Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Emich Automotive

Denver, CO

4.9
209 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Emich Automotive’s used car dealership, your pre-owned vehicle dealer serving drivers throughout Denver, Colorado and the surrounding areas. At our dealership, you’ll find a nice selection of used vehicles for sale. We also have a well-connected finance center run by a qualified team of finance experts, who can help you get the right loan in a quick, easy, and transparent manner. We are able to get loans for people with poor or bad credit when others dealers can not.

1260 S Colorado Blvd

Denver, CO

80246

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 209 reviews

March 01, 2021

"Awesome experience at Emich! Rob was great, helpful, and..."

- KS

Awesome experience at Emich! Rob was great, helpful, and made buying a car effortless and no stress. Not the typical feel from a regular car dealership which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Rob was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 28, 2021

"Sean kelly helped me and he was awesome! David in..."

- debbinmesa

Sean kelly helped me and he was awesome! David in financing was also very helpful and awesome! they were very friendly! thank u for helping me find my veh love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Emich Automotive responded

Debbie, Thank you for your very kind review. Sean and David strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Emich Automotive. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 28, 2021

"Great, friendly people, as soon as you step foot in the..."

- Brad

Great, friendly people, as soon as you step foot in the door. No one is over-pressuring you, or all up in your face when you pull into the dealership. Dan was an awesome salesman, he was fighting for me to get the price closer to my budget and was super communicative the whole time. Clarissa was super helpful in answering all my finance questions in an understandable way for a 20 yo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Emich Automotive responded

Brad, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Clarissa and Dan had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 27, 2021

"Sean Kelly and the team at Emich were extremely..."

- Ronniecrouse

Sean Kelly and the team at Emich were extremely professional and made the purchase effortless and smooth. Looking forward to doing more business with them down the line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Emich Automotive responded

Ronnie, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Sean had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 25, 2021

"They made buying a car fun! They were very transparent,..."

- LexP

They made buying a car fun! They were very transparent, very fair on pricing, and very friendly! We will definitely be coming back to see these guys when we're in the market again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Emich Automotive are glad to have you as a customer. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 22, 2021

"Dan was amazing! I highly recommend Emich Automotive! The..."

- jennly10

Dan was amazing! I highly recommend Emich Automotive! The staff were all super kind and very quick to attend to us! I’m only going to shop for cars here from now on. I’m so in love with my vehicle, and I couldn’t be more grateful to score such an awesome deal on her. I highly recommend Emich’s for all of your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Dan and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Emich Automotive, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 15, 2021

"We had such a great experience purchasing our vehicle...."

- Juliebreceda

We had such a great experience purchasing our vehicle. Sean was such a nice person, he really listened and made our time comfortable. We finalized the paperwork with David who was so funny and really ended the experience nicely. We will for sure be back & plan to suggest them to everyone we know needing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David
Feb 16, 2021 -

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Julie. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with both Sean and David! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Julie! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 09, 2021

"I saw the car I wanted on Emich's site and bought it for..."

- PHIL W.

I saw the car I wanted on Emich's site and bought it for a fair price. Eddy Colin was very helpful (and knowing how excited I was), he made my paperwork very easy to complete. There was a minor issue discovered when I drove off the lot. After bringing this to Jennifer Gillespie's attention, she was very helpful in guiding me in the right direction for a resolution. Once a diagnosis was ran at AUDI Denver, in Littleton, Brian Overton of Emich stepped up to the plate and took care of everything for me. I feel completely safe, comfortable, and confident with Emich and the entire staff. Great Service All Around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021 -

Emich Automotive responded

Phil, thank you so much for choosing Emich Automotive! It's great to hear that our team delivered such a positive experience and that they were able to resolve the issue that came up to your satisfaction. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 06, 2021

"Rob Seski was a breath of fresh air. From the time I..."

- fambry1227

Rob Seski was a breath of fresh air. From the time I entered the front door until the time I left, he was professional, patient, and genuinely cared about me as a customer. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"Sean Kelly was absolutely GREAT he is truly a no pressure..."

- hgillotte

Sean Kelly was absolutely GREAT he is truly a no pressure salesman , my son told him what he was looking for and Sean listened. Because of that my son got his dream car a TESLA !!!! Thank you Sean your the best I will refer people to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2021 -

Emich Automotive responded

It's great to hear that Sean was able to get you and your son his new Tesla! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results