Back

Envision Mercedes-Benz of West Covina

West Covina, CA

1.7
188 Reviews

2010 E Garvey Avenue South

West Covina, CA

91791

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 188 reviews

October 13, 2021

Got a call from a service assistant because the car has a recall and I have a service due for free, when u showed up to dealer ship they told me I didn’t qualified for a loaner which I always get a loaner. S More

by franco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
October 05, 2021

Horrible negotiating techniques So deceptive! ”Sales Manager” supposedly got me this good deal and made me even sign the deal he got me after 3 hours of negotiation! After I was ready to sign paperwork More

by Mar1n051912
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
August 02, 2021

Horrible customer service at the parts department. They like to hang up the phone on you whenever you call and whenever you go in the guys that order the parts are arrogant just as much as the ladies at ca More

by Jbcempire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
June 09, 2021

SCAM - Bait and switch pricing. The manager Ray FINI - told me that the pricing on autotrader was based for the California market - so If I was purchasing as an out of state buyer, my pricing was differen More

by valorguy4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Fini; Chuang Huang
May 13, 2021

Make sure you go in knowing what you want and be ready to haggle. They tried to low-ball me on my trade in but I know my car's value so was able to negotiate a much better offer. Also check your paperwork, w More

by CarGirl61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
May 05, 2021

They can’t improve there allThieves and liers they add They can’t improve there all Thieves and liers they add warranty’s to your deal with out your permission 10,000$ worth and when you bring it to there More

by hoffmancody640
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaq
April 27, 2021

This is NOT honest good business! These people are crooks and lie! Save yourself the regret and DO NOT BUY HERE! The reviews say it all!! More

by Exposer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The whole team are crooks
April 13, 2021

I would like to personally thank you for wasting my time today. I took two hours out of my work day to drive all the way to West Covina to TEST DRIVE an AMG GTC. I made it clear that I would NOT be purchasi More

by sgseliger23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denise
March 02, 2021

I decided to leave a review after visiting the dealer's website and seeing all 5-star reviews (since this was not my experience). Quickly I noticed only one of the reviews was recent, while all the remain More

by er
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sydney, George, Tim, Sales Manager
March 01, 2021

I don’t leave reviews often but I felt that costumers should be conscious about some important details that are not disclosed by this dealership. First of all, I had a great experience with the sales con More

by Jannette
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A few..
11 - 20 of 188 results