a great saleman who attended to me. Mr. Ali helped me got my dream car I love it. I will recommend my friends and family to get their cars with East County pre owned superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results