Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Elkins Chevrolet

Marlton, NJ

4.9
2,136 Reviews
We are now open for Sales, Service and Parts! Give us a call, email us, chat us, text us, we’re here to help! Stay Safe and keep washing those hands! Welcome to the best new & used Chevrolet dealership in Marlton NJ, now serving all Maple Shade Chevrolet and Cherry Hill customers. Located in South New Jersey at 401 Route 73 South, we're just 15 minutes away from Cherry Hill, Maple Shade or Lumberton. We provide great auto services and a have wide inventory of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our customers have come to rely on us for all their automotive needs because of our exceptional customer service. Visit us and see for yourself why our customers keep coming back to Elkins Chevrolet in South New Jersey. We're here to make your car buying experience hassle-free. Give us a call at (856) 832-6022, or send us an email if you have any questions.

401 Route 73 South

Marlton, NJ

08053

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,136 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Came in with a problem Leased vehicle. Bill and the team..."

- firerescue65

Came in with a problem Leased vehicle. Bill and the team was able to work with us to get my wife into a new lease without anything coming out of our pocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"THANK YOU Elkins Chevrolet! Thank you Jeff Schor, Andrew..."

- Benjamin Fausto

THANK YOU Elkins Chevrolet! Thank you Jeff Schor, Andrew Alcott and Bob Borman! I traveled 110 miles to this Chevy dealership and I've never bought a Chevy so I didn't know what to expect. I spoke to Bob Borman to check the availability of a 2021 Chevy Bolt and he provided me all the details, even gave me a quote of both purchase and lease options. That was weird and I was a little surprised because in all my years no one has done that. I was impressed so I decided to take the 2 hour drive. I was met by Jeff Schor, who's friendly and very professional, as a matter of fact every one in the dealership is friendly and professional. I was done in 2 hours and drove the car home, all the negotiations and paper work was quick, the longest part was waiting for the car to be washed and detailed, by the way they did a terrific job. The dealership itself is clean, full of professional people, there's no games, no rude people or high pressure tactics. Why can't all car dealerships be like this? I highly recommend Elkins Chevrolet. I highly recommend Jeff Schor, Andrew Alcott and Bob Borman. Run don't walk to this dealership you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I thought the dealership was very clean and the staff was..."

- Leit2882

I thought the dealership was very clean and the staff was professional. I felt that the sales staff had our best interests at heart. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Friendly and honest. Will work with customer to make a..."

- Jjb3266

Friendly and honest. Will work with customer to make a deal. I was a little dismayed at not being able to put down a deposit, but Adam Elkins was frank about his policy. I realized as we were talking that internet and COVID have changed car buying dynamics and dealers have had to adjust, especially in the current market.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"The process of leasing a new trailblazer was so smooth at..."

- Patches08

The process of leasing a new trailblazer was so smooth at Elkins. Jeff knew what we were looking for and notified us when the vehicle arrived at the lot. The process and service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Living over an hour away, getting most of the deal..."

- AMosh

Living over an hour away, getting most of the deal squared away in advance was necessary. Bob was great at getting everything in place via emails and phone calls, while Bill made dotting the "i"s and crossing the "t"s quick and painless. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"This is my 2nd time getting a car from Elkins. I bought a..."

- mike

This is my 2nd time getting a car from Elkins. I bought a car from them when they had a lot in Pitman about 25 years ago. Lori Simpson in sales was very knowledgeable and helpful. In a sellers market, prices and inflation going up, Andrew Alcott and Lori were able to work a deal when they didn't have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Elkins Chevrolet was great to work with during the..."

- ufisher9

Elkins Chevrolet was great to work with during the purchase of my 2021 Blazer. Nice people, super helpful. Made the process easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa from Finance was great
July 26, 2021

"The team that helped me with this new car purchase was..."

- Chrisstout27

The team that helped me with this new car purchase was great. It started with Russel and Jack. They were tremendous people and very friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jack Dillon
July 25, 2021

"I have been with Elkins for over 30 years from when they..."

- capino1616

I have been with Elkins for over 30 years from when they were in Pitman. I lease 2 cars and continue to go to Elkins in Marlton. Lori is awesome and Bob is always helpful and honest. Just got a 2021 Traverse and couldn't be happier. Great dealership with honest, knowledgeable, and caring staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,136 results