Back

East County Pre-Owned Superstore

El Cajon, CA

4.3
229 Reviews
East County Pre-Owned Superstore the #1 used Dodge, Ram Truck, Chrysler, Toyota, Scion,Lexus, Honda, Acura, Nissan, Infiniti, BMW, Mini, Mercedes Benz, Ford, Ford Truck, GMC, Bentley, Audi, Nissan NV, Headquarters. Located in El Cajon, California here in San Diego! We've been San Diego County's Best for over 25 years and the #1 independent dealership in California 7 years running! We have over 500 vehicles available. The East County Pre-Owned Superstore has all quality in almost any used car, truck, sport utility, SUV's, luxury, hybrid, economy, or sports car you are looking for at an affordable price and can get you the absolute best rate in financing. Why pay more for certified preowned? Our vehicles are better than certified and for less money. We ship world-wide.
Contact Dealership

327 El Cajon Blvd

El Cajon, CA

92020

Directions

By Type

Showing 229 reviews

April 06, 2024

As a generl manager of a superstore, Karl Albright or Carl Albright whatever his oficial name is should have the management ability to act as a manager and handle customer in a professional way. Not sure More

by Extrmely unhappy customer
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl Albright
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 06, 2024 -

East County Pre-Owned Superstore responded

Thank you Tony for your review,  It is not a surprise that you left a bad review after hearing the way you speak to others on the phone. Your language of choice reminded me of a child in elementary school trying to show off for the other kids in class. Or as a brat throwing a tantrum because his mom told him he could not have any candy at the store. As adults we can disagree without name calling and vulgar language. If my hanging up on you due to the way you were speaking with me is an indicator of how you do business, I can only assume you have had many short conversations in your life. We do thank you for the opportunity of doing business, but we respectfully decline to do business with you from now or into the future as your temperament is not what we would expect from a customer. I hope that you are able to understand your shortcomings and can reflect with growth in your life. Best regards Karl (GM)

March 10, 2024

Great service provide me all that I needed and more than what I expected thank you More

by driokaleo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Curiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 07, 2024

I think this dealership states on their site that they were rated high as an independent car dealer. Well, I don't know how they got that. I think this is wrong, these people don't even have the courtes More

by donaldburtonindustry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl Albright
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ernesto Esquer
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nissim Saad
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 18, 2023

Excellent sales man, he was able to help both me and my wife find cars that matched the needs of what we wanted. More

by stead.chris
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Duque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pouria Khalaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2023

Very good service and genuine care for the want and needs of their customers, James Duque is amazing! More

by mark daza
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Duque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2023

Good attention, very friendly tried their best to fit our needs. Will recommend this dealer More

by nima.sandoval
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Duque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pouria Khalaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2023

I'm very happy right now I'm going home with a new car thank you I appreciate you guys More

by Loralynn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Duque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 04, 2023

I had a great experience with James. As a first time car buyer he was patient and very knowledgeable of the entire process. He was not pushy and overall has a great sense of calmness tha More

by yadiraolive
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cy Ameri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Duque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 19, 2023

Had an incredible time working through the process of getting my car with James Duque and Pouria K. More

by Garybalaoing
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Duque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pouria Khalaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2023

James Duque was an amazing salesman. He made this experience very memorable. I couldn’t be happier with my car buying experience. More

by Honey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Duque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pouria Khalaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...